Veyon 4.9.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问答

en: Can other users see my screen?
zh_CN: 其他用户是否能看到我的屏幕？

en: Which user can access which computer under which circumstances depends on the system settings configured by your administrator. Usually the software is configured so that the course instructor can access the computers of course participants, but not vice versa. Whether other course instructors are able to see your screen or those of other course participants also depends on the settings. Contact your administrator in order to configure access control rules according to your needs as described in the administration manual.
zh_CN: 哪个用户在哪个环境下能访问哪台计算机取决于您的管理员所做的系统配置。通常软件被设置为课程讲师可以访问课程参加者的计算机，而不是相反。其他课程讲师是否能看到您或其他课程参加者的屏幕也取决于配置。请联系您的管理员参照管理手册，根据您的需要配置访问控制规则。

en: How frequently are the computer thumbnails updated?
zh_CN: 计算机缩略图多长时间更新一次？

en: Usually the computer thumbnails in the monitoring view are updated once a second. Depending on the utilization of the network and the computer, there may be slight deviations. In contrast when remote controlling or viewing a computer, you see the screen content of the remote computer in real time.
zh_CN: 通常监控视图里的缩略图每秒钟更新一次。根据计算机和网络的使用情况，可能会有一些偏差。相比之下，在远程控制或查看计算机时，您看到的是远程计算机的实时屏幕内容。

en: What happens if I accidentally close the Veyon Master application window?
zh_CN: 当我不小心关闭了Veyon主程序窗口时会发生什么？

en: Any active functions such as demo mode or screen lock are stopped when the program is closed. However, you can simply reopen the program and activate the mode again if necessary.
zh_CN: 当程序关闭时，任何正在使用的功能如演示模式或屏幕锁将会停止。但必要时您可以重新打开程序并再次激活相应模式。

en: How can I broadcast the screen of a student to all other screens?
zh_CN: 我怎么将一个学生的屏幕广播到所有其他屏幕上？

en: If you want to transfer a student's screen instead of your own screen in demo mode, first activate demo mode for all computers. Then stop demo mode for the student to be performing the demo using the context menu. Finally open the remote view for the students computer. This will transfer the remote view window - and therefore the student's screen - to all other computers.
zh_CN: 如果您想在演示模式中传输一个学生而不是您自己的屏幕，首先需要为所有计算机激活演示模式。然后使用上下文菜单把将要进行演示的学生的演示模式停止。最后打开这个学生计算机的远程视图。这样就会将远程视图窗口——也就是学生的屏幕——传输到所有其他计算机。

en: Program features
zh_CN: 程序特性

en: Veyon offers a variety of features that let you control and access computers. All available features are accessible through the buttons in the toolbar as well as the context menu of individual computers.
zh_CN: Veyon提供了一系列特性以帮助您控制和访问计算机。所有可用特性都可以通过工具栏里的按钮或者个人计算机的上下文菜单来访问。

en: If you move the mouse over the individual buttons in the toolbar, a tooltip with a short help text is displayed unless you have disabled tooltips. Pressing a button activates the desired feature on all displayed computers.
zh_CN: 当您将鼠标划过工具栏中的单个按钮时，一个带有简短帮助文本的工具提示将会显示，除非您禁用了工具提示。按下按钮将在所有显示的计算机上激活您想要的功能。

en: Using functions on individual computers
zh_CN: 在个人计算机上使用功能

en: If you only want to activate a function on a single computer, right-click the computer in the monitor view and select the desired function from the context menu. The entries in the context menu are displayed dynamically depending on the active functions.
zh_CN: 如果您只想在单个计算机上激活功能，右击监控视图中的计算机并从上下文菜单中选择想要的功能。上下文菜单的条目将根据活动的功能动态显示。

en: You can also select multiple computers in the monitor view by drawing a selection rectangle with the mouse that includes all desired computers:
zh_CN: 您也可以使用鼠标画出矩形选择框来选定您想要的多台计算机。

en: Alternatively, you can press the :kbd:`Ctrl` key and add computers individually to the selection via mouse click.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以按下 :kbd:`Ctrl` 键然后使用鼠标点击来逐个选择多台计算机。

en: Monitoring mode
zh_CN: 监控模式

en: By default Veyon is running in monitoring mode. In this mode you have an overview of all computers and see their screen contents in thumbnails. The screen content is updated almost in real time, so you can monitor all activity at the selected locations.
zh_CN: 默认情况下Veyon运行在监控模式下。在此模式中您可以看到所有计算机的概览并通过缩略图查看它们的屏幕内容。屏幕内容会近实时更新，所以您可以监控选择地点的所有活动。

en: As long as there is no connection to a computer, a computer icon is displayed instead of the screen content. After the program has been started, the icon is initially colored gray. As soon as the program detects that the computer is unreachable or access is denied, the color changes to red.
zh_CN: 如果没有到一个计算机的连接，则程序将会显示一个计算机图标，而不是屏幕内容。在程序启动后，图标开始会是灰色的。当程序检测到计算机不可达或访问被拒绝时，图标会变成红色。

en: Some of the features described in the next sections switch the remote computers to a different mode. You can exit the respective mode by activating monitoring mode again.
zh_CN: 在下一节中介绍的一些功能特性会将远程计算机切换到不同的模式。您可以通过重新激活监控模式来退出那些模式。

en: Demonstration mode
zh_CN: 演示模式

en: During a full screen demo your screen content will be displayed in full screen on the remote computers. Logged-in users cannot use their computers for other tasks in this mode because all input devices are locked. In this way you will gain the full attention of your students.
zh_CN: 在全屏演示期间，您的屏幕内容将在远程计算机上全屏显示。 在此模式下，已登录的用户无法将其计算机用于其他任务，因为所有输入设备均被锁定。 这样，您将获得学生的全部关注。

en: By contrast, a window demo allows users to switch between the demo window and their own applications. For example, course participants can arrange the windows side by side and try out the demonstrated steps themselves in parallel. The input devices are therefore not locked in this mode.
zh_CN: 相比之下，窗口演示允许用户在演示窗口和自己的应用程序之间切换。 例如，课程参与者可以并排布置窗户，并亲自尝试演示的步骤。 因此，输入设备未锁定在此模式下。

en: If you want to leave the demonstration mode again, simply press the button again or click on the :guilabel:`Monitoring` button to switch back to monitoring mode globally. The context menu can also be used to stop the demonstration mode on individual computers.
zh_CN: 如果您想再次退出演示模式，只需再次按下按钮或单击 :guilabel:`监视` 按钮即可全局切换回监视模式。 上下文菜单还可以用于停止单台计算机上的演示模式。

en: Lock screens
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Another way to draw students' attention is to use the screen lock feature. As during a full-screen demonstration, all input devices on the students' computers are locked. The computers can then no longer be used by the students. In addition, a lock symbol is displayed to prevent distractions caused by open applications.
zh_CN: 引起学生注意的另一种方法是使用屏幕锁定功能。 与全屏演示过程一样，学生计算机上的所有输入设备均被锁定。 这样，学生将无法再使用计算机。 此外，还会显示一个锁定符号，以防止因打开的应用程序而引起的干扰。

en: Press the :guilabel:`Lock` button to lock all displayed computers:
zh_CN: 按 :guilabel:`锁定`按钮锁定所有显示的计算机:

en: If you want to unlock the screens, simply press the button again or click the :guilabel:`Monitoring` button to switch back to monitoring mode globally.
zh_CN: 如果您想再次退出演示模式，只需再次按下按钮或单击 :guilabel:`监视` 按钮即可全局切换回监视模式。

en: Due to security restrictions of most operating systems, the lock screen can not be displayed if no user is logged on. The input devices are still locked, so that no user logon is possible.
zh_CN: 由于大多数操作系统的安全性限制，如果没有用户登录，则无法显示锁定屏幕。 输入设备仍处于锁定状态，因此无法进行用户登录。

en: Remote access
zh_CN: 远程访问

en: The feature group *remote access* consists of two very similar features :guilabel:`Remote view` and :guilabel:`Remote control`. In both access modes, the screen of a remote computer is displayed in full size in a separate window. In contrast to the monitoring mode in the main window, you can watch the activities on a computer in detail or intervene yourself.
zh_CN: 菜单栏*远程访问*中，由:guilabel:`远程浏览`和:guilabel:`远程控制`两部分组成。在两种模式下，远程计算机的屏幕都会在独立的窗口中显示。与主窗口中的控制模式不同，您可以清除看到远程计算机上的活动或是介入其中。

en: The features can be activated in different ways. Depending on the system configuration, one of the two features is usually started by double-clicking on a computer. Alternatively, you can click the right mouse button to open the context menu and select the desired feature.
zh_CN: 可以通过不同方式激活功能。 根据系统配置，通常通过双击计算机来启动两个功能之一。 或者，您可以单击鼠标右键以打开上下文菜单并选择所需的功能。

en: If you want to access a computer that does not appear in the monitor view, use the corresponding toolbar button:
zh_CN: 如果要访问未出现在监视器视图中的计算机，请使用相应的工具栏按钮:

en: After pressing this button, a dialog is opened and asks for the hostname of the computer to access:
zh_CN: 按下此按钮后，将打开一个对话框，询问要访问的计算机的主机名:

en: Afterwards a new window opens with the remote access view:
zh_CN: 然后一个带有远程访问视图的新窗口将会打开：

en: The remote screen is then displayed within a few seconds and updated in real time. At the top of the window you will see a toolbar with buttons similar to the main application. The toolbar disappears automatically a few seconds after the connection is established. You can show it again at any time by moving the mouse pointer to the top of the screen.
zh_CN: 然后在几秒钟内显示远程屏幕并实时更新。 在窗口顶部，您将看到一个工具栏，其按钮类似于主应用程序。 建立连接后，工具栏会自动消失几秒钟。 您可以随时通过将鼠标指针移到屏幕顶部来再次显示它。

en: Power on, restart and shutdown computers
zh_CN: 打开、重新启动及关闭计算机

en: Click the appropriate button to power on, restart, or shut down all displayed computers. If you want to use a feature for individual computers only, you can select the respective computers and select the desired item in the context menu.
zh_CN: 单击适当的按钮打开，重新启动或关闭所有显示的计算机。 如果仅要将功能用于单个计算机，则可以选择相应的计算机，然后在上下文菜单中选择所需的项目。

en: The following actions are available:
zh_CN: 下列操作可用：

en: Power down now
zh_CN: 立即关机

en: The computers will be powered down immediately without further confirmation dialogs.
zh_CN: 计算机将立即关机，不会再有其他确认对话框。

en: Install updates and power down
zh_CN: 安装更新并关机

en: If supported by the operating system all available system updates will be installed during the shut down process. If no updates are available the respective computer will be powered down immediately.
zh_CN: 如果操作系统支持，则在关闭过程中将安装所有可用的系统更新。 如果没有可用的更新，则将立即关闭相应计算机的电源。

en: Power down after user confirmation
zh_CN: 用户确认后关机

en: With this option each logged on user will be asked whether to shut down the respective computer. If no user is logged on a particular computer, it will be powered down immediately.
zh_CN: 使用此选项，将询问每个登录用户是否关闭相应的计算机。 如果没有用户登录到特定计算机，它将立即关闭电源。

en: Power down after timeout
zh_CN: 超时后关机

en: Selecting this option opens a dialog window where you can set a time after which the computers will be powered down:
zh_CN: 选择此选项将打开一个对话框，您可以在其中设置关闭计算机电源的时间:

en: After accepting the dialog a countdown window is displayed on all computers telling the users to save their work and close all applications.
zh_CN: 接受对话框后，所有计算机上都会显示一个倒计时窗口，告诉用户保存其工作并关闭所有应用程序。

en: Please note that, depending on the program configuration, the computers will be restarted or shut down without further confirmation dialogs. Therefore, always make sure that the logged in users have saved all open documents etc. and closed all programs if possible. This prevents unwanted data loss.
zh_CN: 请注意，根据程序配置，计算机将在没有进一步确认对话框的情况下重新启动或关闭。 因此，请始终确保已登录的用户保存了所有打开的文档等，并在可能的情况下关闭了所有程序。 这样可以防止不必要的数据丢失。

en: Depending on the configuration of the network and the system settings of the individual computers, powering on only works under certain technical conditions. At the same time, there is no access permission check when you power on, so you may be able to power on computers in other rooms or locations. For this reason, pay attention to the selected computers when using this feature.
zh_CN: 取决于网络的配置和单个计算机的系统设置，仅在某些技术条件下才能打开电源。 同时，打开电源时不会进行访问权限检查，因此您可以打开其他房间或位置的计算机。 因此，使用此功能时请注意所选的计算机。

en: Log in users
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Click on :guilabel:`OK` to log in the specified user.
zh_CN: 点击:guilabel:`OK`来以特定用户登录。

en: Log off users
zh_CN: 注销用户

en: Activate this button to log off all users from all displayed computers. If you want to use this feature for individual computers only, you can select the respective computers and select the desired item in the context menu.
zh_CN: 激活此按钮可以注销所有显示的计算机上的所有用户。 如果仅要将此功能用于单独的计算机，则可以选择相应的计算机，然后在上下文菜单中选择所需的项目。

en: Send text message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Run program
zh_CN: 运行程序

en: Open website
zh_CN: 打开网站

en: File transfer
zh_CN: 发布文件

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的文件

en: Transfer only
zh_CN: 仅传输

en: Transfer and open file(s) with associated program
zh_CN: 传输并用关联的程序打开

en: Transfer and open destination folder
zh_CN: 传输并打开目标文件夹

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监控

en: Observation
zh_CN: 观察

en: Computer overview
zh_CN: 计算机概览

en: Fullscreen demo
zh_CN: 全屏演示

en: Window demo
zh_CN: 窗口演示

en: Demo mode
zh_CN: 演示模式

en: Demonstration
zh_CN: 演示

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演讲

en: Screen broadcast
zh_CN: 屏幕广播

en: Screen lock
zh_CN: 屏幕锁

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Lock computers
zh_CN: 锁定计算机

en: Lock input devices
zh_CN: 锁定输入设备

en: Remote control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Remote view
zh_CN: 远程桌面

en: Power on
zh_CN: 开机

en: Turn on
zh_CN: 打开

en: Switch on
zh_CN: 打开

en: Power down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Turn off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: WoL
zh_CN: 局域网唤醒

en: Wake-on-LAN
zh_CN: 局域网唤醒

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logon
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log off
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: User log out
zh_CN: 用户登出

en: End of lesson
zh_CN: 下课

en: Text message
zh_CN: 文字消息

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message window
zh_CN: 消息窗口

en: Start program
zh_CN: 启动程序

en: Execute programm
zh_CN: 执行程序

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Open document
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Open browser
zh_CN: 打开浏览器

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Web address
zh_CN: 网址

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Glossary
zh_CN: 术语表

en: From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia:
zh_CN: 来自维基百科，自由的百科全书：

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Context menu
zh_CN: 上下文菜单

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问答

en: Graphical user interface
zh_CN: 图形用户界面

en: Input device
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Veyon User Manual
zh_CN: Veyon用户手册

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Program start and login
zh_CN: 程序启动和登录

en: The program is started via the start menu or a desktop icon:
zh_CN: 程序通过开始菜单或桌面图标启动：

en: User interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Computer select panel
zh_CN: 计算机选择面板

en: Screenshots panel
zh_CN: 截图面板

en: Start menu
zh_CN: 开始菜单

en: Desktop icon
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: Monitor view
zh_CN: 监控视图
