Veyon 4.9.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Veyon Documentation
zh_CN: Veyon 文档

en: Online documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: PDF download
zh_CN: PDF下载

en: `Veyon Administrator Manual PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-admin-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_
zh_CN: `Veyon 管理员手册 PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-admin-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_

en: `Veyon User Manual PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-user-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_
zh_CN: `Veyon 用户手册 PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-user-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_

en: Other languages
zh_CN: 其他语言
