Veyon 4.9.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Veyon Documentation
ko: Veyon 문서

en: Online documentation
ko: 온라인 문서

en: PDF download
ko: PDF 다운로드

en: `Veyon Administrator Manual PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-admin-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_
ko: `Veyon 관리자 매뉴얼 PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-admin-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_

en: `Veyon User Manual PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-user-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_
ko: `Veyon 사용자 매뉴얼 PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-user-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_
