Veyon 4.9.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (966 entries)

en: Access control rules
zh_TW: 存取控制規則

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Access control rules can be used to provide detailed control over which users can access specific computers under specific circumstances. In the following, the term *rule* is used as a synonym for *access control rule*.
zh_TW: 存取控制規則可用於提供在特定情況下使用者可以存取特定電腦的詳細控制。 在以下操作中，術語 *規則* 用作 *存取控制規則* 的同義字。

en: When a user attempts to access a computer, the defined access control rules are processed one after another until all conditions of a rule apply. As soon as all activated conditions of a rule apply, no further rules are processed and the stored action is executed (exception: rule is disabled).
zh_TW: 當使用者嘗試存取電腦時，將逐一處理定義的存取控制規則，直到套用規則的所有條件。 一旦套用規則的所有啟用條件，就不再處理任何規則並執行存儲的動作 (例外: 規則已停用)。

en: The rules can be configured through the Veyon Configurator on the configuration page :ref:`ConfAccessControl` in section :guilabel:`Access control rules`. The rules list is empty by default. In this case, all access attempts are denied since there is no rule that explicitly allows access. This means that at least one rule must be defined that allows access under certain conditions.
zh_TW: 規則可以透過 Veyon 組態器在組態頁 :ref:`ConfAccessControl` 的 :guilabel:`存取控制規則` 區進行組態。 預設情況下，規則清單為空。 在這種情況下，所有存取嘗試都將拒絕，因為沒有明確允許存取的規則。 這意味著必須至少定義一個規則，允許在特定條件下存取。

en: Add and modify rules
zh_TW: 加入和修改規則

en: Upon clicking the button :guilabel:`+` a dialog opens which allows the creation of a new rule. Existing rules can be opened or edited by double-clicking them or by clicking the button with the pen symbol.
zh_TW: 按一下按鈕 :guilabel:`+` 時，將開啟一個對話方塊，允許建立新規則。 可以透過按兩下規則或按一下帶有筆符號的按鈕來開啟或編輯現有規則。

en: A rule basically consists of general settings, conditions and an action that is executed when all conditions apply. The dialog is divided into three sections. The meanings of the individual options in the various dialog sections are explained below.
zh_TW: 規則基本上由一般設定、條件和套用所有條件時執行的動作組成。 對話方塊分為三個部分。 下面將解釋各個對話方塊部分中各個選項的含義。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: A name for the rule should be defined in input field :guilabel:`Rule name` first. The name is later used to identify the rule and is displayed in the rules list. For documentation purposes an optional description can be added to the :guilabel:`Rule description` input field.
zh_TW: 應先在輸入欄位 :guilabel:`規則名稱` 中定義規則的名稱。 該名稱稍後用於標識規則，並顯示在規則清單中。 為了文件目的，可以加入選用描述到 :guilabel:`規則描述` 輸入欄位。

en: The option :guilabel:`Always process rule and ignore conditions` causes the conditions set below not to be examined for rule processing and the set action is always executed. This particularly useful for fallback rules at the bottom of the rules list, where you can specify that the logged on user is asked for permission if no other rules apply.
zh_TW: 選項 :guilabel:`始終處理規則並忽略條件` 會導致下面設定的條件不檢查規則處理，並且始終執行設定操作。 這對於規則清單底端的回復規則特別有用。 您可以指定，如果沒有套用其它規則，則詢問登入使用者的權限。

en: You can use the :guilabel:`Invert all conditions` option to determine that all activated conditions are inverted before evaluation, meaning that activated conditions must not apply. For example, if the condition *No user logged on* is activated, the rule only applies if one or more users are logged on. If a condition is configured so that a user must be a member of a specific group, the rule only applies, if the said user is *not* a member of the group.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 :guilabel:`反轉所有條件` 選項來確定所有啟用的條件在評估之前都反轉，這意味著啟用的條件不得適用。 例如，如果啟用條件 *沒有使用者登入*，則規則只在一個或多個使用者登入時適用。 如果組態條件以便使用者必須是特定群組的成員，則除非該使用者是群組的成員才適用規則。

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: For a rule to be processed, one or more conditions must apply.
zh_TW: 為了處理規則，必須套用一個或多個條件。

en: User is member of group
zh_TW: 使用者是群組成員屬於

en: With this condition you can define that either the accessing or the locally logged on user must be a member of a specific group. The desired group can be chosen. If no or only wrong groups are selectable, the *User groups backend* under the general settings for :ref:`ComputerAccessControl` may have to be adjusted.
zh_TW: 使用這個條件，可以定義存取使用者或本機登入的使用者必須是特定群組的成員。 可以選擇所需的群組。 如果沒有或只有錯誤的群組是可選的，則可能需要調整 :ref:`ComputerAccessControl` 的一般設定下的 *使用者群組後端*。

en: Computer is located at
zh_TW: 電腦位於

en: With this condition you can define that either the accessing or the local computer has to be located at a specific location. The desired location can be chosen. If no or only wrong locations are selectable the :ref:`RefNetworkObjectDirectory` has to be adjusted.
zh_TW: 使用這個條件，可以定義存取或本機電腦必須位於特定位置。 可以選擇所需的位置。 如果沒有或只有錯誤的位置是可選的，則必須調整 :ref:`RefNetworkObjectDirectory`。

en: Accessing computer and local computer are at the same location
zh_TW: 存取電腦和本機電腦位於同一位置

en: With this condition you can determine that the accessing computer and the local computer have to be located at the same location. This can for example be used to prevent teachers from accessing computers in different classroom.
zh_TW: 使用這個條件，您可以確定存取電腦和本機電腦必須位於同一位置。 例如，這可用於防止教師訪問不同教室的電腦。

en: Accessing computer is localhost
zh_TW: 存取電腦是 localhost

en: If this condition is enabled, the rule applies only if the accessing computer is the local computer. This ensures for example that teachers can access the local Veyon Service. This access is necessary for the Veyon Master to execute specific functions via the Veyon Service (e.g. the server for demo mode).
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個條件，則僅當存取電腦是本機電腦時，該規則才適用。 例如，這可確保教師可以存取本機 Veyon 服務。 Veyon Master 需要這個存取才能透過 Veyon 服務執行特定功能 (例如，用於演示模式的伺服器)。

en: Accessing user has one or more groups in common with local (logged on) user
zh_TW: 存取使用者與本機 (登入的) 使用者有一個或數個群組在通用

en: You can use this condition to specify that the accessing and the local user have to be members of at least one common group, for example a user group for a class or a seminar.
zh_TW: 可以使用這個條件指定存取和本機使用者必須是至少一個通用群組的成員，例如類別或研討會的使用者群組。

en: Accessing user is logged on user
zh_TW: 存取使用者是登入的使用者

en: As an alternative to the condition *accessing computer is localhost* you can also allow a user to access his own sessions. This condition must be activated for this purpose.
zh_TW: 作為條件的覆寫準則 *存取電腦是 localhost* 您還可以允許使用者存取自己的工作階段。 為此目的，必須啟用這個條件。

en: Accessing user is already connected
zh_TW: 存取使用者已經連線

en: In conjunction with the condition *Accessing computer and local computer are at the same location* an extended ruleset can be created allowing access to computer at other locations under certain conditions. This includes the possibility to access a computer if the accessing user is already connected. For example, if the teacher logs on to a teacher computer in room A and B simultaneously and displays the computers of room B displayed in Veyon Master, the computers in room B have a connection from the teacher. Then the teacher can also access room B from Veyon Master in room A if this condition is activated with an allow action.
zh_TW: 結合條件 *存取電腦和本機電腦位於同一位置* 可以建立一個擴展的規則集，允許在特定條件下存取其它位置的電腦。 這包含在存取使用者已連線時存取電腦的可能性。 例如，如果教師同時登入到教室 A 和 B 的教師電腦並顯示在 Veyon Master 中顯示的教室 B 電腦，則教室 B 中的電腦有從教師連線。 然後，如果以允許動作啟用這個條件，教師還可以從教室 A 的 Veyon Master 訪問教室 B。

en: No user logged on
zh_TW: 沒有使用者登入

en: This condition determines how a computer can be accessed when no user is logged on. For easier computer administration, it can be helpful to always be able to access a computer when no user is logged on.
zh_TW: 這個條件確定在未登入使用者時如何存取電腦。 為了便於電腦管理，在未登入使用者時始終能夠存取電腦會很有用。

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: If all the enabled conditions of a rule apply, a specific action is performed with respect to computer access. You can define this action in section :guilabel:`Action`:
zh_TW: 如果規則的所有啟用條件都適用，則對電腦存取執行特定動作。 您可以在 :guilabel:`動作` 區中定義這個動作:

en: Allow access
zh_TW: 允許存取

en: Access to a computer is allowed and further rules are not processed. If there is a rule in the rules list below that would deny access, access is still allowed. There must be at least one rule with this action.
zh_TW: 允許存取電腦，並且不處理其它規則。 如果以下的規則清單中有一個規則拒絕存取，則仍然允許存取。這個動作必須至少有一個規則。

en: Deny access
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Access to a computer is denied and further rules are not processed. If there is a rule in the rules list below that would allow access, access is still denied.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取電腦，並且不處理其它規則。 如果以下的規則清單中有一個規則允許存取，則仍然拒絕存取。

en: Ask logged on user for permission
zh_TW: 詢問登入使用者的權限

en: This action displays a dialog on the computer that allows the logged-in user to choose whether to allow or deny access. No further rules are processed regardless of the user's decision.
zh_TW: 這個動作在電腦上顯示一個對話方塊，允許登入使用者選擇是允許還是拒絕存取。 無論使用者如何決定，都不再處理其它規則。

en: None (rule disabled)
zh_TW: 無 (停用規則)

en: This action makes the rule being ignore. Access control will be continued by processing the next rule. This option can be used to create an inactive dummy entry to visually subdivide the rules list.
zh_TW: 這個動作會使規則被忽略。 存取控制將以處理下一個規則繼續。 這個選項可用於建立創建未使用中虛擬項目，以直覺地細分規則清單。

en: By clicking the :guilabel:`OK` button the rule and the changes made are accepted and the dialog is closed.
zh_TW: 透過按一下 :guilabel:`確定` 按鈕，將接受規則和所做的變更，且關閉對話方塊。

en: Sorting rules
zh_TW: 排序規則

en: The defined access control rules are processed one after the other in the order of the list. The action of the first matching rule is executed, even if subsequent rules would also apply and lead to a different action.
zh_TW: 定義的存取控制規則按清單的順序依次處理。 執行第一個符合規則的動作，即使後續規則也會套用並導致不同的動作。

en: All rules can be reordered via the buttons with the arrow symbols. Rules that should fundamentally prevent or allow access based on certain criteria should be placed as high up as possible. Rules to cover special cases can follow below. Rules for the implementation of fallback behaviour should be at the bottom.
zh_TW: 所有規則都可以透過帶有箭頭符號的按鈕重新排序。 應盡可能高地設定從根本上防止或允許基於特定條件的存取規則。 涵蓋特殊情況的規則如下。 實施回復行為的規則應位於底部。

en: Logical concatenation of rules
zh_TW: 規則的邏輯串聯

en: If more than one condition is activated in a rule, *each* condition must apply for the rule to be applied (logical AND). If only one of several rules should apply (logical OR), several access control rules must be defined.
zh_TW: 如果在規則中啟動了多個條件，則 *每個* 條件必須套用於要套用的規則 (邏輯 AND)。 如果只套用多個規則之一 (邏輯 OR)，則必須定義多個存取控制規則。

en: With basic knowledge of Boolean algebra, the option *Invert all conditions* can be used as negation operator in conjunction with inverted actions to model extended scenarios. For example, if a user must be a member of two specific groups to allow access to a computer, two separate rules can be created that deny access, if the user is *not* a member of either group.
zh_TW: 根據布林代數的基本知識，選項 *反向所有條件* 可用作否定運算子，並結合反向動作來建構擴展方案。 例如，如果使用者必須是兩個特定群組的成員才能允許存取電腦，則可以建立兩個單獨的規則來拒絕存取，如果使用者*不*是任一群組的成員。

en: If there is no matching access control rule so that all activated conditions apply, access is denied and the connection is closed. This prevents an attacker from being accidentally allowed access due to an incomplete ruleset.
zh_TW: 如果沒有符合的存取控制規則，以致所有啟用的條件都適用，則拒絕存取並關閉連線。 這可以防止攻擊者由於不完整的規則集而意外允許存取。

en: Testing a ruleset
zh_TW: 測試規則集

en: In section :guilabel:`Computer access control` the configured ruleset can be checked with various scenarios using the :guilabel:`Test` button. In the test dialog you can enter the parameters to simulate a scenario. With the button :guilabel:`OK` the rules are processed with the given parameters and a message with the test result is displayed.
zh_TW: 在 :guilabel:`電腦存取控制` 區組態的規則集可以使用 :guilabel:`測試` 按鈕檢查各種方案。 在測試對話方塊中，您可以輸入參數來模擬方案。 使用 :guilabel:`確定` 按鈕以給予的參數處理規則，並顯示含有測試結果的訊息。

en: Access control
zh_TW: 存取控制

en: Computer access control
zh_TW: 電腦存取控制

en: Ruleset
zh_TW: 規則集

en: Computer access rules
zh_TW: 電腦存取規則

en: Fallback access rule
zh_TW: 回復存取規則

en: Access control rule condition
zh_TW: 存取控制規則條件

en: Access control rule action
zh_TW: 存取控制規則動作

en: Negation operator
zh_TW: 否定運算子

en: Inverse rule
zh_TW: 反向規則

en: Inverse condition
zh_TW: 反向條件

en: Command line interface
zh_TW: 命令列介面

en: For administrative tasks, the *Veyon Configurator* and the command line tool *Veyon CLI* are available. The program can be started via the command ``veyon-cli`` in the command line. On Windows there's an additional non-console version ``veyon-wcli`` which allows automating tasks without irritating command line window popups. If the :envvar:`$PATH` (Linux) or :envvar:`%PATH%` (Windows) environment variable does not contain the Veyon installation directory, you must first change to the installation directory or prepend the directory to the program name.
zh_TW: 對於管理工作，可以使用 *Veyon 組態器* 和命令列工具 *Veyon CLI* 。 程式可以透過命令列中的 ``veyon-cli`` 命令啟動。在 Windows ，有一個額外的非主控台版本 ``veyon-wcli``，其允許自動執行工作，而不會出現惱人的命令列視窗快顯視窗。 如果 :envvar:`$PATH` (Linux) 或 :envvar:`%PATH%` (Windows) 環境變數不包含 Veyon 安裝目錄，則必須先變更為安裝目錄或將目錄預設為程式名稱。

en: If the program is called with the ``help`` parameter, a list of all available modules is displayed. The list can vary depending on the installed Veyon plugins:
zh_TW: 如果使用 ``help`` 參數呼叫程式，將顯示所有可用模組的清單。 清單會根據已安裝的 Veyon 外掛程式而異:

en: Each CLI module supports the ``help`` command, so that a list of all available commands can be displayed for each module. Sample output for the ``config`` module:
zh_TW: 每個 CLI 模組都支援 ``help`` 命令，以便可以顯示每個模組的所有可用命令清單。 ``config`` 模組的範例輸出:

en: For some modules the ``help`` command can be supplied with a command name as an additional argument to get specific help for a command:
zh_TW: 對於某些模組，``help`` 命令可以隨命令名稱一起提供，作為取得命令特定說明的附加參數:

en: Authentication key management
zh_TW: 身份驗證金鑰管理

en: The ``authkeys`` module allows the management of authentication keys so that common operations such as importing an authentication key or assigning a user group can be automated easily.
zh_TW: ``authkeys`` 模組允許管理身份驗證金鑰，以便輕鬆自動執行常見操作，如匯入身份驗證金鑰或分配使用者群組。

en: The ``<KEY>`` parameter always refers to a key name consisting of a name identifier and a type, e.g. ``teacher/public``. A name identifier must consist of letters only. The type has to be either ``private`` or ``public``.
zh_TW: ``<KEY>`` 參數始終參照由名稱識別碼和類型組成的金鑰名稱，例如 ``teacher/public``。 名稱識別碼必須只包含字母。 類型必須為 ``private`` 或 ``public``。

en: This command creates a authentication key pair with name <NAME> and saves private and public key to the configured key directories. The parameter must be a name for the key, which may only contain letters.
zh_TW: 這個命令建立具有名稱 <NAME> 的身份驗證金鑰組，並將私密金鑰和公開金鑰儲存到組態的金鑰目錄。 參數必須是金鑰的名稱，其只能包含字母。

en: This command deletes the authentication key <KEY> from the configured key directory. Please note that a key can't be recovered once it has been deleted.
zh_TW: 這個命令從組態的金鑰目錄中刪除身份驗證金鑰 <KEY>。 請注意，金鑰刪除後將無法恢復。

en: This command exports the <KEY> to <FILE> authentication key. If <FILE> is not specified a name will be constructed from name and type of <KEY>.
zh_TW: 這個命令將 匯出 <KEY> 到 <FILE> 身份驗證金鑰。 如果未指定 <FILE>，則名稱將從 <KEY> 的名稱和類型構造。

en: This command extracts the public key part from the private key <KEY> and saves it as the associated public key. When setting up another master computer, it is therefore sufficient to transfer the private key only. The public key can then be extracted.
zh_TW: 這個命令從私密金鑰中擷取公開金鑰 <KEY> 部分，並將其儲存為關聯的公開金鑰。 因此，在設定另一部主電腦時，只需傳輸私密金鑰，然後可以擷取公開金鑰。

en: This command imports the authentication key <KEY> from <FILE>. If <FILE> is not specified a name will be constructed from name and type of <KEY>.
zh_TW: 這個命令從 <FILE> 匯入身分驗證金鑰 <KEY>。 如果未指定 <FILE>，則名稱將從 <KEY> 的名稱和類型構造。

en: This command lists all available authentication keys in the configured key directory. If the ``details`` option is specified a table with key details will be displayed instead. Some details might be missing if a key is not accessible e.g. due to the lack of read permissions.
zh_TW: 這個命令列出組態的金鑰目錄中所有可用的身份驗證金鑰。 如果指定了 ``details`` 選項，則將顯示一個含有金鑰詳細資訊的表格。 如果無法存取金鑰 (例如，由於缺少讀取權限)，則可能缺少某些詳細資訊。

en: This command adjusts file access permissions to <KEY> so that only the user group <ACCESS GROUP> has read access to it.
zh_TW: 這個命令將檔案存取權限調整為 <KEY>，以便只有使用者群組 <ACCESS GROUP> 有對該檔案的讀取存取權限。

en: Configuration management
zh_TW: 組態管理

en: The local Veyon configuration can be managed using the ``config`` module. Both the complete configuration as individual configuration keys can be read or written.
zh_TW: 可以使用 ``config`` 模組管理本機 Veyon 組態。 可以讀取或寫入作為單獨組態金鑰的完整組態。

en: This command resets the entire local configuration by deleting all configuration keys. Use this command to recreate a defined state without old settings before importing a configuration.
zh_TW: 這個命令以刪除所有組態金鑰來重設整個本機組態。 使用這個命令在匯入組態前重新建立沒有舊設定的已定義狀態。

en: This command exports the local configuration to a file. The name of the destination file must be specified as an additional parameter:
zh_TW: 這個命令將本機組態匯出到檔案。 目的地檔案的名稱必須指定為附加參數:

en: This command imports a previously exported configuration file into the local configuration. The name of the configuration file to be imported must be specified as an additional argument:
zh_TW: 這個命令將以前匯出的設定檔匯入本機組態。 要匯入的組態檔名稱必須指定為附加參數:

en: This command shows a list of all configuration keys and their corresponding values. This way you can get the names of the configuration keys in order to read or write them individually via the ``get`` or ``set`` commands. When additionally specifying ``defaults`` the default value for each configuration key is printed instead of the actual configured value. Alternatively the data types of the configuration keys can be inspected by specifying ``types``.
zh_TW: 這個命令顯示所有組態金鑰及其相應值的清單。 如此，您可以取得組態金鑰的名稱，以便透過 ``get`` 或 ``set`` 命令單獨讀取或寫入它們。 當另外指定 ``預設值`` 時，將列印每個組態金鑰的預設值，而不是實際組態的值。 或者，可以透過指定 ``類型`` 來檢查組態金鑰的資料類型。

en: This command allows reading a single configuration key. The name of the key must be supplied as a parameter.
zh_TW: 這個命令允許讀取單一組態金鑰。 金鑰的名稱必須作為參數提供。

en: This command can be used to write a single configuration key. The name of the key and the desired value must be passed as additional arguments:
zh_TW: 這個命令可用於編寫單一組態金鑰。 必須作為附加參數傳遞金鑰的名稱和所需值:

en: With this command a single configuration key can be deleted, i.e. Veyon then uses the internal default value. The name of the key must be passed as an additional argument:
zh_TW: 使用這個命令可以刪除單一組態金鑰，即 Veyon 接著使用內部預設值。 必須將金鑰的名稱作為附加參數傳遞:

en: With this command the configuration of Veyon and all plugins can be updated and saved. This may be necessary if settings or configuration formats have changed due to program or plugin updates.
zh_TW: 使用這個命令，可以更新和儲存 Veyon 及所有外掛程式的組態。 如設定或組態格式因程式或外掛程式更新而變更，則可能需要如此做。

en: Feature control
zh_TW: 功能控制

en: The ``feature`` module provides commands for querying available features and controlling them on remote computers.
zh_TW: ``feature`` 模組提供用於查詢可用功能並在遠端電腦上控制它們的命令。

en: Displays a list with the names of all available features.
zh_TW: 顯示包含所有可用功能名稱的清單。

en: Displays a table with detailed information about all available features. This information include a description, the UID, the name of the plugin providing the respective feature and some other implementation-related details.
zh_TW: 顯示表格，其中包含有關所有可用功能的詳細資料。 這個資訊包含描述、UID、提供相應功能的外掛程式名稱以及其它一些與實現相關的詳細資料。

en: Starts the specified feature on the specified host by connecting to the Veyon Server running remotely. The feature can be specified by name or UID. Use the ``show`` command to see all available features. Depending on the feature, additional arguments (such as the text message to display) encoded as a single JSON string have to be specified. Please refer to the developer documentation for more information
zh_TW: 透過連線到遠端執行的 Veyon 伺服器來啟動指定主機的指定功能。 該功能可以由名稱或 UID 指定。 使用「show」命令查看所有的可用功能。 根據功能，必須指定編碼為單一 JSON 字串的附加引數 (比如顯示的文字訊息)。 請參閱開發人員文件取得更多資訊

en: Stops the specified feature on the specified host by connecting to the Veyon Server running remotely. The feature can be specified by name or UID. Use the ``show`` command to see all available features.
zh_TW: 透過連線到遠端執行的 Veyon 伺服器來停止指定主機的指定功能。 該功能可以由名稱或 UID 指定。 使用「show」命令查看所有的可用功能。

en: The commands available in the ``ldap`` module are documented in section :ref:`LDAPCLI` in chapter :ref:`LDAP`.
zh_TW: ``ldap`` 模組中可用的命令記錄在章節 :ref:`LDAP` 的 :ref:`LDAPCLI` 區。

en: Network object directory
zh_TW: 網路物件目錄

en: As described in the section :ref:`ConfLocationsAndComputers`, Veyon provides a built-in network object directory that can be used when no LDAP server is available. This network object directory can be managed in the Veyon Configurator as well as on the command line. Certain operations such as CSV import are currently only available on the command line. For most commands, a detailed description with examples is available in the command-specific help. The following commands can be used in the ``networkobjects`` module:
zh_TW: 如 :ref:`ConfLocationsAndComputers` 區所述，Veyon 提供一個內建的網路物件目錄，可在沒有 LDAP 伺服器可用時使用。 這個網路物件目錄可以在 Veyon 組態器以及命令列進行管理。 某些操作 (如 CSV 匯入) 目前只在命令列可用。 對於大多數命令，在特定命令的 help 中提供了包含範例的詳細說明。 以下命令可用於 ``networkobjects`` 模組:

en: This command adds an object, where ``<TYPE>`` can be ``location`` or ``computer``. ``<PARENT>`` can be specified as name or UUID.
zh_TW: 這個命令加入一個物件，其中 <TYPE> 可以是 ``location`` 或 ``computer``。 能以名稱或 UUID 指定 ``<PARENT>``。

en: This command resets the entire network object directory, i.e. all locations and computers are removed. This operation is particularly useful before any automated import.
zh_TW: 這個命令重設整個網路物件目錄，即刪除所有位置和電腦。 這個操作在任何自動匯入前特別有用。

en: This command outputs the complete network object directory as a flat table. Each property such as object UID, type or name is displayed as a separate column.
zh_TW: 這個命令將整個網路物件目錄輸出為平面表。 每個內容 (如: 物件 UID、類型或名稱) 顯示為單獨欄。

en: This command can be used to export either the complete network object directory or only the specified location to a text file. The formatting can be controlled via a format string containing placeholder variables. This allows generating CSV file easily. Valid variables are ``%type%``, ``%name%``, ``%host%``, ``%mac%`` and ``%location%``. Various examples are given in the command help (``veyon-cli networkobjects help export``).
zh_TW: 這個命令可用於將完整的網路物件目錄或僅指定的位置匯出到文字檔。 可以透過包含預留位置變數的格式字串控制格式。 這允許輕鬆產生 CSV 檔。 有效變數是 ``%type%``, ``%name%``, ``%host%``, ``%mac%`` 和 ``%location%``。 命令說明中提供了各種範例 (``veyon-cli networkobjects help export``)。

en: When using this command in batch files or through scheduled tasks on Windows make sure to properly escape the percent sign, i.e. use ``%%type%%`` instead of ``%type%``. Otherwise the individual parts of the format strings will be treated as environment variables and substituted with empty strings in most cases. This will lead to unexpected parse errors.
zh_TW: 在批次檔或透過 Windows 的排程工作使用這個命令時，請確保正確轉譯百分比符號，即使用 ``%%type%%`` 而不是 ``%type%``。 否則，格式字串的各個部分將視為環境變數，在大多數情況下將替換為空的字串。 這將造成意外的解析錯誤。

en: This command can be used to import a text file into the network object directory. The processing of the input data can be controlled via a format string or a regular expression containing placeholder variables. This way both CSV files and other types of structured data can be imported. Valid variables are ``%type%``, ``%name%``, ``%host%``, ``%mac%`` and ``%location%``. Various examples are given in the command help (``veyon-cli networkobjects help import``).
zh_TW: 這個命令可用於將文字檔匯入網路物件目錄。 輸入資料的處理可以透過格式字串或包含預留位置變數的正則運算式進行控制。 如此，CSV 檔和其它類型的結構化資料都可以匯入。 有效變數是 ``%type%``, ``%name%``, ``%host%``, ``%mac%`` 和 ``%location%``。 命令 help 中提供了各種範例 (``veyon-cli networkobjects help import``)。

en: This command prints the complete network object directory as a formatted list. Unlike the ``dump`` command, the hierarchy of locations and computers is represented by appropriate formatting.
zh_TW: 這個命令將整個網路物件目錄列印為格式化清單。 與 ``dump`` 命令不同，位置和電腦的層次結構由適當的格式表示。

en: This command removes the specified object from the directory. OBJECT can be specified by name or UUID. Removing a location will also remove all related computers.
zh_TW: 這個命令從目錄中移除指定的物件。 物件可以依名稱或 UUID 指定。 移除位置也將移除所有相關的電腦。

en: Power
zh_TW: 電源

en: The ``power`` module allows using power-related functions from the command line.
zh_TW: ``power`` 模組允許使用來自命令列與電源相關的功能。

en: This command broadcasts a Wake-on-LAN (WOL) packet to the network in order to power on the computer with the given MAC address.
zh_TW: 這個命令將 Wake-on-LAN (WOL) 封包廣播到網路，以便使用給予的 MAC 位址開啟電腦電源。

en: Remote access
zh_TW: 遠端存取

en: The ``remoteaccess`` module provides functions for a graphical remote access to computers. These are the same functions that can be accessed from the Veyon Master. The function provided by the command line tool can be used for example to create an program shortcut for direct access to a specific computer.
zh_TW: ``remoteaccess`` 模組提供對電腦的圖形遠端存取功能。 這些功能與可以從 Veyon Master 存取的功能相同。 例如，命令列工具提供的函數可用於建立直接存取特定電腦的程式捷徑。

en: This command opens a window with the remote control function that can be used to control a remote computer. The computer name or IP address (and optionally the TCP port) must be passed as an argument:
zh_TW: 這個命令開啟一個視窗，其具有可用於控制遠端電腦的遠端控制功能。 電腦名稱或 IP 位址 (以及選用的 TCP 埠) 必須作為參數傳遞:

en: This command opens a window with the remote view function to monitor a remote computer. In this mode the screen content is displayed in real time, but interaction with the computer is not possible until the corresponding button on the tool bar has been clicked. The computer or IP address (and optionally the TCP port) has to be passed as an argument:
zh_TW: 這個命令開啟一個視窗，其具有遠端檢視功能以監視遠端電腦。 在此模式下，螢幕內容即時顯示，但在按一下工具列上的相應按鈕前，無法與電腦互動。 電腦或 IP 位址 (以及可選的 TCP 埠) 必須作為參數傳遞:

en: Service control
zh_TW: 服務控制

en: The ``service`` module can be used to control the local Veyon Service.
zh_TW: ``service`` 模組可用於控制本機 Veyon 服務。

en: This command registers the Veyon Service as a service in the operating system so that it is automatically started when the computer boots.
zh_TW: 這個命令將 Veyon 服務註冊為作業系統中的服務，以便在電腦啟動時自動啟動該服務。

en: This command removes the service registration in the operating system so that the Veyon Service is no longer automatically started at boot time.
zh_TW: 這個命令移除作業系統中的服務註冊，以便Veyon 服務不在開機時自動啟動。

en: This command starts the Veyon Service.
zh_TW: 這個命令啟動 Veyon 服務。

en: This command stops the Veyon Service.
zh_TW: 這個命令停止 Veyon 服務。

en: This command restarts the Veyon Service.
zh_TW: 這個命令重新啟動 Veyon 服務。

en: This command queries and displays the status of the Veyon Service.
zh_TW: 這個命令查詢並顯示 Veyon 服務的狀態。

en: Shell
zh_TW: 殼層

en: Simple shell functionalities are provided by the ``shell`` module. If this module is called without further arguments, an interactive mode is started. In this mode, all CLI commands can be entered directly without having to specify and call the ``veyon-cli`` program for each command. The mode can be left by entering the keyword ``exit``.
zh_TW: 簡單殼層功能由 ``shell`` 模組提供。 如果呼叫這個模組而不含進一步參數，則啟用互動模式。 在此模式下，可以直接輸入所有 CLI 命令，而無需為每個命令指定和呼叫 ``veyon-cli`` 程式。 可以透過輸入關鍵字 ``exit`` 來離開模式。

en: Furthermore the module can be used for automated processing of commands in a text file in order to implement simple batch processing:
zh_TW: 此外，這個模組還可用於自動處理文字檔中的命令，以實現簡單的批次處理:

en: This command executes the commands specified in the text file line by line. Operations are executed independently of the result of previous operations, i.e. an error does not lead to termination.
zh_TW: 這個命令逐行執行文字檔中指定的命令。 操作獨立於先前操作的結果執行，即錯誤不會導致終止。

en: Command line tool
zh_TW: 命令列工具

en: Command line
zh_TW: 命令列

en: Configuration key
zh_TW: 組態金鑰

en: List features
zh_TW: 功能清單

en: Service registration
zh_TW: 服務註冊

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: To begin with the setup, start the Veyon Configurator if this has not already been done automatically after the installation. With this program a local Veyon installation can be set up and customized. The graphical user interface is divided into different topic- or component-related configuration pages. Depending on the installed plugins there may be additional configuration pages.
zh_TW: 要開始設定，如果在安裝後尚未自動完成，則啟動 Veyon 組態器。 使用這個程式，可以設定和自訂本機 Veyon 安裝。 圖形化使用者介面分為不同的主題或元件相關組態頁。 根據已安裝的外掛程式，可能會有其它組態頁面。

en: The :ref:`ConfigurationReference` describes all configuration pages and configuration options with their individual definitions and possible configuration values.
zh_TW: :ref:`ConfigurationReference` 描述所有組態頁和組態選項，及其單獨定義與可能的組態值。

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: The basic settings on the configuration page :ref:`RefGeneral` apply to all :ref:`components` of Veyon. These include settings for the :ref:`RefUserInterface`, :ref:`RefLogging`, :ref:`RefAuthentication` as well as the :ref:`RefNetworkObjectDirectory` which stores the locations and computers displayed in the Veyon Master.
zh_TW: 在組態頁面 :ref:`RefGeneral` 的基本設定套用於 Veyon 的所有 :ref:`components`。 這些包含 :ref:`RefUserInterface`, :ref:`RefLogging`, :ref:`RefAuthentication`，以及存儲在 Veyon Master 顯示的位置與電腦的 :ref:`RefNetworkObjectDirectory` 之設定。

en: The settings on the configuration page :ref:`RefService` influence the functionality of the Veyon Service and are used for fine-tuning and adaptation to implement special application scenarios. For smooth operation the default settings should normally not be changed.
zh_TW: 在組態頁面 :ref:`RefService` 的設定會影響 Veyon 服務的功能，用於微調和調整以實現特殊的應用程式方案。 為了順利操作，通常不應變更預設設定。

en: All settings on configuration page :ref:`RefMaster` only affect the behavior and functions of the Veyon Master application and apply system-wide for all users.
zh_TW: 在組態頁面 :ref:`RefMaster` 的所有設定，只影響 Veyon Master 應用程式的行為和功能，並針對所有使用者套用系統範圍。

en: For a quick start to get to know the software you only need to add a location and individual computers on configuration page :ref:`ConfLocationsAndComputers`. After the configuration has been :ref:`exported to all computers <ConfImportExport>` the Veyon Master application can already be started and used. It should be ensured that the user used at logon exists with the same password on all computers.
zh_TW: 為了快速開始瞭解軟體，您只需要在組態頁 :ref:`ConfLocationsAndComputers` 加入位置和單獨電腦。 在組態 :ref:`匯出到所有電腦 <ConfImportExport>` 後，已經可以啟動和使用 Veyon Master 應用程式。 應確保登入時使用的使用者在所有電腦上都使用相同的密碼。

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 身份驗證

en: In order to access a computer running the Veyon Service the accessing user must first authenticate himself, i.e. he has to prove his identity and usage authorization. Otherwise unrestricted access from any user to any computer running the Veyon Service would be possible. Access without authentication is not supported. The setup is done via the configuration page :ref:`RefGeneral` in section :ref:`RefAuthentication` in Veyon Configurator.
zh_TW: 為了存取正在執行 Veyon 服務的電腦，存取使用者必須首先驗證自己，亦即必須證明他的身份和使用授權。 否則，任何使用者都可以不受限制地存取任何正在執行 Veyon 服務的電腦。 不支援不進行身份驗證的存取。 設定透過 Veyon 組態器的 :ref:`RefGeneral` 組態頁  -> :ref:`RefAuthentication` 區完成。

en: Authentication methods
zh_TW: 身份驗證方法

en: Basically Veyon offers two different authentication methods: key file authentication and logon authentication.
zh_TW: 基本上，Veyon 提供兩種不同的身份驗證方法: 金鑰檔身份驗證和登入身份驗證。

en: **Key file authentication** is based on `Public-Key-Cryptography <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Public-key_cryptography>`_, meaning that a public key and a associated private key are used. Only certain users may have access to the private key. On each connection request the Veyon Service sends a random character sequence to Veyon Master, which Veyon Master has to sign cryptographically using the private key. The signature is sent back to the Veyon Service and verified with the corresponding public key. This verification only succeeds if the signature was generated with the appropriate private key. The authenticity of the counterpart is then guaranteed. If the signature verification fails, the connection is closed.
zh_TW: **金鑰檔身份驗證** 基於 `公開金鑰加密 <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Public-key_cryptography>`_，這意味著使用公開金鑰和關聯的私密金鑰。 只有某些使用者才能存取私密金鑰。 在每個連線請求中，Veyon 服務向 Veyon Master 傳送一個隨機字元序列，Veyon Master 必須使用私密金鑰加密簽名。 簽名將傳送回 Veyon 服務，並使用相應的公開金鑰進行驗證。 除非使用適當的私密金鑰產生簽名時，這個驗證才會成功，然後保證對應方的真實性。 如果簽名驗證失敗，連線將關閉。

en: With **logon authentication** Veyon Master encrypts the username and password of the accessing user (e.g. teacher) and sends this data to the Veyon Service on the remote computer. The Veyon Service then initiates an internal user login on the local system using the decrypted credentials. If successful, the username and password are correct and the authenticity of the counterpart is ensured. If the login fails, the connection is closed. **This method requires identical user accounts to exist on all computers.** Therefore, the use of this method only makes sense in conjunction with a central (user) directory service such as ActiveDirectory or LDAP.
zh_TW: 透過**登入身分驗證** Veyon Master 對存取使用者 (例如教師) 的使用者名稱和密碼進行加密，並將此資料傳送至遠端電腦上的 Veyon 服務。 然後，Veyon 服務使用解密的認證在本機系統上初始化內部使用者登入。 如果成功，表示使用者名稱和密碼正確，確保對方的真實性。 如果登入失敗，連線將關閉。 **此方法要求所有電腦上都存在相同的使用者帳戶。** 因此，只有與中央 (使用者) 目錄服務 (例如 ActiveDirectory 或 LDAP) 結合使用此方法才有意義。

en: Both methods have advantages and disadvantages so the choice of the right method depends on the environment, security requirements and desire for user comfort.
zh_TW: 這兩種方法都有優缺點，因此選擇正確的方法取決於環境、安全要求和對使用者舒適度的需求。

en: **Key file authentication**
zh_TW: **金鑰檔身份驗證**

en: Advantages
zh_TW: 優點

en: Disadvantages
zh_TW: 缺點

en: no login with username and password required when starting Veyon Master
zh_TW: 啟動 Veyon Master 時無需以使用者名稱和密碼登入

en: access to computers can be handled centrally by access rights to the file containing the private key
zh_TW: 對電腦的存取可以透過對包含私密金鑰的檔案存取權限進行集中處理

en: more effort for the setup
zh_TW: 更多設定的努力

en: user identity can not be assured even after successful signature check
zh_TW: 即使在成功的簽名檢查後，也無法保證使用者身份

en: system-wide exchange of key files necessary if compromised
zh_TW: 如果損壞需要系統範圍內的金鑰檔案交換

en: **Logon authentication**
zh_TW: **登入身份驗證**

en: easy and effortless setup
zh_TW: 簡單且輕鬆的設定

en: identity of counterpart can be assured, allowing to use :ref:`AccessControlRules`
zh_TW: 可以保證對應方的身份，允許使用 :ref:`AccessControlRules`

en: login with username and password necessary whenever Veyon Master is used
zh_TW: 使用 Veyon Master 時，需要以使用者名稱和密碼登入

en: The respective authentication method can be chosen and configured as described in section :ref:`RefAuthentication` in the configuration reference.
zh_TW: 可以按照組態參考的 :ref:`RefAuthentication` 一節中所述選擇和組態相應的身份驗證方法。

en: Key management
zh_TW: 金鑰管理

en: In order to use the key file authentication, first a key pair consisting of a public and a private key has to be created. The configuration page :ref:`RefAuthenticationKeys` is available for this purpose. A new key pair is generated via the :guilabel:`Create key pair` button. A short, concise term such as ``teacher`` should be chosen as the name. Then an access group must be set for both private and public keys. Only users who are to be allowed to access computers using Veyon Master should be member of the access group set for private keys. The public key should be assigned to a global access group so that the key is readable for all users and the operating system.
zh_TW: 為了使用金鑰檔身份驗證，首先必須建立由公開金鑰和私密金鑰組成的金鑰組。 組態頁 :ref:`RefAuthenticationKeys` 可用於這個目的。 透過 :guilabel:`建立金鑰組` 按鈕產生新的金鑰組。 應選擇一個簡短、簡潔的術語，如 ``teacher`` 作為名稱。 然後，必須為私密金鑰和公開金鑰設定存取群組。 只有允許使用 Veyon Master 存取電腦的使用者，才應是私密金鑰存取群組的成員。 應將公開金鑰分配給全域存取群組，以便所有使用者和作業系統都可以讀取該金鑰。

en: Once key file authentication is set up and working with one client computer, the keys can also be transferred to a shared network drive and the :ref:`RefKeyFileDirectories` can be changed accordingly. On the client computers only the Veyon configuration has to be imported, while the key files do not have to be imported manually.
zh_TW: 設定金鑰檔身份驗證並處理一台用戶端電腦後，金鑰也可以傳輸到共用網路磁碟機，並且可以相應地變更 :ref:`RefKeyFileDirectories`。 在用戶端電腦上，只需匯入 Veyon 組態，而不必手動匯入金鑰檔。

en: The private key file may only be accessible to users who should have access to other computers. If the file is stored on a network drive, it is therefore crucial to ensure that file access is restricted with using file ACLs or similar!
zh_TW: 私密金鑰檔可能僅對應有權存取其它電腦的使用者存取。 如果檔案存儲在網路磁碟機，因此確保使用檔案 ACL 或類似檔案限制來存取檔案至關重要!

en: The access control module can be used to specify in detail which users may access certain computers. Access control is performed during connection initialization after a successful authentication. While authentication assures the authenticity of an accessing user, the access control functionality restricts computer access to authorized users such as teachers.
zh_TW: 存取控制模組可用於詳細指定哪些使用者可以存取某些電腦。 成功身份驗證後，在連線初始化期間執行存取控制。 雖然身份驗證可確保存取使用者的真實性，但存取控制功能將電腦存取限制為授權使用者 (如教師)。

en: The setup is done on the :guilabel:`Access control` configuration page and is described in detail in the :ref:`configuration reference <ConfigurationReference>` as well as chapter :ref:`AccessControlRules`.
zh_TW: 設定在 :guilabel:`存取控制` 組態頁完成，並在 :ref:`組態參考 <ConfigurationReference>` 以及 :ref:`AccessControlRules` 章節中描述其細節。

en: Like all other settings the access control configuration is part of the local Veyon configuration. The configuration must therefore be :ref:`transferred to all other computers <ConfImportExport>` to work properly.
zh_TW: 與所有其它設定一樣，存取控制組態是本機Veyon 組態的一部分。 因此，組態必須 :ref:`傳輸到所有其它電腦 <ConfImportExport>` 才能正常工作。

en: Locations & computers
zh_TW: 位置 & 電腦

en: On the configuration page :guilabel:`Locations & computers` you can create the locations and computers displayed in the Veyon Master application when the :ref:`RefNetworkObjectDirectory` backend *Builtin* is used. Unlike backends such as :ref:`LDAP <LDAP>` this information is stored in the local configuration and must therefore be transferred to all computers.
zh_TW: 在組態頁面 :guilabel:`位置 & 電腦`，您可以在使用 :ref:`RefNetworkObjectDirectory` 後端 *內建* 時建立於 Veyon Master 應用程式中顯示的位置和電腦。 和後端 (如 :ref:`LDAP <LDAP>`) 不同，這個資訊存儲在本機組態中，因此必須傳輸到所有電腦。

en: The configuration page consists of two lists. The left list contains all configured locations. Using the two buttons below the list, locations may be added or removed. Existing locations can be edited and renamed by double-clicking.
zh_TW: 組態頁由兩個清單組成。 左清單包含所有組態的位置。 使用清單下面的兩個按鈕，可以加入或刪除位置。 現有位置可以透過按兩下來編輯和重新命名。

en: The list on the right contains all computers stored for the currently selected location. The two buttons below the list can be used to add or remove computers. The individual cells in the table can be edited by double-clicking them. A computer name and a hostname or IP address must be specified for each computer. To access Veyon Server instances other than the default (:ref:`Multi session mode <RefMultiSessionMode>`) the corresponding port numbers have to be appended, e.g. ``myhost.example.org:11101``. In case the `Wake-on-LAN <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wake-on-LAN>`_ feature is to be used, the corresponding MAC address must also be supplied. Otherwise this column can be left blank.
zh_TW: 右側的清單包含目前選取位置存放的所有電腦。 清單下面的兩個按鈕可用於加入或移除電腦。 可以透過按兩下來編輯表中的各個儲存格。 必須為每台電腦指定電腦名稱和主機名稱或 IP 位址。 若要存取預設以外的 Veyon Server 執行個體 (:ref:`多工作階段模式 <RefMultiSessionMode>`)，必須附加相應的埠號，例如 ``myhost.example.org:11101``。 如果要使用 `Wake-on-LAN <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wake-on-LAN>`_ 功能，還必須提供相應的 MAC 位址。 否則，這欄可以留空。

en: All information about connecting Veyon to an LDAP-compatible server such as *OpenLDAP* or *Active Directory* can be found in chapter :ref:`LDAP`.
zh_TW: 有關將 Veyon 連接到與 LDAP 相容的伺服器，如: *OpenLDAP* 或 *Active Directory* 的所有資訊，請參閱章節 :ref:`LDAP`。

en: Importing/exporting a configuration
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出組態

en: An imported prerequisite for the use of Veyon is an identical configuration on all computers. Transferring the Veyon configuration to another computer can be done manually at first, but should be automated later. Different methods are available for both ways.
zh_TW: 使用 Veyon 匯入的先決條件是所有電腦上的組態相同。 首先可以手動完成將 Veyon 組態傳輸到另一台電腦，但稍後應自動執行。 兩種方法都有不同的方式。

en: In the Veyon Configurator you can find the entry :guilabel:`Save settings to file` in the :guilabel:`File` menu. This entry allows exporting the current configuration to a file in JSON format. This file can be imported to another computer using the entry :guilabel:`Load settings from file` in the same menu. Please note, that the settings are loaded into the user interface during the import, but are applied and saved in the system only after the :guilabel:`Apply` button has been pressed.
zh_TW: 在 Veyon 組態器中，您可以在 :guilabel:`檔案` 功能表中找到 :guilabel:`將設定儲存到檔案` 項目。 這個項目允許將目前組態匯出到 JSON 格式的檔案。 可以使用同一功能表中的項目 :guilabel:`從檔案載入設定` 將此檔案匯入到另一台電腦。 請注意，這些設定會在匯入期間載入到使用者介面中，但只有在按下 [套用] 按鈕後才會套用並儲存在系統中。

en: The :ref:`ConfigurationManagement` module of the :ref:`CommandLineInterface` can be used to automate/script configuration import and export.
zh_TW: 可使用 :ref:`CommandLineInterface` 的 :ref:`ConfigurationManagement` 模組來自動化/指令碼組態匯入和匯出。

en: Additionally, when performing an :ref:`automated installation <AutoInstall>` the configuration can be imported without requiring any further user interaction. In the example section an :ref:`example <InstallationConfigurationImport>` is given for the installer parameter ``/ApplyConfig``.
zh_TW: 此外，在執行 :ref:`自動安裝 <AutoInstall>` 時，可以匯入組態，而無需任何進一步的使用者互動。 在範例區的 :ref:`範例 <InstallationConfigurationImport>` 是給予安裝程式參數 ``/ApplyConfig``。

en: Reset configuration
zh_TW: 重設組態

en: In some error situations it may be advisable to completely reset the Veyon configuration and then restart with the default values. For this purpose you can use the entry :guilabel:`Reset configuration` in the :guilabel:`File` menu in the Veyon Configurator.
zh_TW: 在某些錯誤情況下，建議完全重設 Veyon 組態，然後使用預設值重新啟動。 為此目的，您可以在 Veyon 組態器的 :guilabel:`檔案` 功能表中使用項目 :guilabel:`重設組態`。

en: Alternatively the configuration can also be reset using the :ref:`ConfigurationManagement` module of the :ref:`CommandLineInterface`.
zh_TW: 或者，也可以使用 :ref:`CommandLineInterface` 的 :ref:`ConfigurationManagement` 模組重設組態。

en: Furthermore the saved configuration can be reset on operating system level. On Linux the file :file:`/etc/xdg/Veyon Solutions/Veyon.conf` has to be deleted, while on Windows the registry key :file:`HKLM\\Software\\Veyon Solutions` and all of its subkeys have to be deleted.
zh_TW: 此外，儲存的組態可以在作業系統級別重設。 在 Linux 上，必須刪除檔案 :file:`/etc/xdg/Veyon Solutions/Veyon.conf`，而在 Windows 上，必須刪除登錄檔機碼 :file:`HKLM\\Software\\Veyon Solutions` 及其所有子機碼。

en: Quick start
zh_TW: 快速開始

en: Key file authentication
zh_TW: 金鑰檔身份驗證

en: Public-key-cryptography
zh_TW: 公開金鑰加密

en: Public key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰

en: Private key
zh_TW: 私密金鑰

en: Key file
zh_TW: 金鑰檔

en: Logon authentication
zh_TW: 登入驗證

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Key pair
zh_TW: 金鑰配對

en: Locations and computers
zh_TW: 位置和電腦

en: Export configuration
zh_TW: 匯出組態

en: Import configuration
zh_TW: 匯入組態

en: Load settings
zh_TW: 載入設定

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Reset settings
zh_TW: 重設設定

en: Clear configuration
zh_TW: 清除組態

en: Delete configuration
zh_TW: 刪除組態

en: FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: FAQ - 常見問答集

en: Does Veyon run under Chrome OS (ChromeBooks) or MacOS?
zh_TW: Veyon 是否執行在Chrome OS (ChromeBooks) 或 MacOS?

en: Currently Veyon is only available for Linux- and Windows-based environments. Support for other platforms is being worked on though. The Veyon project relies on the help of experienced software developers, especially for porting Veyon to macOS and Android.
zh_TW: 目前,Veyon 僅適用在基於 Linux 和 Windows 的環境。 不過，正在開發對其它平台的支援。 Veyon 專案依賴於經驗豐富的軟體開發人員的協助，特別是將 Veyon 移植到 macOS 和 Android。

en: How can I add computers in order to access them?
zh_TW: 如何加入電腦以便存取它們?

en: If the default :ref:`RefNetworkObjectDirectory` is used, all you need to do is add the appropriate locations and computers on the :ref:`ConfLocationsAndComputers` configuration page. Afterwards the added resources are available in Veyon Master.
zh_TW: 如果使用預設的 :ref:`RefNetworkObjectDirectory`，您只需在 :ref:`ConfLocationsAndComputers` 的組態頁加入適當的位置和電腦。 之後，新增的資源在 Veyon Master 中可以使用。

en: If :ref:`LDAP` is configured the network object directory has to be changed to the appropriate LDAP backend so that the computers from the directory are displayed in the Veyon Master.
zh_TW: 如果組態了 :ref:`LDAP`，則網路物件目錄必須變更為相應的 LDAP 後端，以便該目錄的電腦顯示在 Veyon Master 中。

en: How can I migrate an existing iTALC installation to Veyon?
zh_TW: 如何將現有的 iTALC 安裝遷移到 Veyon?

en: Although iTALC and Veyon are conceptually similar, a complete new installation and configuration is necessary to use Veyon, since configuration and file formats as well as their paths have changed and are not compatible. For a migration iTALC has to be uninstalled completely first. It is recommended to reboot the computer afterwards. Veyon can then be installed and configured in the same way as iTALC.
zh_TW: 儘管 iTALC 和 Veyon 在概念上相似，但使用 Veyon 需要全新的安裝和組態，因為組態和檔案格式及其路徑已變更且不相容。 對於遷移，必須先完全解除安裝 iTALC。 建議之後重新啟動電腦。 然後，可以像 iTALC 一樣安裝和組態 Veyon。

en: While the configuration of authentication methods is very similar, the configuration of locations and computers is done via the Veyon Configurator and no longer in the Master application. In this context you should check whether the new :ref:`LDAP` can be used to make locations and computers automatically available in Veyon.
zh_TW: 雖然身份驗證方法的組態非常相似，但位置和電腦的組態是透過 Veyon 組態器完成的，不再在主應用程式中完成。 在這種情況下，您應該檢查新的 :ref:`LDAP` 是否可用於使位置和電腦在 Veyon 中自動可用。

en: Is it possible to use Veyon Master on more than one computer?
zh_TW: 是否可以在多台電腦上使用 Veyon Master?

en: The usage of Veyon Master on multiple computers is possible without any restrictions. For this to work an identical configuration has to be used on all master computers like it's required for client computers in general. If logon authentication is used no further steps are necessary. If key file authentication is used the same private key has to be distributed to all master computers.
zh_TW: Veyon Master 可以在多台電腦上使用，沒有任何限制。 為此，必須在所有主電腦上使用相同的組態，就像一般用戶端電腦所需的那樣。 如果使用登入驗證，則無需執行進一步的步驟。 如果使用金鑰檔案驗證，則必須將相同的私密金鑰分發給所有主電腦。

en: How can an existing VNC server be used in conjunction with Veyon?
zh_TW: 如何與 Veyon 結合使用現有 VNC 伺服器?

en: In some environments a VNC server is already installed (e. g. UltraVNC) or is provided by the system (e. g. VNC-based access to virtual desktops in VDI environments). This may result in degraded performance or conflicts with the Veyon-internal VNC server. In such cases it is recommended to configure Veyon to use the existing (external) VNC server instead of starting the internal VNC server. The configuration is done through the Veyon Configurator on the configuration page :ref:`RefService` in section :ref:`RefVNCServer`.
zh_TW: 在某些環境中，VNC 伺服器已安裝 (例如 UltraVNC) 或由系統提供 (例如，在 VDI 環境中基於 VNC 存取虛擬桌面)。 這可能會造成效能下降或與 Veyon 內部 VNC 伺服器發生衝突。 在這種情況下，建議將 Veyon 組態為使用現有 (外部) VNC 伺服器，而不是啟動內部 VNC 伺服器。 設定是透過設定頁面 :ref:`RefService` 中 RefVNCServer` 部分中的 Veyon 組態器完成的。

en: Can I import/use an existing or generated file with location and computer information?
zh_TW: 我可以匯入/使用包含位置和電腦資訊的現有或產生的檔案嗎?

en: As of Veyon 4.1, there is a new :ref:`module for the command line interface <CLINetworkObjectDirectory>`. This module can be used to import locations and computers from any kind of text files (including CSV files) into the builtin network object directory.
zh_TW: 從 Veyon 4.1 開始，:ref:`命令列介面 <CLINetworkObjectDirectory> 有新的模組`。 這個模組可用於將位置和電腦從任何類型的文字檔案 (包含 CSV 檔案) 匯入到內建網路物件目錄中。

en: How can I view or control all monitors of a remote computer?
zh_TW: 如何檢視或控制遠端電腦的所有顯示器?

en: On Windows by default only the primary monitor of a computer is accessible with Veyon. You can however change this behaviour in the :ref:`RefVNCServer` configuration. Select the VNC server plugin :guilabel:`Builtin VNC server` and enable the option :guilabel:`Enable multi monitor support`.
zh_TW: 在 Windows 上，預設只能使用 Veyon 存取電腦的主顯示器。 但是，您可以在  :ref:`RefVNCServer` 組態中變更此行為。 選取 VNC 伺服器外掛程式:guilabel:`內建 VNC 伺服器`並啟用選項:guilabel:`啟用多顯示器支援`。

en: How can I import or export the selection of displayed computers?
zh_TW: 如何匯入或匯出顯示電腦的選取?

en: The selection of displayed computers is saved in the personal :ref:`user configuration <RefUserConfiguration>`. There are two ways to share this configuration with multiple users. Either the user configuration file can be copied into the profile of the user, e.g. via login scripts. Alternatively, the user configuration can be also be stored in a shared directory (e.g. a network drive) and the :ref:`user configuration setting <RefUserConfiguration>` has to be changed accordingly so that the user configuration is loaded from this directory. Please note that the access rights may have to be adjusted so that changes made by users are not written back into the global user configuration.
zh_TW: 顯示的電腦選取儲存在個人 :ref:`使用者組態 <RefUserConfiguration>`中。 有兩種方法可以與多個使用者共用此組態。 使用者組態檔可以複製到使用者的設定檔中，例如透過登入指令碼。 或者，使用者組態也可以儲存在共用目錄 (例如網路磁碟機) 中，並且必須相應地變更 :ref:`使用者組態設定 <RefUserConfiguration>`，以便從該目錄載入使用者組態。 請注意，可能需要調整存取權限，以便使用者所做的變更不會寫入全域使用者組態中。

en: In this context please also refer the function :ref:`Automatic switch to current classroom <RefAutoSelectLocation>`, which can be used to directly realize the desired behavior.
zh_TW: 在這個內文中，請參閱功能 :ref:`自動切換到目前教室 <RefAutoSelectLocation>`，其可用於直接實現所需的行為。

en: How can I hide the master computer from computer locations?
zh_TW: 如何從電腦位置隱藏主機電腦?

en: All you need to do is enable the option :ref:`Hide local computer <RefAutoHideLocalComputer>` in the master configuration page.
zh_TW: 所有您需要做的就是在主組態頁中啟用選項 :ref:`隱藏本機電腦 <RefAutoHideLocalComputer>`。

en: What happens if there is no matching access control rule?
zh_TW: 如果沒有符合的存取控制規則，會發生什麼情況?

en: If there is no rule where all activated conditions apply when processing the configured access control rules, access is denied and the connection is closed. This prevents an attacker from being accidentally granted access due to an incomplete ruleset.
zh_TW: 如果在處理組態的存取控制規則時沒有套用所有啟動條件的規則，則存取將拒絕，連線將關閉。 如此可以防止攻擊者由於規則集不完整而意外授予存取權限。

en: Technical glossary
zh_TW: 技術術語表

en: From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia:
zh_TW: 從 Wikipedia，免費的百科全書:

en: Access Control List
zh_TW: 存取控制清單

en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: a piece of computer hardware or software that accesses a service made available by a server.
zh_TW: 存取伺服器提供的服務之電腦硬體或軟體。

en: a list of frequently asked questions (FAQs) and answers on a particular topic.
zh_TW: 常見問題清單 (FAQs) 和特定主題的解答。

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: a computer or other device connected to a computer network. A network host may offer information resources, services, and applications to users or other nodes on the network. A network host is a network node that is assigned a network address.
zh_TW: 連接到電腦網路的電腦或其它裝置。 網路主機可能會向網路上的使用者或其它節點提供資訊資源、服務和應用程式。 網路主機是分配網路位址的網路節點。

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: a label that is assigned to a device connected to a computer network and that is used to identify the device in various forms of electronic communication, such as the World Wide Web.
zh_TW: 分配給連接到電腦網路裝置的標籤，用於以各種形式的電子通訊 (如 World Wide Web) 標識裝置。

en: the principal communications protocol in the Internet protocol suite for relaying datagrams across network boundaries. Its routing function enables internetworking, and essentially establishes the Internet.
zh_TW: 用於跨網路邊界中繼資料包的 Internet 協定套件中的主要通訊協定。 其路由功能使 Internet 工作，並基本上建立了 Internet。

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: a numerical label assigned to each device connected to a computer network that uses the Internet Protocol for communication.
zh_TW: 分配給連接到使用 Internet 協定進行通訊電腦網路的每個裝置的數位標籤。

en: the most recent version of the Internet Protocol (IP), the communications protocol that provides an identification and location system for computers on networks and routes traffic across the Internet.
zh_TW: 最新版本的 Internet 協定 (IP)，通訊協定為網路和路由 Internet 上的電腦提供識別和定位系統。

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: an endpoint of communication. Physical as well as wireless connections are terminated at ports of hardware devices. At the software level, within an operating system, a port is a logical construct that identifies a specific process or a type of network service.
zh_TW: 通訊的終點。 實體連線和無線連線在硬體裝置的埠終端。 在軟體級別，作業系統中，埠是標識特定處理程序或網路服務類型的邏輯構造。

en: one of the main protocols of the Internet protocol suite. It originated in the initial network implementation in which it complemented the Internet Protocol (IP). Therefore, the entire suite is commonly referred to as TCP/IP.
zh_TW: Internet 協定套件的主要協定之一。 它起源於最初的網路實施，其中補充了 Internet 協定 (IP)。 因此，整個套件通常稱為 TCP/IP。

en: a reference to a web resource that specifies its location on a computer network and a mechanism for retrieving it.
zh_TW: 對 Web 資源的引用，該 Web 資源指定其在電腦網路上的位置，以及檢索該網站的機制。

en: Veyon Administrator Manual
zh_TW: Veyon 管理員手冊

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Hardware and software requirements
zh_TW: 軟硬體需求

en: Veyon is designed to run on standard computers running Windows or Linux. The minimum requirements for the hardware depend on the usage scenario and size of the environment in which Veyon is deployed. While there are no special requirements for client computers all master computers should be equipped with enough RAM and CPU cores to monitor the desired number of client computers.
zh_TW: Veyon 設計用於執行在 Windows 或 Linux 的標準電腦上。 硬體的最低需求取決於部署 Veyon 環境的使用方案和大小。 雖然用戶端電腦沒有特殊需求，但所有主機電腦都應配備足夠的 RAM 和 CPU 核心，以監視所需的用戶端電腦數量。

en: At least 2 GB RAM - Veyon Master requires 20-30 MB per client computer, depending on the client's screen resolution
zh_TW: 至少 2 GB - Veyon Master 需要每個用戶端電腦 20-30 MB，具體取決於用戶端的螢幕解析度

en: Multi-core system (2-4 CPU cores) highly recommended
zh_TW: 強烈建議多核心系統 (2-4 CPU 核心)

en: All computers must be connected through a TCP-/IP-compatible network. Both wired and wireless network connections work. For using Veyon with more than 10 computers a Gigabit network is recommended, otherwise the performance of the demo mode feature (see user manual) may not be satisfactory. The same applies to wireless networks (*Wifi*) where at least the IEEE 802.11n standard should be used.
zh_TW: 所有電腦都必須透過 TCP/IP 相容網路進行連線。 有線和無線網路連線均能工作。 對於使用 10 多台電腦的 Veyon，建議使用 Gigabit 網路，否則演示模式功能的效能 (請參閱使用者手冊) 可能令人不滿意。 這同樣適用於無線網路 (*Wifi*) ，其中至少應使用 IEEE 802.11n 標準。

en: From a software point of view, an up-to-date operating system supported by the manufacturer or the community must be used. The following operating systems are supported:
zh_TW: 從軟體的角度來看，必須使用製造商或社群支援的最新作業系統。 支援以下作業系統:

en: Windows 10 or 11 (32/64 Bit)
zh_TW: Windows 10 或 11 (32/64 位元)

en: Linux with at least version 5.7 of Qt
zh_TW: 至少有 Qt 5.7 版的 Linux

en: Debian 10 or newer
zh_TW: Debian 10 或以上

en: Ubuntu 20.04 or newer
zh_TW: Ubuntu 20.04 或以上

en: openSUSE 15.4 or newer
zh_TW: openSUSE 15.4 或以上

en: Fedora 38 or newer
zh_TW: Fedora 38 或以上

en: CentOS 7.9 or newer
zh_TW: CentOS 7.9 或以上

en: The mixed operation of Veyon on Windows and Linux computers works without any restrictions.
zh_TW: Veyon 在 Windows 和 Linux 電腦上的混合操作沒有任何限制。

en: Preparing the installation
zh_TW: 準備安裝

en: First of all download the installation files for your platform from the `Veyon download page <https://veyon.io/download/>`_. For Windows computers it is recommended to use the 64-bit version (`win64`). For 32-bit installations the 32-bit version (`win32`) has to be used.
zh_TW: 首先從 `Veyon 下載頁面 <https://veyon.io/download/>`_ 下載適合您平台的安裝檔案。 對於 Windows 電腦，建議使用 64 位元版本  (`win64`)。 對於 32 位元安裝，必須使用 32 位元版本 (`win32`)。

en: Installation on a Windows computer
zh_TW: 在 Windows 電腦上安裝

en: Run the installer file with administrative privileges and follow the displayed instructions. On computers that do not require the Veyon Master application (e.g. student computers) you can deselect the component *Veyon Master* in the *Choose Components* dialog.
zh_TW: 使用管理特權執行安裝程式檔，並按照顯示的說明進行操作。 在不需要 Veyon Master 應用程式 (例如學生電腦) 的電腦上，您可以在 *選取元件* 對話方塊中取消選取元件 *Veyon Master*。

en: After the installation is finished the *Veyon Configurator* is started by default. This program allows setting up and customize your Veyon installation. In the next chapter :ref:`Configuration` the usage is described in detail.
zh_TW: 安裝完成後，預設情況下啟動 *Veyon 組態器*。 這個程式允許設定和自訂您的 Veyon 安裝。 在下一章 :ref:`Configuration` 中詳細介紹了用法。

en: Installation on a Linux computer
zh_TW: 在 Linux 電腦上安裝

en: The installation of Veyon on Linux differs depending on the distribution used. If Veyon is available in the package archive of your distribution you can install the program through the appropriate software management application. Alternatively up-to-date binary packages for most major distributions are available at the `Veyon download page <https://veyon.io/download/>`_. In all other cases it's always possible to build and install a current version of Veyon from source. For further information please visit the `Github page of Veyon <https://github.com/veyon/veyon/>`_.
zh_TW: Veyon 在 Linux 上的安裝會根據所使用的發行版而有所不同。 如果 Veyon 在您的發行版的軟體包檔案中可用，您可以透過適當的軟體管理應用程式安裝該程式。或者，可以在 `Veyon 下載頁面 <https://veyon.io/download/>`_ 取得大多數主要發行版的最新二進位套件。 在所有其它情況下，始終可以從原始程式碼組建並安裝目前版本的 Veyon。 欲了解更多資訊，請訪問 `Veyon 的 Github 頁面 <https://github.com/veyon/veyon/>`_。

en: Automated/silent installation
zh_TW: 自動/無訊息安裝

en: Basics
zh_TW: 基本

en: The Veyon Windows installer provided by the community can be executed in *silent* mode, meaning that there is no user interaction and the installation is performed automatically. This is especially useful for automated deployments in larger environments. This way Veyon can be easily integrated with all common software distribution solutions and mechanisms.
zh_TW: 社群提供的 Veyon Windows 安裝程式可以在 *無訊息* 模式下執行，這意味著沒有使用者互動，安裝會自動執行。 這對於大型環境中的自動部署特別有用。 透過這種方式，Veyon 可以輕鬆與所有通用軟體分發解決方案和機制整合。

en: By running the installer with the command line parameter ``/S``, all operations are performed without further questions and dialogs. The same applies to the uninstaller.
zh_TW: 透過使用命令列參數 ``/S`` 執行安裝程式，所有操作都無需進一步的問題和對話方塊即可執行。 這同樣適用於解除安裝程式。

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Install Veyon in *silent* mode:
zh_TW: 以 *無訊息* 模式安裝 Veyon:

en: Uninstall Veyon in *silent* mode:
zh_TW: 以 *無訊息* 模式解除安裝 Veyon:

en: Specify an installation directory for an automated installation:
zh_TW: 指定自動安裝的安裝目錄:

en: Because of a shortcoming of the installer software (NSIS) the option ``/D=...`` always has to be the last argument.
zh_TW: 由於安裝程式軟體 (NSIS) 的缺點，選項 ``/D=...`` 必須始終是最後一個參數。

en: Import and apply a given Veyon configuration automatically after the installation:
zh_TW: 安裝後自動匯入並套用給予的 Veyon 組態:

en: You must specify an absolute path for the configuration file, since the internally called command line tool (*Veyon CLI*) is executed with in a different working directory. Please use either the suggested ``%cd%``-variable or replace with an absolute path.
zh_TW: 您必須指定組態檔的絕對路徑，因為內部呼叫的命令列工具 (*Veyon CLI*) 是在不同的工作目錄中執行。 請使用建議的 ``%cd%``- 變數或以絕對路徑取代。

en: Automated installation without the Veyon Master component:
zh_TW: 自動安裝不含 Veyon Master 元件:

en: Automated installation without creating a start menu folder:
zh_TW: 自動安裝不建立開始功能表資料夾:

en: Automated installation without the Interception driver:
zh_TW: 自動安裝不含攔截驅動程式:

en: Delete all Veyon-related settings during uninstallation:
zh_TW: 解除安裝期間刪除所有與 Veyon 相關的設定:

en: Minimum requirements
zh_TW: 最小需求

en: Operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Automated installation
zh_TW: 自動安裝

en: Unattended installation
zh_TW: 無人參與安裝

en: Silent installation
zh_TW: 無訊息安裝

en: Uninstallation
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Uninstalling
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Installation directory
zh_TW: 安裝目錄

en: About this manual
zh_TW: 關於這個手冊

en: This manual describes the installation and configuration of Veyon in a computer network and is addressed to system administrators and technically experienced users. For end users there is a separate user manual which describes the usage and individual functions of the user program (Veyon Master).
zh_TW: 這個手冊介紹 Veyon 在電腦網路中的安裝和組態，並面向系統管理員和技術經驗豐富的使用者。 對於最終使用者，有一個單獨的使用者手冊，描述使用者程式 (Veyon Master) 的使用方式和各個功能。

en: In the following sections of this chapter you will find basic information about Veyon and its components which are of fundamental importance for putting Veyon into operation.
zh_TW: 在本章的以下各節中，您將找到有關 Veyon 和其元件的基本資訊，這些資訊對於實施 Veyon 至關重要。

en: Chapter :ref:`Installation` covers the installation of Veyon on a Windows or Linux computer. It also contains information on how to perform or implement an automated installation.
zh_TW: 章節 :ref:`Installation` 涵蓋在 Windows 或 Linux 電腦上安裝 Veyon。 它還包含有關如何執行或實施自動安裝的資訊。

en: Chapter :ref:`Configuration` explains how to configure and integrate Veyon using the graphical configuration tool, whereas the :ref:`ConfigurationReference` describes all available configuration settings and options in detail. Information and examples on how to connect Veyon to an LDAP or ActiveDirectory server can be found in chapter :ref:`LDAP`.
zh_TW: 章節 :ref:`Configuration` 說明如何使用圖形組態工具設定和整合 Veyon，而 :ref:`ConfigurationReference` 詳細描述了所有可用的組態設定和選項。 有關如何將 Veyon 連接到 LDAP 或 ActiveDirectory 伺服器的資訊和範例，請參閱章節 :ref:`LDAP`。

en: Veyon also has a command line interface (CLI) which can be used to modify the configuration, automate Veyon-related tasks and to use or control certain program features. All modules and commands of the command line tool are listed and explained in chapter :ref:`CommandLineInterface`.
zh_TW: Veyon 還具有命令列介面 (CLI) ，可用於修改組態、自動執行與 Veyon 相關的工作，以及使用或控制某些程式功能。 命令列工具的所有模組和命令都在章節 :ref:`CommandLineInterface` 中列出和解釋。

en: In case Veyon causes problem during its installation or configuration actions can be taken as described in chapter :ref:`Troubleshooting`. Frequently asked questions are answered in chapter :ref:`FAQ`.
zh_TW: 如果 Veyon 在安裝或組態過程中發生問題，可以採取的動作，描述在章節 :ref:`Troubleshooting`。 常見問題在章節 :ref:`FAQ` 中回答。

en: Before upgrading to a new release series of Veyon it's recommended to carefully read the :ref:`ReleaseNotes` for the respective version.
zh_TW: 在升級到 Veyon 的新版本系列前，建議仔細閱讀相應版本的 :ref:`ReleaseNotes`。

en: About Veyon
zh_TW: 關於 Veyon

en: Veyon is a free and open source software for monitoring and controlling computers across multiple platforms. Veyon supports you in teaching in digital learning environments, performing virtual trainings or giving remote support. The following features are available in Veyon:
zh_TW: Veyon 是一個免費的開源軟體，用於跨多個平台監控和控制電腦。 Veyon 支援您在數位學習環境中進行教學、進行虛擬培訓或提供遠端支援。 Veyon 提供以下功能:

en: Monitoring: overview of a (class) room with screen contents of computers being shown in thumbnails
zh_TW: 監視: (班級) 教室的總覽，在縮圖中顯示電腦的螢幕內容

en: Remote view or control computers
zh_TW: 遠端檢視或控制電腦

en: Broadcast the teacher's screen to all other computers in real time (full screen/window demo)
zh_TW: 即時向所有其它電腦廣播老師螢幕 (全螢幕/視窗演示)

en: Lock computers to control attention
zh_TW: 鎖定電腦以控制注意力

en: Distribute documents and other files to students
zh_TW: 向學生分發文件和其它檔案

en: Send text messages to students
zh_TW: 向學生傳送文字訊息

en: Power on, reboot or shutdown computers remotely
zh_TW: 遠端開機、重新開機或關閉電腦

en: Log out users
zh_TW: 登出使用者

en: Launch programs and open websites
zh_TW: 啟動程式和開啟網站

en: Components
zh_TW: 元件

en: Veyon basically consists of a master and a service component which realize the interaction between teacher and student computers (also referred to as *master computer* and *client computer*):
zh_TW: Veyon 基本上由主機電腦和服務元件組成，實現教師和學生電腦之間的互動 (也稱為 *主機電腦* 和 *用戶端電腦*):

en: In detail there are several software components that interact with each other in different ways:
zh_TW: 具體來說，有幾個軟體元件以不同的方式彼此互動:

en: An application program that can be used to monitor and control other computers and utilize further Veyon features. In normal use, the program is started by the end user and accesses other computers via the Veyon Service.
zh_TW: 一個應用程式，可用於監視和控制其它電腦，並利用更多的 Veyon 功能。 在正常使用中，程式由最終使用者啟動，並透過 Veyon 服務存取其它電腦。

en: Veyon Service
zh_TW: Veyon 服務

en: A non-graphical service application which monitors user sessions on a computer and starts Veyon Server instances within these sessions. The service and its server subprocesses are required to run on all computers including teacher computers. If Veyon Server instances are started manually the Veyon Service is not required.
zh_TW: 一種非圖形化服務應用程式，用於監視電腦上的使用者工作階段並在這些工作階段中啟動 Veyon Server 實例。 該服務及其伺服器子處理程序需要在所有電腦上執行，包含教師電腦。 如果手動啟動 Veyon 伺服器實例，則不需要 Veyon 服務。

en: Veyon Server
zh_TW: Veyon 伺服器

en: A server application which provides access to a computer as well as control and application functions. In regular operation this program is started by the Veyon Service automatically and with elevated privileges so it can't be terminated by users.
zh_TW: 提供對電腦以及控制和應用程式功能存取的伺服器應用程式。 在一般操作中，這個程式由 Veyon 服務自動啟動，具有較高的權限，因此使用者無法終止它。

en: A helper program started by the server to provide specific functions in an isolated environment or in the context of the currently logged-on user. Those specific functions include the tray icon, the demo server on the teacher computer and the demo client on the student computers.
zh_TW: 由伺服器啟動的協助程式，用於在隔離環境或目前登入使用者的內容中提供特定功能。 這些特定功能包括通知區圖示、教師電腦上的演示伺服器和學生電腦上的演示用戶端。

en: Veyon Configurator
zh_TW: Veyon 組態器

en: A configuration tool which allows configuring and customizing all components of a local Veyon installation through a graphical user interface. The program is started by the administrator with elevated privileges whenever necessary.
zh_TW: 一個組態工具，允許通過圖形化使用者介面組態和自訂本機 Veyon 安裝的所有元件。 程式由具有提升權限 (需要時) 的管理員啟動 。

en: A command line tool that in addition to the Veyon Configurator allows various configuration adjustments, automated tasks and the use of some Veyon features without graphical interaction. The program is run either interactively on the command line or script-controlled with usually administrative privileges.
zh_TW: 除了 Veyon 組態器之外，還允許各種組態調整、自動工作以及使用某些 Veyon 功能而無需圖形互動的命令列工具。 程式使用通常的管理特權在命令列以互動模式，或者以指令碼控制執行。

en: Network architecture
zh_TW: 網路架構

en: From a network perspective the following components and TCP ports are involved:
zh_TW: 從網路角度來看，涉及以下元件和 TCP 埠:

en: Teacher computer
zh_TW: 老師電腦

en: Student computer
zh_TW: 學生電腦

en: Master computer
zh_TW: 主電腦

en: Client computer
zh_TW: 用戶端電腦

en: Software components
zh_TW: 軟體元件

en: Configuration tool
zh_TW: 組態工具

en: LDAP/AD integration
zh_TW: LDAP/AD 整合

en: This chapter covers the setup of Veyon for connecting it to LDAP-compatible servers. In the following the generic term *LDAP* will be used and refers to all LDAP-compatible products and technologies such as *OpenLDAP*, *Samba* or *Active Directory*. LDAP integration enables you to use information about users, user groups, computers and locations that already exist in most environments, instead of manually replicating it in the Veyon configuration. Once configured Veyon Master can retrieve locations and computers to be displayed directly from the directory service. Additionally LDAP users and user groups can serve as a base for :ref:`ComputerAccessControl`.
zh_TW: 本章介紹 Veyon 的設定，將其連線到 LDAP 相容的伺服器。 在以下通用術語 *LDAP* 中，將使用並引用所有與 LDAP 相容的產品和技術，如 *OpenLDAP*, *Samba* 或 *Active Directory*。 LDAP 整合讓您能夠使用有關大多數環境中已存在的使用者、使用者群組、電腦和位置的資訊，而不是在 Veyon 組態中手動複製這些資訊。 組態完成後，Veyon Master 可以從目錄服務中檢索直接顯示的位置和電腦。 此外，LDAP 使用者和使用者群組可以作為 :ref:`ComputerAccessControl` 的基礎。

en: The configuration of the LDAP integration is done on configuration page :guilabel:`LDAP` in Veyon Configurator. The page is divided into several subpages for :ref:`LDAPBasicSettings`, :ref:`LDAPEnvironmentSettings`, :ref:`LDAPAdvancedSettings` and :ref:`LDAPIntegrationTests`.
zh_TW: LDAP 整合的組態在 Veyon 組態器的組態頁 :guilabel:`LDAP` 中完成。 該頁分為幾個子頁面: :ref:`LDAPBasicSettings`, :ref:`LDAPEnvironmentSettings`, :ref:`LDAPAdvancedSettings` 和 :ref:`LDAPIntegrationTests`。

en: Basic settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: The basic settings affect all basic parameters for accessing an LDAP server. They are mandatory for a properly working LDAP integration.
zh_TW: 基本設定影響存取 LDAP 伺服器的所有基本參數。 它們對於正常工作的 LDAP 整合是必需的。

en: LDAP server and port
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器和埠

en: Enter the address of the LDAP server (hostname or IP address) here. If a port other than the default LDAP port 389 is used, the port parameter has to be adjusted accordingly.
zh_TW: 在此處輸入 LDAP 伺服器的位址 (主機名稱或 IP 位址)。 如果使用預設 LDAP 埠 389 以外的埠，則埠參數必須相應地進行調整。

en: Anonymous bind / Use bind credentials
zh_TW: 匿名繫結 / 使用繫結認證

en: Depending on the environment and configuration of the LDAP server, LDAP queries can be performed either as an anonymous user or with valid usernames and passwords only. If the server access requires a username and password, the option :guilabel:`Use bind credentials` has to be selected and the credentials have to be entered in the input fields below. Otherwise the default option :guilabel:`Anonymous bind` can be used.
zh_TW: 根據 LDAP 伺服器的環境和組態，LDAP 查詢可以作為匿名使用者執行，也可以只使用有效的使用者名稱和密碼執行。 如果伺服器存取需要使用者名稱和密碼，則必須選取選項 :guilabel:`使用繫結認證`，並且必須在下面的輸入欄位中輸入認證。 否則，可以使用預設選項 :guilabel:`匿名繫結`。

en: Bind DN
zh_TW: 繫結 DN

en: The bind DN is the username used to log in at the server in order to perform LDAP operations. However, the required format heavily depends on the LDAP server and its configuration. Possible formats include ``User``, ``DOMAIN\User`` or ``cn=User,…,dc=example,dc=org``.
zh_TW: 繫結 DN 是用於在伺服器上登入以執行 LDAP 操作的使用者名稱。 但是，所需的格式在很大程度上取決於 LDAP 伺服器及其組態。 可能的格式包括 ``User``, ``DOMAIN\User`` 或 ``cn=User,…,dc=example,dc=org``。

en: Bind password
zh_TW: 繫結密碼

en: In addition to the bind DN the corresponding password has to be entered.
zh_TW: 除了繫結 DN 之外，必須輸入相應的密碼。

en: You can use the :guilabel:`Test` button to verify, whether server access is working with the supplied parameters.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 :guilabel:`測試` 按鈕來驗證，伺服器存取是否以提供的參數動作。

en: Veyon only requires read access to the LDAP directory. As an additional security measure on the LDAP server a dedicated user with read-only access to the LDAP directory can be created, e.g. "Veyon-LDAP-RO". Access to relevant attributes can be further restricted for this user.
zh_TW: Veyon 只需要對 LDAP 目錄的讀取存取。 作為 LDAP 伺服器的附加安全措施，可以建立對 LDAP 目錄具有唯讀存取權限的專用使用者，例如 "Veyon-LDAP-RO"。 可以進一步限制這個使用者存取相關屬性。

en: Connection security
zh_TW: 連線安全性

en: Veyon can establish encrypted connections to the LDAP server. For this purpose, settings are available in the section :guilabel:`Connection security`.
zh_TW: Veyon 可以建立與 LDAP 伺服器的加密連線。 為此目的，設定在 :guilabel:`連線安全性` 區可用。

en: Encryption protocol
zh_TW: 加密協定

en: You can choose between the encryption protocols *None*, *TLS* and *SSL*. The use of the modern TLS protocol is recommended.
zh_TW: 您可以在 *None*, *TLS* 和 *SSL* 之間選擇加密協定。 建議使用現代 TLS 協定。

en: **Default:** *None*
zh_TW: **預設:** *無*

en: TLS certificate verification
zh_TW: TLS 憑證驗證

en: This setting determines how the security certificate of the LDAP server is to be checked when the encrypted connection is established. With the default setting *System defaults*, depending on the operating system, an attempt is made to verify the certificate using the root certificates installed system-wide. The Windows certificate store is not taken into account here, so that a separate CA certificate file may have to be stored. With the *Never* setting, the server certificate is not verified at all. This however allows for case man-in-the-middle attacks and should therefore only be used in exceptional cases. The *User-defined CA certificate file* setting ensures that the certificate check is performed on the basis of a specified CA certificate file.
zh_TW: 這個設定決定在建立加密連線時如何檢查 LDAP 伺服器的安全憑證。 使用預設設定 *系統預設值*，具體取決於作業系統，嘗試使用系統範圍內安裝的根憑證驗證憑證。 在此不考慮 Windows 憑證存放區，因此可能需要存儲單獨的 CA 憑證檔。 使用 *永不* 設定時，伺服器憑證完全不驗證。 但是，這允許在中間進行案例式攻擊，因此應只在特殊情況下使用。 *使用者定義的 CA 憑證檔* 設定可確保在指定的 CA 憑證檔基礎上執行憑證檢查。

en: **Default:** *System defaults*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *系統預設值*

en: Custom CA certificate file
zh_TW: 自訂 CA 憑證檔

en: If you use your own certification authority (CA), it may be necessary to store their certificate in a PEM file format so that Veyon can check the certificate of the LDAP server.
zh_TW: 如果您使用自己的憑證授權單位  (CA)，則可能需要將其憑證以 PEM 檔案格式存儲，以便 Veyon 可以檢查 LDAP 伺服器的憑證。

en: Base DN
zh_TW: 基本 DN

en: The base DN defines the address of the root object in the directory. All objects are stored below the base DN. Usually the base DN comes from the DNS or AD domain (see also `RFC 2247 <https://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc2247.txt>`_).
zh_TW: 基本 DN 定義目錄中根物件的位址。 所有物件都存儲在基本 DN 下方。 通常基本 DN 來自 DNS 或 AD 網域 (另請參閱 `RFC 2247 <https://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc2247.txt>`_)。

en: In most cases a fixed base DN is used so the default option :guilabel:`Fixed base DN` has to be chosen. The base DN then has to be entered in the corresponding input field or selected from the server by using the :guilabel:`Browse` button. You can use the :guilabel:`Test` button to verify, whether the settings are correct and entries can be found.
zh_TW: 在大多數情況下，使用固定基本 DN，因此必須選擇預設選項 :guilabel:`固定基本 DN`。 然後，必須在相應的輸入欄位中輸入基本 DN，或者使用 :guilabel:`瀏覽` 按鈕從伺服器中選取。 您可以使用 :guilabel:`測試` 按鈕來驗證設定是否正確，並能找到項目。

en: If a generic Veyon configuration is to be used across multiple sites with different base DNs, Veyon can be configured so that the base DN is always queried dynamically using LDAP naming contexts. For this to work the :guilabel:`Discover base DN by naming context` has to be chosen and the naming context attribute must be adapted. You can use the :guilabel:`Test` button to verify, whether a Base DN could be determined.
zh_TW: 如果要在具有不同基本 DN 的多個站台之間使用通用 Veyon 組態，則可以組態 Veyon，以便始終使用 LDAP 命名內容動態查詢基本 DN。 為此，必須選擇 :guilabel:`以命名內容探索基本 DN`，並且必須調整命名內容屬性。 您可以使用 :guilabel:`測試` 按鈕來驗證是否可以判斷基本 DN。

en: After importing a generic Veyon configuration without a fixed base DN it is also possible to determine the base DN through the :ref:`LDAPCLI` and write it to the local configuration.
zh_TW: 匯入沒有固定基本 DN 的通用 Veyon 組態後，還可以透過 :ref:`LDAPCLI` 判斷基本 DN 並將其寫入本機組態。

en: Environment settings
zh_TW: 環境設定

en: After the basic settings have been configured and tested, the environment-specific settings can now be made. These settings determine which trees contain objects of certain types as well as the names of certain object attributes. With these parameters Veyon can retrieve all required information from the LDAP directory.
zh_TW: 組態和測試基本設定後，現在可以進行特定於環境的設定。 這些設定決定哪些樹包含某些類型的物件以及某些物件屬性的名稱。 有了這些參數，Veyon 可以從 LDAP 目錄中檢索所有必需的資訊。

en: Object trees
zh_TW: 物件樹

en: Object trees are organizational or structural units in which certain types of objects (users, groups, computers) are stored. The respective CNs (Common Names) or OUs (Organizational Units) must be entered **without the base DN part** in the respective input field. Next to each input field there are buttons for opening browse dialogs and for testing the individual setting.
zh_TW: 物件樹是存儲某些類型物件 (使用者、群組、電腦) 的組織或結構單位。 必須在相應的輸入欄位中輸入相應的 CNs (通用名稱) 或 OUs (組織單位)，**不含基本 DN 部份**。 每個輸入欄位旁都有用來開啟瀏覽對話方塊和測試單獨設定的按鈕。

en: User tree
zh_TW: 使用者樹

en: The LDAP tree (without base DN) in which the user objects are located must be entered here, e.g. ``OU=Users`` or ``CN=Users``.
zh_TW: 使用者物件所在的 LDAP 樹 (不含基本 DN) 必須在此處輸入，例如 ``OU=Users`` 或 ``CN=Users``。

en: Group tree
zh_TW: 群組樹

en: The LDAP tree (without base DN) in which the group objects are located must be entered here, e.g. ``OU=Groups`` or ``CN=Groups``.
zh_TW: 群組物件所在的 LDAP 樹 (不含基本 DN) 必須在此處輸入，例如 ``OU=Groups`` 或 ``CN=Groups``。

en: Computer tree
zh_TW: 電腦樹

en: The LDAP tree (without base DN) in which the computer objects are located must be entered here, e.g. ``OU=Computers`` or ``CN=Computers``.
zh_TW: 電腦物件所在的 LDAP 樹 (不含基本 DN) 必須在此處輸入，例如 ``OU=Computers`` 或 ``CN=Computers``。

en: Computer group tree
zh_TW: 電腦群組樹

en: If the computer groups are located in a different tree than the regular user groups or in a subtree, the corresponding LDAP tree can be specified here. Otherwise the group tree is used to query computer groups and to filter them with a specific :ref:`object filter <LDAPObjectFilters>` if necessary.
zh_TW: 如果電腦群組位於與一般使用者群組不同的樹或子樹中，則可以在這裡指定相應的 LDAP 樹。 否則，群組樹用來查詢電腦群組，並在必要時使用特定的 :ref:`物件篩選器 <LDAPObjectFilters>` 來篩選它們。

en: Perform recursive search operations in object trees
zh_TW: 在物件樹中執行遞迴搜尋操作

en: This option can be used to control whether objects should be queried recursively. The search then takes place not only in the specified tree but also in any existing subtrees.
zh_TW: 這個選項可用來控制是否應遞迴查詢物件。 然後，搜尋不僅在指定的樹中進行，而且在任何現有的子樹中也發生。

en: **Default:** *disabled*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *停用*

en: If objects of one type are stored in different object trees (e.g. users in both ``CN=Teachers`` and in ``CN=Students``), the parameter for the corresponding object tree can be left empty and the option :guilabel:`Perform recursive search operations in object trees` can be activated. A recursive search is then performed in the entire LDAP directory starting from the base DN. In this case, however it is strongly recommended to set the :ref:`object filters <LDAPObjectFilters>` for the respective object type.
zh_TW: 如果一種類型的物件存儲在不同的物件樹中 (例如，使用者同時存儲在 ``CN=Teachers`` 和 ``CN=Students`` 中)，則相應物件樹的參數可以為空，選項 :guilabel:`在物件樹中執行遞迴搜尋操作` 可以啟用。 然後，從基本 DN 開始，在整個 LDAP 目錄中執行遞迴搜尋。 但是，在這種情況下，強烈建議為相應的物件類型設定 :ref:`物件篩選器 <LDAPObjectFilters>`。

en: Object attributes
zh_TW: 物件屬性

en: For Veyon to be able to retrieve the required information from the queried objects, the names of some object attributes have to be configured, as these differ substantially depending on the environment and LDAP server. Next to each input field buttons for browsing the attribute of an existing object and testing the respective attribute name are available.
zh_TW: 為了從查詢的物件中檢索所需的資訊，必須組態某些物件屬性的名稱，因為這些屬性根據環境和 LDAP 伺服器的不同而有很大差異。 每個輸入欄位旁都有用來瀏覽現有物件的屬性和測試相應的屬性名稱。

en: User login name attribute
zh_TW: 使用者登入名稱屬性

en: This attribute must hold the login name of a user. The attribute is used to determine the LDAP user object associated with a particular username. In an OpenLDAP environment often the attribute name ``uid`` is used while the name ``sAMAccountName`` is common in Active Directories.
zh_TW: 這屬性必須保存使用者的登入名稱。 該屬性用於判斷與特定使用者名稱關聯的 LDAP 使用者物件。 在 OpenLDAP 環境中，通常使用屬性名稱 ``uid``，而名稱 ``sAMAccountName`` 在 Active Directories 中很常見。

en: Group member attribute
zh_TW: 群組成員屬性

en: Members of a group are listed in group objects through this attribute. The attribute is used to determine the groups a particular user is a member of. Depending on the configuration the attribute also used map computers to locations. In an OpenLDAP environment often the attribute name ``member`` is used while the name ``memberUid`` is common in Active Directories.
zh_TW: 群組的成員透過這個屬性在群組物件中列出。 該屬性用於判斷特定使用者的成員群組。 根據組態，該屬性也用來將電腦對應到位置。 在 OpenLDAP 環境中，通常使用屬性名稱  ``member``，而名稱 ``memberUid`` 在 Active Directories 中很常見。

en: Computer display name attribute
zh_TW: 電腦顯示名稱屬性

en: The content of this optional attribute is used to determine the name of a computer displayed in Veyon Master. If left blank the common name (``cn``) is used instead.
zh_TW: 這個選用屬性的內容用於決定在 Veyon Master 中顯示的電腦名稱。 如果留空，則改用通用名稱 (``cn``)。

en: **Default:** *cn*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *cn*

en: Computer host name attribute
zh_TW: 電腦主機名稱屬性

en: This attribute must hold the DNS name of the computer. It is used to determine the LDAP computer object associated with a particular computer hostname. In an OpenLDAP environment often the attribute name ``name`` is used while the name ``dNSHostName`` is common in Active Directories.
zh_TW: 這個屬性必須保存電腦的 DNS 名稱。 它用於判斷與特定電腦主機名稱關聯的 LDAP 電腦物件。 在 OpenLDAP 環境中，通常使用屬性名稱 ``name``，而名稱 ``dNSHostName`` 在 Active Directories 中很常見。

en: Hostnames stored as fully qualified domain names (FQDN, e.g. myhost.example.org)
zh_TW: 主機名稱存儲為完全限定網域名稱 (FQDN， 例如: myhost.example.org)

en: This option specifies whether to use the `fully qualified domain name (FQDN) <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fully_qualified_domain_name>`_ for mapping computer names to LDAP computer objects. If the computer names are stored without the domain part in the LDAP directory, this option has to be left disabled, otherwise it must be enabled.
zh_TW: 這個選項指定是否使用 `完全限定網域名稱 (FQDN) <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fully_qualified_domain_name>`_ 將電腦名稱對應到 LDAP 電腦物件。 如果電腦名稱在 LDAP 目錄中沒有網域部分的情形下存儲，則這個選項必須保持停用，否則必須啟用它。

en: Computer MAC address attribute
zh_TW: 電腦 MAC 位址屬性

en: In addition to the computer name the MAC addresses of computers are stored in the LDAP directory in some environments, for example if the DHCP server also accesses the LDAP directory. If the Veyon feature is to be used to switch on computers via `Wake-on-LAN <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wake-on-LAN>`_, the corresponding attribute name must be entered here, since the MAC address is required for this functionality. Typical attribute names are ``hwAddress`` or ``dhcpAddress``.
zh_TW: 除了電腦名稱外，電腦的 MAC 位址還存儲在某些環境中的 LDAP 目錄中，例如，如果 DHCP 伺服器也存取 LDAP 目錄。 如果要使用 Veyon 功能透過 `Wake-on-LAN <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wake-on-LAN>`_ 在電腦上切換，則必須在此處輸入相應的屬性名稱，因為這個功能需要 MAC 位址。 典型的屬性名稱是 ``hwAddress`` 或 ``dhcpAddress``。

en: In a standard Active Directory there is no attribute which stores MAC addresses. You must therefore populate MAC addresses manually in an existing unused attribute such as ``wwwHomepage`` or extend the AD schema. Additionally you can grant computers group write access to ``SELF`` and use a PowerShell script to make each computer automatically store the MAC address of its first physical LAN adapter when booting.
zh_TW: 在標準 Active Directory 中沒有存儲 MAC 位址的屬性。 因此，您必須在現有未使用的屬性，(比如 ``wwwHomepage`` ) 手動填充 MAC 位址，或擴展 AD 架構。 此外，您可以授與電腦群組寫入 ``SELF`` 的存取權限，並使用 PowerShell 指令碼使每台電腦在啟動時自動存儲其第一個實體 LAN 介面卡的 MAC 位址。

en: Computer location attribute
zh_TW: 電腦位置屬性

en: If the LDAP schema for computer objects provides a special attribute for the mapping to a location, this attribute name can be entered here. The :guilabel:`Test` button can be used to verify whether the computers at a location can be queried correctly using the configured attribute. In the advanced settings, you can then specify in section :ref:`LDAPComputerLocations` that the computer location attribute is used.
zh_TW: 如果電腦物件的 LDAP 架構為對應到位置提供了特殊屬性，則可以在此處輸入這個屬性名稱。 :guilabel:`測試` 按鈕可用於驗證是否可以使用組態的屬性正確查詢位置的電腦。 在進階設定中，您可以在 :ref:`LDAPComputerLocations` 區中指定使用電腦位置屬性。

en: Location name attribute
zh_TW: 位置名稱屬性

en: When identifying computer locations via computer groups or computer containers, the value of a certain attribute can be displayed as the location name instead of the *Common Names* of these groups or objects. If, for example, computer groups have an attribute called ``name`` or ``description``, a meaningful location name can be stored in this attribute and the attribute name can be entered here.
zh_TW: 透過電腦群組或電腦容器標識電腦位置時，特定屬性的值可以顯示為這些群組或物件的 *通用名稱*。 例如，如果電腦群組具有稱為 ``name`` 或 ``description`` 的屬性，則可以在這個屬性中存儲有意義的位置名稱，並可以在此處輸入屬性名稱。

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: With the advanced settings the LDAP integration and the use of the information from the LDAP directory can be customized to individual needs.
zh_TW: 使用進階設定，LDAP 整合和使用 LDAP 目錄中的資訊可根據個人需求進行自訂。

en: Optional object filters
zh_TW: 可選的物件篩選器

en: With LDAP filters, the LDAP objects used by Veyon can be narrowed down if, for example, computer objects such as printers are not to be displayed in the Veyon Master. Next to each input field there is a button for checking the respective object filter.
zh_TW: 使用 LDAP 篩選器，如果電腦物件 (比如印表機) 不在 Veyon Master 中顯示，則可以縮小 Veyon 使用的 LDAP 物件。 在每個輸入欄位旁邊有一個用於檢查相應物件篩選器的按鈕。

en: As of Veyon 4.1 the optional filters follow the well-known scheme for LDAP filters (see for example `RFC 2254 <https://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc2254.txt>`_ or `Active Directory: LDAP Syntax Filters <https://social.technet.microsoft.com/wiki/contents/articles/5392.active-directory-ldap-syntax-filters.aspx>`_) such as ``(objectClass=XYZ)``.
zh_TW: 自 Veyon 4.1 起，選用篩選器遵循眾所周知的 LDAP 篩選器方案 (查看範例 `RFC 2254 <https://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc2254.txt>`_ 或 `Active Directory: LDAP 語法篩選器 <https://social.technet.microsoft.com/wiki/contents/articles/5392.active-directory-ldap-syntax-filters.aspx>`_)，比如 ``(objectClass=XYZ)``。

en: Filter for users
zh_TW: 使用者的篩選器

en: You can define an LDAP filter for users here, e.g. ``(objectClass=person)`` or ``(&(objectClass=person)(objectClass=veyonUser))``.
zh_TW: 您可以在此定義使用者的 LDAP 篩選器，例如:  ``(objectClass=person)`` 或 ``(&(objectClass=person)(objectClass=veyonUser))``。

en: Filter for user groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組的篩選器

en: You can define an LDAP filter for user groups here, e.g. ``(objectClass=group)`` or ``(|(cn=teachers)(cn=students)(cn=admins))``.
zh_TW: 您可以在此定義使用者群組的 LDAP 篩選器，例如: ``(objectClass=group)`` 或 ``(|(cn=teachers)(cn=students)(cn=admins))``。

en: Filter for computers
zh_TW: 電腦的篩選器

en: You can define an LDAP filter for computers here, e.g. ``(objectClass=computer)`` or ``(&(!(cn=printer*))(!(cn=scanner*)))``.
zh_TW: 您可以在此定義電腦的 LDAP 篩選器，例如: ``(objectClass=computer)`` 或 ``(&(!(cn=printer*))(!(cn=scanner*)))``。

en: Filter for computer groups
zh_TW: 電腦群組的篩選器

en: You can define an LDAP filter for computer groups here, e.g. ``(objectClass=room)`` or ``(cn=Room*)``. If computer groups are used as locations, you can filter the displayed locations this way.
zh_TW: 您可以在此定義電腦群組的 LDAP 篩選器，例如: ``(objectClass=room)`` 或 ``(cn=Room*)``。 如果電腦群組用作位置，則可以通過這種方式篩選顯示的位置。

en: Filter for computer containers
zh_TW: 電腦容器篩選

en: You can define an LDAP filter for computer containers here, e.g. ``(objectClass=container)`` or ``(objectClass=organizationalUnit)``. If containers/OUs are used as locations, you can filter the displayed locations this way.
zh_TW: 您可以在此定義電腦容器的 LDAP 篩選器，例如: ``(objectClass=container)`` 或 ``(objectClass=organizationalUnit)``。 如果容器/OU 用作位置，則可以通過這種方式篩選顯示的位置。

en: Query options
zh_TW: 查詢選項

en: Query nested user groups (supported by AD only)
zh_TW: 查詢巢狀使用者群組 (只有 AD 支援)

en: If you have nested user groups (currently supported by Active Directory only), you can enable this option to make Veyon query all (even indirect) groups of a user. When enabled, you could for example create a group ``Veyon Users`` with the existing user groups ``Teachers`` and ``IT Staff`` as members. The ``Veyon Users`` group can then be used for :ref:`ConfAccessControl` purposes.
zh_TW: 如果您有巢狀使用者群組 (目前僅受 Active Directory 支援)，您可以啟用此選項以使 Veyon 查詢使用者的所有 (甚至間接) 群組。 啟用後，您可以建立一個群組 ``Veyon Users``，其中現有使用者群組 ``Teachers`` 和 ``IT Staff`` 作為成員。 然後，``Veyon Users`` 群組可用於 :ref:`ConfAccessControl` 目的。

en: Group member identification
zh_TW: 群組成員身份

en: The content of the group membership attributes varies across different LDAP implementations. While in Active Directory the *distinguished name (DN)* of an object is stored in the member attribute, OpenLDAP usually stores the user login name (``uid`` or similar) or the computer name. In order for Veyon to use the correct value for querying groups of a user or computer, the appropriate setting must be chosen here.
zh_TW: 群組成員身份屬性的內容因實現 LDAP 而異。 在 Active Directory 中，物件的 *可分辨名稱 (DN)* 存儲在成員屬性中，而 OpenLDAP 通常存儲使用者登入名稱 (``uid`` 或類似) 或電腦名稱。 為了使 Veyon 對使用者或電腦的查詢群組使用正確的值，必須在此處選擇適當的設定。

en: Distinguished name (Samba/AD)
zh_TW: 可分辨名稱 (Samba/AD)

en: This option has to be chosen, if the distinguished name (DN) of an object is stored in a member attribute of the group. Usually Samba and AD server use this scheme.
zh_TW: 如果物件的可分辨名稱 (DN) 存儲在群組的成員屬性中，則必須選擇這個選項。 通常 Samba 和 AD 伺服器使用此架構。

en: Configured attribute for user login name or computer hostname (OpenLDAP)
zh_TW: 為使用者登入名稱或電腦主機名稱組態的屬性 (OpenLDAP)

en: This option has to be chosen, if the login name of a user (username) or the hostname of a computer is stored in the member attributes of a group. Usually OpenLDAP server use this scheme.
zh_TW: 如果使用者的登入名稱 (使用者名稱) 或電腦的主機名稱存儲在群組的成員屬性中，則必須選擇這個選項。 通常 OpenLDAP 伺服器使用這個架構。

en: Computer locations
zh_TW: 電腦位置

en: Veyon offers several methods to represent computer locations in an LDAP directory. In the simple case there is one computer group for every location (e.g. room). All computers at a specific location are members of the corresponding group. If computers instead are organized in containers or organizational units (OUs), these parent objects can be used as locations. Both procedures do not require any adaptation of the LDAP schema. As a third possibility, the location name can also be stored as a special attribute in each computer object.
zh_TW: Veyon 提供了幾種表示 LDAP 目錄中電腦位置的方法。 在簡單的情形下，每個位置 (例如教室) 都有一個電腦群組。 特定位置的所有電腦都是相應群組的成員。 如果電腦以容器或組織單位 (OUs) 組織，則這些父物件可作為位置。 這兩個過程都不需要對 LDAP 架構進行任何調整。 作為第三種可能性，位置名稱也能以特殊屬性存儲在每個電腦物件中。

en: Computer groups
zh_TW: 電腦群組

en: This option specifies that computer locations are identified through computer groups. All computer groups are then displayed as locations in the Veyon Master. For each location all computers that are members of the corresponding group are displayed. If not all LDAP groups are to be displayed as locations, either a dedicated :ref:`computer group tree <LDAPComputerGroupTree>` must be configured or the computer groups must be restricted using a :ref:`computer group filter <LDAPComputerGroupsFilter>`.
zh_TW: 這個選項指定透過電腦群組標識電腦位置。 然後，所有電腦群組都顯示為 Veyon Master 中的位置。 對於每個位置，將顯示作為相應群組成員的所有電腦。 如果並非所有 LDAP 群組都顯示為位置，則必須組態專用 :ref:`電腦群組 <LDAPComputerGroupTree>`，或者必須使用 :ref:`電腦群組篩選器 <LDAPComputerGroupsFilter>` 限制電腦群組。

en: **Default:** *enabled*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *啟用*

en: Computer containers or OUs
zh_TW: 電腦容器或組織單位 (OU)

en: This option specifies that the containers/OUs containing computer objects are used as computer locations. Containers are objects that are parents to computer objects in the LDAP tree. If not all containers are to be displayed as locations, a corresponding :ref:`computer container filter <LDAPComputerContainersFilter>` can be set up.
zh_TW: 這個選項指定包含電腦物件的容器/OUs 用作電腦位置。 容器是 LDAP 樹中電腦物件的上層物件。 如果並非所有容器都顯示為位置，則可以設定相應的 :ref:`電腦容器篩選器 <LDAPComputerContainersFilter>`。

en: Location attribute in computer objects
zh_TW: 電腦物件中的位置屬性

en: If the LDAP schema for computer objects provides a special attribute for mapping computer objects to locations, this option can be enabled and the attribute name can be entered. The :guilabel:`Test` button can be used to check whether the members of a computer location can be queried correctly using the configured attribute.
zh_TW: 如果電腦物件的 LDAP 架構提供了用於將電腦物件對應到位置的特殊屬性，則可以啟用這個選項並輸入屬性名稱。 :guilabel:`測試` 按鈕可用來檢查是否可以使用組態的屬性正確查詢電腦位置的成員。

en: Integration tests
zh_TW: 整合測試

en: The integration tests can be used to check the LDAP integration as a whole. The buttons allow various tests to be performed. All tests should be successful and provide valid results before the LDAP connection is used in production.
zh_TW: 可使用整合測試來檢查 LDAP 整合為整體。 這些按鈕允許執行各種測試。 在生產中使用 LDAP 連線前，所有測試都應成功並提供有效結果。

en: Using LDAP backends
zh_TW: 使用 LDAP 後端

en: With the successful configuration and testing of the LDAP integration, the LDAP backends can now be activated. For this, the :ref:`network object directory <RefNetworkObjectDirectory>` and the user groups backend for the :ref:`computer access control <ComputerAccessControl>` must be adapted. Only after switching the network object directory to *LDAP* the location and computer information from the LDAP directory are used in the Veyon Master.
zh_TW: 藉由成功組態和測試 LDAP 整合，現在可以啟用 LDAP 後端。 為此，必須調整 :ref:`網路物件目錄 <RefNetworkObjectDirectory>` 和 :ref:`電腦存取控制 <ComputerAccessControl>` 的使用者群組後端。 只有將網路物件目錄切換到 *LDAP* 後，在 Veyon Master 中才使用來自 LDAP 目錄的位置和電腦資訊。

en: After changing the backend for the computer access control, all previously configured access rules should under all circumstances be checked, since group and location information change and in most cases access rules will no longer be valid or not be processed correctly.
zh_TW: 變更電腦存取控制的後端後，應檢查所有先前組態的存取規則，因為群組和位置資訊會改變，在大多數情形下，存取規則將不再有效或不再正確處理。

en: The :ref:`CommandLineInterface` of Veyon allows some LDAP-specific operations. All operations are available using the ``ldap`` module. A list of all supported commands is displayed via ``veyon-cli ldap help``, while command-specific help texts can be displayed via ``veyon-cli ldap help <command>``.
zh_TW: Veyon 的 :ref:`CommandLineInterface` 允許一些 LDAP 特定的操作。 所有操作都可以使用 ``ldap`` 模組。 透過 ``veyon-cli ldap help`` 顯示所有支援的命令清單，而特定命令的說明文字可以透過 ``veyon-cli ldap help <command>`` 顯示。

en: This command can be used to automatically determine the used base DN and permanently write it to the configuration. An LDAP server URL and optionally a naming context attribute have to be supplied as parameters:
zh_TW: 這個命令可用於自動判斷使用的基本 DN 並將其永久寫入到組態。 LDAP 伺服器 URL 和選用的命名內容屬性必須作為參數提供:

en: Special characters such as ``@`` or ``:`` – especially in the password - can be specified by using `URL percent-encoding <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Percent-encoding>`_.
zh_TW: 特殊字元，如 ``@`` 或 ``:`` – 特別是在密碼中 - 可以使用 `URL 百分比編碼 <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Percent-encoding>`_ 來指定。

en: This command allows querying LDAP objects (``locations``, ``computers``, ``groups``, ``users``) and is mainly used for testing. The function can also be used to develop scripts for system integration tasks.
zh_TW: 這個命令允許查詢 LDAP 物件 (``locations``, ``computers``, ``groups``, ``users``)，和主要用於測試。 這個功能還可用於開發系統整合工作的指令碼。

en: Directory service
zh_TW: 目錄服務

en: LDAP server
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器

en: Anonymous bind
zh_TW: 匿名繫結

en: Use bind credentials
zh_TW: 使用繫結認證

en: LDAP naming contexts
zh_TW: LDAP 命名內容

en: LDAP object trees
zh_TW: LDAP 物件樹

en: LDAP Common Names
zh_TW: LDAP 通用名稱

en: LDAP Organizational Units
zh_TW: LDAP 組織單位

en: Recursive search operations
zh_TW: 遞迴搜尋操作

en: LDAP object attributes
zh_TW: LDAP 物件屬性

en: LDAP user object
zh_TW: LDAP 使用者物件

en: LDAP computer object
zh_TW: LDAP 電腦物件

en: Fully qualified domain names
zh_TW: 完全限定的網域名稱

en: MAC address
zh_TW: MAC 位址

en: Computer location
zh_TW: 電腦位置

en: Object filters
zh_TW: 物件篩選器

en: LDAP object filter
zh_TW: LDAP 物件篩選器

en: LDAP filters
zh_TW: LDAP 篩選器

en: LDAP integration tests
zh_TW: LDAP 整合測試

en: LDAP backend
zh_TW: LDAP 後端

en: Platform specific notes
zh_TW: 平臺特定備註

en: This chapter contains notes on platform-specific configuration options and pecularities.
zh_TW: 這個章節包含有關特定於平臺的組態選項和參數的備註。

en: Enable SAS generation by software (Ctrl+Alt+Del)
zh_TW: 以軟體啟用 SAS 產生 (Ctrl+Alt+Del)

en: On Windows per default it's impossible for applications to generate the *Secure Attention Sequence* (Ctrl+Alt+Del) in order to simulate the press of these keys. When enabling this option a policy is written to the Windows registry which changes this behavior. It is recommended to leave this option enabled in order to be able to send :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+Del` when remote controlling a computer. Otherwise it may be impossible to unlock a remotely controlled computer or logging on a user since in most cases the shortcut :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+Del` has to be issued first.
zh_TW: 在 Windows ，每個預設值應用程式無法產生 *安全注意序列* (Ctrl+Alt+Del) 以模擬按下這些鍵。 啟用這個選項時，原則將寫入變更此行為的 Windows  登錄檔。 建議在遠端控制電腦時保留啟用這個選項，以便能夠傳送 :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+Del`。 否則，可能無法解鎖遠端控制的電腦或登入使用者，因為在大多數情況下，快速鍵 :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+Del` 必須先發出。

en: User authentication
zh_TW: 使用者身份驗證

en: Veyon implements two different mechanisms to authenticate a user (i.e. verify its username and password) on Windows when using :ref:`logon authentication <ConfLogonAuthentication>`. The default mechanism has been used successfully for many years. It is based on the `Security Support Provider Interface <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Security_Support_Provider_Interface>`_ and works in almost every environment. To verify that the mechanism works properly in your environment you can change the :ref:`authentication method <RefAuthentication>` to :guilabel:`Logon authentication` and click the :guilabel:`Test` button.
zh_TW: Veyon 使用 :ref:`登入驗證 <ConfLogonAuthentication>` 時，在 Windows 上實現兩種不同的機制來驗證使用者 (亦即驗證其使用者名稱和密碼)。 預設機制已成功使用多年。 它基於 `安全性支援提供者介面 <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Security_Support_Provider_Interface>`_，幾乎適用於每個環境。 要驗證該機制在您的環境中是否正常工作，您可以將 :ref:`身份驗證方法 <RefAuthentication>` 變更為 :guilabel:`登入身份驗證`，然後按一下 :guilabel:`測試` 按鈕。

en: Use alternative user authentication mechanism
zh_TW: 使用替代使用者身份驗證機制

en: In case the default mechanism is not working in your environment you can try to use an alternative fallback mechanism. This mechanism utilizes a high level function in the operating system which performs a network user logon internally to verify the user credentials. This logon process can be slower than the simple authentication performed by the default mechanism. It should therefore only be used as a last resort.
zh_TW: 如果預設機制在您的環境中不起作用，您可以嘗試使用替代回復機制。 這個機制利用作業系統中的高等級功能在內部執行網路使用者登入以驗證使用者認證。 這個登入過程可能比預設機制執行的簡單身份驗證慢。 因此，它只能作為最後的手段使用。

en: User login
zh_TW: 使用者登入

en: In general when using the user log in feature make sure to enable the *Interactive logon: Do not display last user name* group policy. This makes Windows ask for both a username and a password in the logon screen which is required for the log in feature to work properly. See `How To Prevent the Name of the Last Logged-On User from Being Displayed in the Log On to Windows Dialog Box <https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/324740/how-to-prevent-the-name-of-the-last-logged-on-user-from-being-displayed>`_ and `How to make Windows 10 ask for user name and password during log on <https://winaero.com/blog/how-to-make-windows-10-ask-for-user-name-and-password-during-log-on/>`_ for details. Also a logon message must not be configured as it blocks the automated logon procedure. Therefore make sure to disable the *Interactive logon: Message title for users attempting to log on* and *Interactive logon: Message text for users attempting to log on* policies. See `How to configure Windows Server 2003 to display a message when users log on <https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/310430/how-to-configure-windows-server-2003-to-display-a-message-when-users-l>`_ for details.
zh_TW: 一般情況下，使用使用者登入功能時，請確認啟用 *互動式登入: 不顯示上次使用者名稱* 群組原則。 這使得 Windows 在登入畫面中要求輸入使用者名稱和密碼， 這是登入功能正常工作所必需的。 請參閱 `如何防止在登入 Windows 對話方塊中顯示上次登入使用者的名稱 <https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/324740/how-to-prevent-the-name-of-the-last-logged-on-user-from-being-displayed>`_ 和 `如何讓 Windows 10 在登入期間要求使用者名稱和密碼 <https://winaero.com/blog/how-to-make-windows-10-ask-for-user-name-and-password-during-log-on/>`_ 取得詳細資訊。 此外，不能組態登入訊息，因為它會阻止自動登入程序。 因此，請確認已停用 *互動式登入: 使用者嘗試登入的訊息標題* 和 *互動式登入: 使用者嘗試登入的訊息文字* 原則。 請參閱 `如何設定 Windows Server 2003 以在使用者登入時顯示訊息 <https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/310430/how-to-configure-windows-server-2003-to-display-a-message-when-users-l>`_ 取得詳細資訊。

en: Some advanced settings control the timing when simulating key presses to remotely logging in users.
zh_TW: 某些進階設定控制模擬按鍵以遠端登入使用者時的時間。

en: Input start delay
zh_TW: 輸入啟動延遲

en: This value specifies the number of milliseconds to wait between issuing Ctrl+Alt+Del and sending the first character of the username. This value can be increased on slow computers to ensure that the username input field is ready.
zh_TW: 這個值指定在發出 Ctrl+Alt+Del 和傳送使用者名稱的第一個字元之間等待的毫秒數。 這個值可以在慢速電腦上增加，以確保使用者名稱輸入欄位準備就緒。

en: **Default:** *1000 ms*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *1000 毫秒*

en: Simulated key presses interval
zh_TW: 模擬按鍵間隔

en: This value specifies the number of milliseconds to wait between the individual simulated key presses. Increase this value if you encounter logon failures caused by missing characters or improperly switched input fields.
zh_TW: 這個值指定在個別模擬鍵按下之間等待的毫秒數。 如果遇到由缺少字元或錯誤切換輸入欄位造成的登入失敗，請增加這個值。

en: **Default:** *10 ms*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *10 毫秒*

en: Screen lock
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定

en: The screen lock feature per default disables all input devices and hides parts of the operating system user interface. This behaviour can be changed for cases where parts of the operating system user interface no longer function properly after a computer is unlocked.
zh_TW: 每個預設的螢幕鎖定功能停用所有輸入裝置並隱藏作業系統使用者介面的某些部分。 如果電腦解鎖後作業系統使用者介面的某些部分不再正常動作，則可以變更此行為。

en: Hide taskbar
zh_TW: 隱藏工作列

en: This option defines whether the taskbar and the start button should be disabled and hidden by the screen lock feature.
zh_TW: 這個選項定義螢幕鎖定功能是否應停用和隱藏工作列和 [開始] 按鈕。

en: Hide start menu
zh_TW: 隱藏 [開始] 功能表

en: This option defines whether the start menu should be disabled and hidden by the screen lock feature.
zh_TW: 這個選項定義螢幕鎖定功能是否應停用和隱藏 [開始] 功能表。

en: Hide desktop
zh_TW: 隱藏桌面

en: This option defines whether the desktop should be disabled and hidden by the screen lock feature.
zh_TW: 這個選項定義螢幕鎖定功能是否應停用和隱藏桌面。

en: Use input device interception driver
zh_TW: 使用輸入裝置攔截驅動程式

en: This option defines whether the Interception driver should be used. This driver is used by the screen lock feature to block special key sequences such as :kbd:`Ctrl+Alt+Del` at the driver level. The Interception driver may cause troubles with RDP sessions and should therefore be disabled and uninstalled when using Veyon in remote desktop environments. In this case, consider not installing the driver at all during the installation of Veyon by either unchecking the Interception driver option or passing the ``/NoInterception`` option to the installer in silent mode. If the driver is already installed, uninstallation is only possible after disabling this option and rebooting the computer. The driver can then be uninstalled using the :file:`uninstall.bat` script in the :file:`interception` subdirectory in Veyon's installation directory.
zh_TW: 這個選項定義是否應使用攔截驅動程式。 螢幕鎖定功能使用此驅動程式來阻止驅動程式層級的特殊按鍵序列，例如 Ctrl+Alt+Del。 攔截驅動程式可能會造成 RDP 工作階段出現問題，因此在遠端桌面環境中使用 Veyon 時應停用並解除安裝。 在這種情況下，請考慮在安裝 Veyon 期間根本不安裝驅動程式，方法是取消選取 Interception 驅動程式選項或以無訊息模式將「/NoInterception」選項傳遞給安裝程式。 如果已安裝驅動程序，則只有停用此選項並重新啟動電腦後才能解除安裝。 然後可以使用 Veyon 安裝目錄中 interception 子目錄中的 uninstall.bat 腳本解除安裝驅動程式。

en: UltraVNC server settings
zh_TW: UltraVNC 伺服器設定

en: Veyon uses a lightweight version of UltraVNC as a builtin VNC server on Windows. While the Veyon Server manages most UltraVNC settings on its own a few performance and system integration related settings can be changed manually. In general you should not need to change the default values unless you encounter problems while accessing or controlling remote computers.
zh_TW: Veyon 使用 UltraVNC 的羽量級版本作為 Windows 內建的VNC伺服器。 雖然 Veyon 伺服器自行管理大多數 UltraVNC 設定，但可以手動變更一些效能和系統整合相關設定。 通常，除非在存取或控制遠端電腦時遇到問題，否則不需要變更預設值。

en: Enable capturing of layered (semi-transparent) windows
zh_TW: 啟用層次 (半透明) 視窗擷取

en: When using the traditional screen mirroring driver (i.e. Windows 7 is used or Desktop Duplication Engine is disabled) the VNC server can't capture semi-transparent windows. This can result in large parts of the screen not being captured if the Windows Aero theme is used. To circumvent this issue capturing of semi-transparent windows is enabled per default. Besides potentially lower performance this can also make the mouse cursor flicker on client computers.
zh_TW: 使用傳統的螢幕鏡像驅動程式 (即使用 Windows 7 或停用桌面複製引擎) 時，VNC 伺服器無法擷取半透明視窗。 如果使用 Windows Aero 主題，則可能導致無法擷取螢幕的大部分。 為了規避這個問題，每個預設值都啟用了擷取半透明視窗。 除了效能可能降低之外，還會導致滑鼠游標在用戶端電腦上閃爍。

en: Enable multi monitor support
zh_TW: 啟用多部顯示器支援

en: This option says whether to capture only the first of all monitors. On client computers it usually is desirable to see all monitors. On master computers this option can be disabled in order to broadcast only the contents of the first screen in demo mode. This way the teacher does not have to share its whole desktop. Broadcasting less screen data also improves performance.
zh_TW: 這個選項表示是否只擷取所有顯示器中的第一個顯示器。 在用戶端電腦上，通常需要查看所有顯示器。 在主機電腦上，可以停用這個選項，以便只在演示模式下廣播第一個螢幕的內容。 如此，教師就不必共用其整個桌面。 廣播較少的螢幕資料還可以提高效能。

en: Enable Desktop Duplication Engine on Windows 8 and newer
zh_TW: 在 Windows 8 和以上啟用「桌面複製引擎」

en: When this option is enabled UltraVNC uses the new Desktop Duplication Engine on Windows 8 and newer. This engine is a new driver backend for capturing screen data and provides much better performance compared to the traditional screen mirroring driver. Additionally it also captures windows with DirectX-rendered content, e.g. allowing to view and control DirectX-based CAD applications remotely.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項後，UltraVNC 在 Windows 8 和更高版本上使用新的桌面複製引擎。 這個引擎是用於擷取螢幕資料的新驅動程式後端，與傳統螢幕鏡像驅動程式相比，它提供了更好的效能。 此外，它還使用 DirectX 呈現的內容擷取視窗，例如，允許遠端檢視和控制基於 DirectX 的 CAD 應用程式。

en: Poll full screen (leave this enabled per default)
zh_TW: 輪詢全螢幕 (每個預設值保持這個已啟用)

en: If no suitable driver for capturing screen data is found this determines whether to scan the whole screen for changed pixels. Otherwise only the foreground window is scanned which can reduce CPU load. It should only be disabled as a last resort if CPU load is an issue.
zh_TW: 如果沒有找到用於擷取螢幕資料的合適驅動程式，則確定是否掃描整個螢幕以顯示變更的像素。 否則，將只掃描前景視窗，從而降低 CPU 負載。 只當 CPU 負載出現問題時，才應將其停用作為最後手段。

en: Low accuracy (turbo mode)
zh_TW: 低精確度 (快速模式)

en: Enabling this option will make the VNC server use a scan raster to detect changed screen areas which need to be sent to the viewer. As changes of individual pixels might only be detected every 4th scan pass, partial updates can be delayed by a few hundred milliseconds in some cases. At the same time this option greatly improves performance and reduces the CPU load caused by the VNC server.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項將使 VNC 伺服器使用掃描柵格來偵測需要傳送到檢視器的已變更的螢幕區域。 由於單一像素的變更可能只在每 4 次掃描一次時，部分更新在某些情況下可能會延遲幾百毫秒。 同時，這個選項可大大提高效能並減少 VNC 伺服器造成的 CPU 負載。

en: In order to authenticate a user (i.e. verify its username and password) on Linux the Veyon Server launches the Veyon Authentication helper (``veyon-auth-helper``). This small program actually performs the user authentication via `Linux PAM <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Linux_PAM>`_. In almost every Linux installation several PAM services are configured and usually managed by Linux distribution specific tools. Veyon uses the PAM service ``login`` per default, i.e. authentication is performed through the modules configured in ``/etc/pam.d/login`` (Veyon 4.0/4.1 used ``/etc/pam.d/su``).
zh_TW: 為了在 Linux 上驗證使用者 (即驗證其使用者名稱和密碼)，Veyon 伺服器啟動 Veyon 身份驗證協助程式 (``veyon-auth-helper``)。 這個小程式實際上透過 `Linux PAM <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Linux_PAM>`_ 執行使用者身份驗證。 在幾乎每個 Linux 安裝中，多個 PAM 服務都由 Linux 分發特定工具組態和管理。 Veyon 使用 PAM 服務 ``login`` 每個預設值，即透過在 ``/etc/pam.d/login`` (Veyon 4.0/4.1 使用 ``/etc/pam.d/su``) 組態的模組執行身份驗證 。

en: Custom PAM service for user authentication
zh_TW: 自訂使用者身份驗證的 PAM 服務

en: If you want to use a dedicated PAM service configuration to authenticate Veyon users you can enter a custom PAM service name here. A simple identifier such as ``veyon`` should be used. If for example set to ``veyon``, the Veyon Authentication helper will use the PAM service ``veyon``, i.e. configuration is taken from the file ``/etc/pam.d/veyon``. Please make sure to provide the PAM service configuration file before using this setting. Otherwise authentication will always fail.
zh_TW: 如果要使用專用的 PAM 服務組態對 Veyon 使用者進行身份驗證，可以在此處輸入自訂 PAM 服務名稱。 應使用簡單的識別碼，如 ``veyon``。 例如，如果設定為 ``veyon``，則 Veyon 身份驗證協助程式將使用 PAM 服務 ``veyon``，即組態取自檔案 ``/etc/pam.d/veyon``。 在使用這個設定前，請確認提供 PAM 服務組態檔，否則，身份驗證將始終失敗。

en: To verify that the custom PAM service is set up properly you can change the :ref:`authentication method <RefAuthentication>` to :guilabel:`Logon authentication` and click the :guilabel:`Test` button.
zh_TW: 要驗證自訂 PAM 服務設定是否正確，您可以將 :ref:`身份驗證方法 <RefAuthentication>` 變更為 :guilabel:`登入身份驗證`，然後按一下 :guilabel:`測試` 按鈕。

en: SAS generation
zh_TW: SAS 產生

en: Secure Attention Sequence
zh_TW: 安全注意序列

en: Authentication mechanism
zh_TW: 身份驗證機制

en: Configuration reference
zh_TW: 組態參考

en: In this chapter all configuration pages within Veyon Configurator as well as all configuration options with their respective meanings are explained in detail. It mainly serves as a reference for looking up detailed configuration options. A manual and hints for the installation can be found in chapter :ref:`Configuration`.
zh_TW: 在這個章節中，將詳細介紹 Veyon 組態器的所有組態頁面以及具有各自含義的所有組態選項。 它主要用作查找詳細組態選項的參考。 有關安裝的手冊和提示，請參閱章節 :ref:`Configuration`。

en: Some advanced settings are hidden in the standard view. You can switch to the advanced view using the menu.
zh_TW: 某些進階設定在標準檢視中隱藏。 您可以使用功能表切換到進階檢視。

en: User interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: The selected language can be configured for the graphical user interfaces as well as the command line tools. You can choose from all the languages which have been translated so far. Please note that changing the language will require a program restart in order to take effect. Per default Veyon uses the language of the operating system if a translation is available for that language. Otherwise English will be used as a fallback.
zh_TW: 可以為圖形化使用者介面以及命令列工具組態所選語言。 您可以從到目前為止翻譯的所有語言中進行選擇。 請注意，變更語言需要重新啟動程式才能生效。 如果該語言的翻譯可用，則預設 Veyon 使用作業系統的語言。 否則，將回復使用英語。

en: **Default:** *Use system language setting*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *使用系統語言設定*

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: This setting allows to change between certain styles of user interface controls. While the Fusion style offers a clean and pleasent look and feel, it's also possible to switch back to the native style of the operating system or desktop environment.
zh_TW: 這個設定允許在某些樣式的使用者介面控制項之間進行變更。 雖然 Fusion 風格提供了乾淨、愉悅的外觀和感覺，但也可以切換回作業系統或桌面環境的本機風格。

en: **Default:** *Fusion*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *Fusion*

en: The :ref:`Configuration` chapter describes the :ref:`ConfAuthenticationMethods` available in Veyon.
zh_TW: :ref:`Configuration` 章節描述在 Veyon 可用的 :ref:`ConfAuthenticationMethods`。

en: Method
zh_TW: 方式

en: This option defines which authentication method to use. :ref:`Logon authentication <ConfLogonAuthentication>` does not require any further setup and can be used immediately. To use the :ref:`key file authentication <ConfKeyFileAuthentication>`, appropriate authentication keys must first be created and distributed.
zh_TW: 這個選項定義要使用的身份驗證方法。 :ref:`登入身份驗證 <ConfLogonAuthentication>` 不需要任何進一步的設定，可以立即使用。 要使用 :ref:`金鑰檔身份驗證 <ConfKeyFileAuthentication>`，必須首先建立並分發適當的身份驗證金鑰。

en: **Default:** *Logon authentication*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *登入身份驗證*

en: In Veyon a network object directory provides information about network objects. Network objects can either be computers or their locations. The data supplied by the network object directory is used by Veyon Master to populate the :guilabel:`Locations & computers` view with entries. The data from the network object directory is also used for access control rules making use of computer location information. By default a backend is used which stores computers and locations in the local Veyon configuration and queries them from the configuration whenever required. See section :ref:`ConfLocationsAndComputers` for details.
zh_TW: 在 Veyon，網路物件目錄提供有關網路物件的資訊。 網路物件可以是電腦或其位置。 網路物件目錄提供的資料由 Veyon Master 用來以項目填充 :guilabel:`位置 & 電腦` 檢視。 來自網路物件目錄的資料也用於利用電腦位置資訊的存取控制規則。 預設情況下，使用後端在本機 Veyon 組態中存儲電腦和位置，並在需要時從組態中查詢它們。 有關詳細資訊，請參閱 :ref:`ConfLocationsAndComputers` 區。

en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端

en: You can use this setting to set the desired backend for the network object directory. Depending on the installation there may be several backends such as :ref:`LDAP` available beside the default backend.
zh_TW: 可以使用這個設定為網路物件目錄設定所需的後端。 根據安裝的不同，在預設後端旁可能有多個後端可用，例如 :ref:`LDAP`。

en: **Default:** *Builtin (computers and locations in local configuration)*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *內建 (本機組態中電腦和位置)*

en: Update interval
zh_TW: 更新間隔

en: The network object directory automatically updates in background which especially is useful for dynamic backends such as LDAP. The time interval for these updates can be altered with this option.
zh_TW: 網路物件目錄在背景自動更新，這尤其適用於動態後端 (如 LDAP)。 可以使用這個選項變更這些更新的時間間隔。

en: **Default:** *60 seconds*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *60 秒*

en: User groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: A user group backend provides user groups and their members (users) required for access control. While the default backend is suitable for system user groups the LDAP backends will make LDAP/AD user groups available for access control.
zh_TW: 使用者群組後端提供存取控制所需的使用者群組及其成員 (使用者)。 雖然預設後端適用於系統使用者群組，但 LDAP 後端將使 LDAP/AD 使用者群組可用於存取控制。

en: Include user groups from domain
zh_TW: 包含網域的使用者群組

en: When using access control in combination with the default backend only the local system groups are available per default. By enabling this option all groups of the domain which a computer belongs to can be queried and used. This option is not enabled per default for performance reasons. In environments with a huge number of domain groups performing access control can take a long time. In such scenarios you should consider setting up the :ref:`LDAP/AD integration <LDAP>` and use one of the *LDAP* backends.
zh_TW: 將存取控制與預設後端結合使用時，每個預設值只有本機系統群組可用。透過啟用這個選項，可以查詢和使用電腦所屬網域的所有群組。 出於效能原因，這個選項未預設啟用。 在具有大量網域群組執行存取控制的環境中，可能需要很長時間。 在這種情形，應考慮設定 :ref:`LDAP/AD 整合 <LDAP>` 並使用一個 *LDAP* 後端。

en: Logging
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Veyon can log various kinds of messages to component-specific log files or the logging system of the operating system. This information can be very helpful when troubleshooting issues with Veyon. The following logging settings allow to change the logging behaviour.
zh_TW: Veyon 可以將各種訊息記錄到特定於元件的日誌檔或作業系統的日誌記錄系統。 在排除 Veyon 問題時，這個資訊非常有用。 以下記錄設定允許變更記錄行為。

en: Log file directory
zh_TW: 紀錄檔目錄

en: You can use this setting to specify which directory the log files will be written in. It's strongly recommended to use path variables here. All information on supported variables can be found in section :ref:`RefPathVariables`.
zh_TW: 您可以使用這個設定來指定日誌檔案將寫入哪個目錄。 有關受支援變數的所有資訊都可以在 :ref:`RefPathVariables` 部分找到。

en: **Default:** *%TEMP%*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *%TEMP%*

en: Log level
zh_TW: 紀錄等級

en: The log level defines the minimum severity for which log messages are written. When analyzing program failures it may be useful to set the log level to :guilabel:`Debug messages and everything else`. This will generate a huge amount of log data and is not recommended for production environments. The default log level *Warnings and errors* or higher should be used instead.
zh_TW: 記錄等級定義寫入記錄訊息的最小嚴重性。 在分析程式失敗時，將記錄等級設定為 :guilabel:`Debug 訊息和其它所有內容` 可能很有用。 這將產生大量的記錄資料，不建議用於生產環境。 應改用預設記錄等級 *警告和錯誤* 或以上。

en: **Default:** *Warnings and errors*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *警告和錯誤*

en: Limit log file size
zh_TW: 限制紀錄檔大小

en: In order for log files not to become too large and occupy disk space unnecessarily their size can be limited through this setting. When enabled an upper limit for the size of a single log file can be configured.
zh_TW: 為了使記錄檔不會變得太大，並且不必要地佔用磁碟空間，可以透過這個設定限制其大小。 啟用後，可以組態單一記錄檔大小的上限。

en: **Default:** *disabled / 100 MB*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *停用 / 100 MB*

en: Rotate log files
zh_TW: 旋轉日誌檔

en: In conjunction with limiting the size of log files it additionally may be useful to rotate the log files. When enabled each log file is renamed to ``Veyon...log.0`` after exceeding the configured limit. Previously rotated files are renamed so that the number of the file suffix is increased by 1. If the configured number of rotations is reached the oldest file (i.e. the one with the highest number as a suffix) is deleted.
zh_TW: 結合限制記錄檔的大小，它可能有助於旋轉記錄檔。 啟用後，每個記錄檔在超過組態的限制後都重新命名為 ``Veyon...log.0``，先前旋轉的檔案將重新命名，以便檔案尾碼的數字增加 1。 如果達到組態的旋轉數，則刪除最舊的檔案 (即尾碼具有最高數字的檔案)。

en: **Default:** *disabled / 10x*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *停用 / 10x*

en: Log to standard error output
zh_TW: 紀錄到標準錯誤輸出

en: When program components of Veyon are executed from a command line window (shell), you can use this option to specify, whether logging messages shall be printed to ``stderr`` or ``stdout``. This setting primarily is relevant for scripting operations only.
zh_TW: 從命令列視窗 (shell) 執行 Veyon 的程式元件時，可以使用這個選項指定記錄訊息應列印到 ``stderr`` 或 ``stdout``。 這個設定主要只和指令碼操作相關。

en: Write to logging system of operating system
zh_TW: 寫入到作業系統的記錄系統

en: In some environments it may be desired to write log messages directly to the Windows event log e.g. in order to collect them afterwards. This option does not influence the normal recording of log files. On Linux, this option enables forwarding log messages from Veyon Server processes to the systemd journal of the ``veyon.service`` unit.
zh_TW: 在某些環境中，可能需要將日誌訊息直接寫入 Windows 事件日誌，例如以便之後收集它們。 這個選項不影響日誌檔的正常記錄。 在 Linux 上，這個選項允許將日誌訊息從 Veyon 伺服器程序轉送至 ``veyon.service`` 單元的 systemd journal。

en: You can use the :guilabel:`Clear all log files` button to delete all Veyon log files in the log file directory of the current user as well as the ones of the system service. This will stop the Veyon Service temporarily.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 :guilabel:`清除所有記錄檔` 按鈕刪除目前使用者記錄檔目錄中的所有 Veyon 記錄檔以及系統服務的記錄檔。 這將暫時停止 Veyon 服務。

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Hide tray icon
zh_TW: 隱藏通知區域圖示

en: By default the Veyon Service displays a tray icon (also called *system control panel*, *info area* or similar) to indicate proper operation and provide basic information such as the program version and network port which the service is listening at. The tray icon can be hidden by enabling this option.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，Veyon 服務會顯示一個通知區域圖示 (也稱為 *系統控制台*、*資訊區域* 或類似)，以指示操作正常，並提供基本資訊，如服務正在偵聽的程式版本和網路埠。 透過啟用這個選項，可以隱藏通知區域圖示。

en: Show notification when an unauthorized access is blocked
zh_TW: 未授權的存取已封鎖時顯示通知

en: This option specifies whether a notification should be displayed if the access to the local computer was blocked, either due to an authentication failure or access control denying the access. Especially during the deployment and setup of Veyon these notifications often indicate problems with the authentication settings. Typical failure reasons are invalid authentication keys or (when using logon authentication) invalid user credentials (username/password).
zh_TW: 這個選項指定在由於身份驗證失敗，或存取控制拒絕存取而阻止對本機電腦的存取時是否應顯示通知。 尤其是在部署和設定 Veyon 期間，這些通知通常指示身份驗證設定有問題。 典型的故障原因是身份驗證金鑰無效 (使用登入身份驗證時) 或使用者認證無效 (使用者名稱/密碼)。

en: Show notification on remote connection
zh_TW: 遠端連線時顯示通知

en: In some environments it may be desired or even required to inform the user that his computer is being accessed remotely. This behaviour can be achieved by enabling this option. In case the user has to be asked for permission instead appropriate access control rules have to be configured. More information can be found in chapter :ref:`AccessControlRules`.
zh_TW: 在某些環境中，可能想要甚至需要通知使用者正在遠端存取他的電腦。 可以透過啟用這個選項來實現此行為。 如果必須詢問使用者權限，則必須組態適當的存取控制規則。 更多資訊請參閱章節 :ref:`AccessControlRules`。

en: Autostart
zh_TW: 自動啟動

en: Upon the installation of Veyon the Veyon Service is registered as a system service in order to launch the Veyon Server automatically for user sessions. The start of the Veyon Service can be prevented by disabling this option. You'll then have to start the Veyon Server in user sessions manually. The logon screen will not be accessible in this case.
zh_TW: 安裝 Veyon 後，Veyon 服務註冊為系統服務，以便為使用者工作階段自動啟動 Veyon 伺服器。 可以透過停用這個選項來防止 Veyon 服務的啟動。 然後，您必須在使用者工作階段中手動啟動 Veyon 伺服器。 在這種情形下，無法存取登入畫面。

en: Single session mode (create server instance for local/physical session only)
zh_TW: 單一工作階段模式 (只為本機/實體工作階段建立伺服器實例)

en: Choose this option for single-user scenarios, i.e. each user is working locally on a dedicated computer. In this mode the Veyon Service will always start exactly one server instance for the primary session of the computer, e.g. the console session on Windows.
zh_TW: 對於單一使用者場景，即每個使用者都在一台專用電腦上本機工作，請選擇這個選項。 在此模式下，Veyon 服務將始終為電腦的主工作階段啟動一個伺服器實例，例如 Windows 上的主控台工作階段。

en: Multi session mode (for terminal and remote desktop servers)
zh_TW: 多重工作階段模式 (適用於終端機和遠端桌面伺服器)

en: Enabling this option makes the Veyon Service launch a Veyon Server process for every user session on a computer. This includes both local and remote (RDP) sessions. Typically this is required to support terminal/remote desktop server scenarios. The server instances listen on individual network port numbers based on the :ref:`Veyon server port number <RefVeyonServerPort>` and the session ID. To access a session other than the default session, the corresponding port number has to be appended to the hostname in the :ref:`ConfLocationsAndComputers` configuration page. You can use e.g. ``myhost.example.org:11101`` to access the first RDP session on a computer. Alternatively consider using the `NetworkDiscovery add-on <https://veyon.io/addons/#networkdiscovery>`_ which scans computers for sessions and makes them available in Veyon Master automatically.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項將使 Veyon 服務為電腦上的每個使用者工作階段啟動 Veyon Server 處理程序。 這包含本機和遠端 (RDP) 工作階段。 這通常是支援終端機/遠端桌面伺服器所需的。 伺服器執行個體將基於 :ref:`Veyon 伺服器埠號 <RefVeyonServerPort>` 和工作階段 ID 偵聽各個網路埠號。 若要存取預設工作階段以外的工作階段，必須將相應的埠號附加到 :ref:`ConfLocationsAndComputers` 組態頁的主機名稱中。 您可以使用例如 ``myhost.example.org:11101`` 來存取電腦的第一個 RDP 工作階段。 或者考慮使用 `NetworkDiscovery 附加元件 <https://veyon.io/addons/#networkdiscovery>`_，其掃描電腦的工作階段，並使其在 Veyon Master 自動可用。

en: Maximum session count
zh_TW: 最大工作階段數

en: In multi session mode the number of server instances can be limited through this setting. Per default up to 100 concurrent sessions are supported on a computer. When using numbers higher than 100, make sure to adjust the :ref:`server port numbers <RefNetworkPortNumbers>` to be more than 100 apart. Otherwise port numbers of different instances and server types would overlap and cause malfunctions.
zh_TW: 在多工作階段模式下，可以透過這個設定限制伺服器實例的數量。 預設情況下，一台電腦最多支援 100 個同時間工作階段。 當使用大於 100 的數字時，請確保將 :ref:`伺服器連接埠號 <RefNetworkPortNumbers>` 調整為大於 100。 否則不同實例和伺服器類型的連接埠號會重疊並導致故障。

en: **Default:** *100*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *100*

en: Network port numbers
zh_TW: 網路埠號

en: Veyon server
zh_TW: Veyon 伺服器

en: This setting allows you to specify the network port number on which the Veyon Server listens for incoming connections.
zh_TW: 這個設定允許您指定 Veyon 伺服器會偵聽傳入連線的網路連接埠號碼。

en: **Default:** *11100*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *11100*

en: Internal VNC server
zh_TW: 內部 VNC 伺服器

en: This setting allows you to specify the network port number used by the internal VNC server. The internal VNC server only listens on ``localhost``, so it is never directly accessible from the network. Only the local Veyon server accesses the internal VNC server and forwards screen data and user input accordingly.
zh_TW: 這個設定允許您指定內部 VNC 伺服器使用的網路連接埠號碼。 內部 VNC 伺服器只偵聽 ``localhost``，因此永遠無法從網路直接存取它。 只有本機 Veyon 伺服器存取內部 VNC 伺服器並相應轉發螢幕資料和使用者輸入。

en: **Default:** *11200*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *11200*

en: Feature manager
zh_TW: 功能管理員

en: This setting allows you to specify the network port number used by the feature manager. This internal component is part of the Veyon Server and listens at ``localhost`` only. It starts/stops processes to provide specific features. In contrast to the Veyon Service these processes in most cases have to run in the context of the logged on user and therefore have to communicate with the Veyon Server through this network port.
zh_TW: 這個設定允許您指定功能管理員使用的網路連接埠號碼。 此內部元件是 Veyon 伺服器的一部分，只偵聽 ``localhost``。 它啟動/停止處理程序以提供特定功能。 與 Veyon 服務相反，這些處理程序在大多數情況下必須在登入使用者的內容中執行，因此必須透過此網路連接埠與 Veyon 伺服器進行通訊。

en: **Default:** *11300*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *11300*

en: Demo server
zh_TW: 演示伺服器

en: This setting allows you to specify the network port number used by the demo server. The demo server is a special high-efficiency VNC server that makes the screen data of the demo computer available to all participating computers.
zh_TW: 這個設定可讓您指定演示伺服器使用的網路連接埠號碼。 演示伺服器是一個特殊的高效 VNC 伺服器，它使演示電腦的螢幕資料可供所有參與電腦使用。

en: **Default:** *11400*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *11400*

en: Miscellaneous settings
zh_TW: 雜項設定

en: Enable firewall exception
zh_TW: 啟用防火牆例外

en: Depending on the system configuration it may be impossible to access listening ports such as the Veyon Server port from the network. On Windows the Windows firewall usually blocks any incoming connections. In order to allow access to the Veyon server port and the demo server port, exceptions for the Windows firewall must be configured. This is done automatically during the installation process. If this behavior is not desired and manual configuration is preferred, this option can be disabled.
zh_TW: 根據系統組態，可能無法從網路存取偵聽連接埠，例如 Veyon 伺服器連接埠。 在 Windows 上，Windows 防火牆通常會阻止任何傳入連線。 為了允許存取 Veyon 伺服器連接埠和演示伺服器連接埠，必須組態 Windows 防火牆的例外。 這是在安裝過程中自動完成的。 如果不需要此行為並且慣用手動組態，則可以停用這個選項。

en: Allow connections from localhost only
zh_TW: 只允許來自 localhost 的連線

en: If you do not want the Veyon Server to be available to other computers in the network, you can use this option. This option must not be activated for normal computers that should be accessible from the Veyon Master application. However, this option can be useful for teacher computers to provide additional security beyond the access control functionality. Access to the demo server is not affected by this option.
zh_TW: 如果不希望 Veyon 伺服器對網路中的其它電腦可用，則可以使用這個選項。 對於應可從 Veyon Master 應用程式存取的正常電腦，不得啟用這個選項。 但是，這個選項對於教師電腦提供存取控制功能之外的其它安全性非常有用。 對演示伺服器的存取不受這個選項的影響。

en: Disable clipboard synchronization
zh_TW: 停用剪貼簿同步

en: If you do not want the clipboard contents to be synchronized when remote controlling a computer, enable this option. This may also help to fix unspecific clipboard-related issues occurring while the Veyon Server is running.
zh_TW: 如果您不想在遠端控制電腦時同步剪貼簿內容，請啟用這個選項。 這也可能有助於修復 Veyon 伺服器執行時發生的非特定剪貼簿相關問題。

en: VNC server
zh_TW: VNC 伺服器

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: By default Veyon uses an internal platform-specific VNC server implementation to provide the screen data of a computer. In some cases, however, it may be desirable to use a plugin with a different implementation. If a separate VNC server is already running on the computer, this server instance can be used instead of the internal VNC server by choosing the plugin :guilabel:`External VNC server`. In this case the password and network port of the installed VNC server have to be supplied.
zh_TW: 預設情形下，Veyon 使用特定於平臺的內部 VNC 伺服器實現來提供電腦的螢幕資料。 但是，在某些情形下，可能需要使用不同的實現外掛程式。 如果電腦上已在執行單獨的 VNC 伺服器，則可以透過選擇外掛程式 :guilabel:`外部 VNC 伺服器` 來使用這個伺服器實例來代替內部 VNC 伺服器。 在這種情形下，必須提供已安裝的 VNC 伺服器密碼和網路埠。

en: **Default:** *Builtin VNC server*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *內建 VNC 伺服器*

en: Platform-specific information on how to configure the individual internal VNC server can be found in chapter :ref:`PlatformNotes`.
zh_TW: 有關如何組態單獨內部 VNC 伺服器的平臺特定資訊，請參閱章節:ref:`PlatformNotes`。

en: Master
zh_TW: 主要

en: All settings on this page influence the appearance, behaviour and features of the Veyon Master application.
zh_TW: 此頁面上的所有設定會影響 Veyon Master 應用程式的外觀、行為和功能。

en: **Directories**
zh_TW: **目錄**

en: In order to make a configuration generic and independent of the user, you should use path variables instead of absolute paths in the directory settings. All information on supported variables can be found in section :ref:`RefPathVariables`.
zh_TW: 為了使組態通用且獨立於使用者，您應該在目錄設定中使用路徑變數而不是絕對路徑。 有關受支援變數的所有資訊都可以在 :ref:`RefPathVariables` 部分找到。

en: User configuration
zh_TW: 使用者組態

en: The user specific configuration of Veyon Master is stored in this directory. The configuration contains settings for the user interface as well as the computer selection of the last session.
zh_TW: Veyon Master 的使用者特定組態存儲在這個目錄中。 組態包含使用者介面的設定以及上次工作階段的電腦選取。

en: **Default:** *%APPDATA%/Config*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *%APPDATA%/Config*

en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

en: All image files that have been generated by using the screenshot feature are stored in this directory. In case you want to collect the files in a central folder, a different directory path can be supplied here.
zh_TW: 使用螢幕截圖功能產生的所有圖片檔都存儲在這個目錄中。 如果要在中央資料夾中收集檔案，可以在此處提供不同的目錄路徑。

en: **Default:** *%APPDATA%/Screenshots*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *%APPDATA%/Screenshots*

en: **User interface**
zh_TW: **使用者介面**

en: Image quality in monitoring mode
zh_TW: 監控模式中圖片品質

en: Starting with Veyon 4.8 the quality of the image data transferred between client and master computers in monitoring mode can be configured such that it meets the possible network bandwidth constraints. While *Highest* uses lossless image encodings (default before Veyon 4.8), *Lowest* uses JPEG encoding which results in significantly reduced bandwidth usage but also clearly visible image artifacts.
zh_TW: 從 Veyon 4.8 開始，可以組態監控模式下用戶端和主電腦之間傳輸的圖片資料品質，以滿足可能的網路頻寬限制。 雖然 *最高* 使用無損圖片編碼 (Veyon 4.8 之前的預設設定)，但 *最低* 使用 JPEG 編碼，這會顯著減少頻寬使用量，但也會產生清晰可見的圖片偽影。

en: **Default:** *Medium*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *中*

en: Remote access image quality
zh_TW: 遠端存取圖片品質

en: Like the image quality in monitoring mode, the image quality in remote access windows can be adjusted to limit bandwidth usage if necessary.
zh_TW: 與監控模式中圖片品質一樣，如果需要，可以調整遠端存取視窗中的圖片品質以限制頻寬使用。

en: **Default:** *Highest*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *最高*

en: Thumbnail update interval
zh_TW: 縮圖更新間隔

en: This setting determines the time interval in which the computer thumbnails in Veyon Master are updated. The shorter the interval, the higher the processor load on the master machine and the overall network load.
zh_TW: 這個設定決定更新 Veyon Master 中電腦縮圖的時間間隔。 間隔越短，主機電腦上的處理器負載和整體網路負載就越高。

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色

en: This setting allows customizing the background color of the monitor view.
zh_TW: 這個設定允許自訂顯示器檢視的背景色。

en: **Default:** *white*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *白色*

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: This setting allows customizing the color which is used for displaying the computer thumbnail caption in the monitor view.
zh_TW: 這個設定允許自訂用於在顯示器檢視中顯示電腦縮圖標題的色彩。

en: **Default:** *black*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *黑色*

en: Computer thumbnail caption
zh_TW: 電腦縮圖標題

en: This setting allows defining the caption for computer thumbnails in the monitor view. If the computer name is not important to users only the name of the logged on user can be displayed instead.
zh_TW: 這個設定允許定義顯示器檢視中電腦縮圖的標題。 如果電腦名稱對使用者不重要，則只能顯示登入使用者的名稱。

en: **Default:** *User and computer name*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *使用者和電腦名稱*

en: Sort order
zh_TW: 排序

en: This setting allows specifying the sort order for computers in the monitor view. If the caption is configured to display only user names it may make sense to change the sort order to *Only user name* as well.
zh_TW: 這個設定允許指定顯示器檢視中電腦的排序順序。 如果標題組態為僅顯示使用者名稱，則將排序順序變更為 *僅使用者名稱* 也可能是有意義的。

en: **Default:** *Computer and user name*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *電腦和使用者名稱*

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

en: In the tab :guilabel:`Behaviour` settings are available to change the behaviour of Veyon Master regarding to *program start*, *computer locations* as well as *modes and features*.
zh_TW: 在索引標籤 :guilabel:`行為` 設定可用於變更 Veyon Master 的行為有關 *程式啟動*、*電腦位置* 以及 *模式和功能*。

en: **Program start**
zh_TW: **程式啟動**

en: Perform access control
zh_TW: 執行存取控制

en: You can use this option to define whether the possibly configured :ref:`ComputerAccessControl` should also be performed whenever the Veyon Master application is started. Even though access control is enforced client-side in every case, this additional option assures, that users without proper access rights can not even start Veyon Master, making security even more visible.
zh_TW: 可以使用這個選項定義是否也應在啟動 Veyon Master 應用程式時執行可能組態的 :ref:`電腦存取控制`。 即使存取控制在每種情形下都是用戶端強制實施的，但這個附加選項保證，沒有適當存取權限的使用者甚至無法啟動 Veyon Master，從而使安全性更加顯著。

en: Automatically select current location
zh_TW: 自動選取目前位置

en: By default all computers that have been selected the previous time are displayed after starting Veyon Master. If you want to display all computers at the master computer's location instead, this option can be enabled. Veyon Master will then try to determine the location of the local computer by using the configured :ref:`network object directory <RefNetworkObjectDirectory>`. All computers at the same location will then be selected and displayed. For this function to work properly, a correctly functioning DNS setup in the network is required so that both computer names can be resolved to IP addresses and reverse lookups for IP addresses return valid computer names.
zh_TW: 預設情形下，在啟動 Veyon Master 後將顯示先前選取的所有電腦。 如果要在主機電腦的位置顯示所有電腦，則可以啟用這個選項。 然後，Veyon Master 將嘗試使用組態的 :ref:`網路物件目錄 <RefNetworkObjectDirectory>` 來決定本機電腦的位置。 接著，將選取並顯示同一位置的所有電腦。 要此功能正常工作，需要在網路中進行正常執行的 DNS 設定，以便兩個電腦名稱都可以解析為 IP 位址，並且反向對應 IP 位址返回有效的電腦名稱。

en: Automatically adjust computer thumbnail size
zh_TW: 自動調整電腦縮圖大小

en: If the size of the computer thumbnails should be adjusted automatically upon starting Veyon Master (same effect as clicking the :guilabel:`Auto` button manually), this option can be enabled. The previously configured size will be ignored. This functionality is especially useful in conjunction with the :ref:`automatic location change <RefAutoSelectLocation>`.
zh_TW: 如果在啟動 Veyon Master 時應自動調整電腦縮圖的大小 (與手動按一下 :guilabel:`自動` 按鈕的效果相同)，則可以啟用這個選項。 先前組態的大小將忽略。 這個功能與 :ref:`自動位置變更 <RefAutoSelectLocation>` 一起特別有用。

en: Automatically open computer select panel
zh_TW: 自動開啟電腦選取面板

en: You can use this option to define that the computer select panel is opened upon program start by default.
zh_TW: 使用這個選項可以定義預設情形下在程式啟動時開啟電腦選取面板。

en: **Computer locations**
zh_TW: **電腦位置**

en: Show current location only
zh_TW: 只顯示目前位置

en: Per default, the computer select panel lists all locations provided by the configured :ref:`network object directory <RefNetworkObjectDirectory>`. If this option is enabled only the location of the master computer will be displayed instead. This can make the user interface more clear especially in larger environments with many locations.
zh_TW: 根據預設值，電腦選取面板將列出由組態的 :ref:`網路物件目錄 <RefNetworkObjectDirectory>` 提供的所有位置。 如果啟用這個選項，則只顯示主機電腦的位置。 這可以讓使用者介面更加清晰，尤其是在具有許多位置的大型環境中。

en: Allow adding hidden locations manually
zh_TW: 允許手動加入隱藏位置

en: When the option :ref:`Show current location only <RefShowCurrentLocationOnly>` is enabled the user can still be allowed to add otherwise hidden locations manually. If this option is enabled an additional button :guilabel:`Add location` is shown in the computer select panel. This button opens a dialog with all available locations.
zh_TW: 啟用選項 :ref:`只顯示目前位置 <RefShowCurrentLocationOnly>` 時，仍允許使用者手動加入隱藏位置。 如果啟用此選項，則電腦選取面板中將顯示另一個 :guilabel:`加入位置` 按鈕。 這個按鈕開啟一個對話方塊，其中包含所有可用位置。

en: Hide local computer
zh_TW: 隱藏本機電腦

en: In regular usage scenarios it often is not desired to display the own computer as this would start globally started features on the own computer as well (e.g. screen lock). Enabling this option will always hide the local computer to prevent such issues.
zh_TW: 在一般使用情境中，通常不希望顯示自己的電腦，因為這將在自己的電腦上啟用全域啟動功能 (例如螢幕鎖定)。 啟用這個選項將始終隱藏本機電腦，以防止此類問題。

en: Hide own session
zh_TW: 隱藏自己的工作階段

en: Similar to the :ref:`Hide local computer <RefAutoHideLocalComputer>` option, enabling this option hides the own session from the computer list. This is only relevant when using the :ref:`Multi session mode <RefMultiSessionMode>`.
zh_TW: 與 :ref:`隱藏本機電腦 <RefAutoHideLocalComputer>` 選項類似，啟用這個選項將從電腦清單中隱藏自己的工作階段。 這只在使用多 :ref:`工作階段模式<RefMultiSessionMode>` 時才相關。

en: Hide empty locations
zh_TW: 隱藏空位置

en: In some situations the :ref:`network object directory <RefNetworkObjectDirectory>` may contain locations without computers, for example due to specific LDAP filters. Such empty locations can be hidden automatically in the computer select panel by enabling this option.
zh_TW: 在某些情形下 :ref:`網路物件目錄 <RefNetworkObjectDirectory>` 可能包含沒有電腦的位置，例如由於特定的 LDAP 篩選器。 透過啟用這個選項，此類空位置可以自動隱藏在電腦選取面板中。

en: Hide computer filter field
zh_TW: 隱藏電腦篩選欄位

en: The filter field for searching computers can be hidden through this option. This allows keeping the user interface as simple as possible in small environments.
zh_TW: 透過這個選項可以隱藏用於搜尋電腦的篩選欄位。 這允許在小型環境中保持使用者介面盡可能簡單。

en: **Modes and features**
zh_TW: **模式和功能**

en: Enforce selected mode for client computers
zh_TW: 對用戶端電腦強制選取的模式

en: Some of Veyon's features change the operating mode of a computer e.g. the demo mode or the screen lock mode. These modes are enabled only once and are not restored in case of a physical computer reboot. If this option is enabled, the mode will even be enforced after a connection has been closed.
zh_TW: 威恩的一些功能改變了電腦的操作模式，例如演示模式或螢幕鎖定模式。這些模式僅啟用一次，在物理電腦重新開機時不會還原。如果啟用此選項，則連接關閉後甚至會強制執行該模式。

en: Show confirmation dialog for potentially unsafe actions
zh_TW: 顯示潛在不安全動作的確認對話方塊

en: Actions such as rebooting a computer or logging off users can have undesired side effects such as data loss due to unsaved documents. In order to prevent unintentional activation of such features a confirmation dialog can be enabled through this option.
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦或登出使用者等操作可能會產生不希望的副作用，例如由於未儲存的文件而導致的資料遺失。 為了防止意外啟動這類功能，可透過此選項啟用確認對話方塊。

en: Feature on double click
zh_TW: 按兩下功能

en: This setting allows defining a feature to be triggered whenever a computer is double-clicked. In most cases it's desired to use the *remote control* or *remote view* feature here.
zh_TW: 這個設定允許定義每當雙擊電腦時要觸發的功能。 在大多數情況下，需要在此處使用 *遠端控制* 或 *遠端檢視* 功能。

en: **Default:** *no function*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *沒有功能*

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: The two lists in the :guilabel:`Features` allow to define which features are made available in Veyon Master. Single features can be disabled if necessary so that respective buttons and context menu entries are not displayed. This can help to simplify the user interface if certain features are never used anyway.
zh_TW: :guilabel:`功能` 中的兩個清單允許定義在 Veyon Master 中提供哪些功能。 如有必要，可以停用單一功能，以便不顯示相應的按鈕和內容功能表項。 如果從未使用過某些功能，這可以協助簡化使用者介面。

en: A feature can be moved from one list to the other by selecting it and clicking the respective button with the arrow icon. Alternatively a feature can simply be double-clicked to move it to the other list.
zh_TW: 以選取功能並按一下帶有箭頭圖示的相應按鈕，可以將功能從一個清單移動到另一個清單。 或者，只需按兩下某個功能即可將其移動到其它清單。

en: Grant access to every authenticated user (default)
zh_TW: 每個已驗證的使用者授予存取權限 (預設值)

en: If the selected authentication scheme is sufficient (e.g. when using a key file authentication with restricted access to the key files), this option can be enabled. In this mode no further access control is performed.
zh_TW: 如果選取的身份驗證方案已足夠 (例如，使用金鑰檔身份驗證時，以限制的金鑰檔存取)，則可以啟用這個選項。 在此模式下，不執行進一步的存取控制。

en: Restrict access to members of specific user groups
zh_TW: 限制對指定使用者群組成員的存取

en: In this mode access to a computer is restricted to members of specific user groups. These authorized user groups can be configured in section :ref:`RefAuthorizedUserGroups`.
zh_TW: 在此模式下，對電腦的存取只限於特定使用者群組的成員。 這些授權使用者群組可 :ref:`RefAuthorizedUserGroups` 區進行組態。

en: Process access control rules
zh_TW: 處理程序存取控制規則

en: This mode allows detailed access control based on user-defined access control rules and offers the greatest flexibility. However, its initial setup may be slightly more complicated and time-consuming, so you should choose one of the other two access control modes for initial testing.
zh_TW: 此模式允許基於使用者定義的存取控制規則進行詳細的存取控制，並提供最大的靈活性。 但是，其初始設定可能稍微複雜和耗時，因此您應該選擇其它兩種存取控制模式之一進行初始測試。

en: User groups authorized for computer access
zh_TW: 授權電腦存取的使用者群組

en: Configuration of this access control mode is straightforward. The left list contains all user groups provided by the selected backend. By default these are all local user groups. If :ref:`LDAP/AD Integration <LDAP>` is configured, all LDAP user groups are displayed. You can now select one or more groups and move them to the right list using the corresponding buttons between the two lists. All members of each group in the right list can access the computer. Do not forget to transfer the configuration to all computers afterwards.
zh_TW: 這個存取控制模式的組態非常簡單。 左清單包含選取後端提供的所有使用者群組。 預設情況下，這些是所有本機使用者群組。 如果組態 :ref:`LDAP/AD 整合 <LDAP>`，則顯示所有 LDAP 使用者群組。 現在，您可以選取一個或多個群組，並使用兩個清單之間的相應按鈕將它們移動到正確的清單中。 正確清單中每個群組的所有成員都可以存取電腦。 不要忘記在之後將組態傳輸到所有電腦。

en: The :guilabel:`Test` button in the :guilabel:`Computer access control` section can be used to check whether a particular user is allowed to access a computer via the defined groups.
zh_TW: :guilabel:`測試` 按鈕在 :guilabel:`電腦存取控制` 部分可用來檢查是否允許特定使用者透過定義的群組存取電腦。

en: The setup of a ruleset for access control including use cases is described in detail in chapter :ref:`AccessControlRules`.
zh_TW: 章節 :ref:`AccessControlRules` 中詳細介紹了存取控制 (包含使用案例) 的規則集的設定。

en: Authentication keys
zh_TW: 身份驗證金鑰

en: Key file directories
zh_TW: 金鑰檔目錄

en: Path variables should be used for both base directories. All information on supported variables can be found in section :ref:`RefPathVariables`. On Windows `UNC paths <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uniform_Naming_Convention>`_ can be used instead of absolute paths.
zh_TW: 路徑變數應該用於兩個基礎目錄。 有關受支援變數的所有資訊都可以在 :ref:`RefPathVariables` 部分找到。 在 Windows 上，可以使用 `UNC 路徑 <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uniform_Naming_Convention>`_ 來取代絕對路徑。

en: Public key file base directory
zh_TW: 公開金鑰檔基礎目錄

en: The specified base directory contains subdirectories for each key name (e.g. user role) with the actual public key file inside. This allows setting individual access permissions for the subdirectories. The public key files are placed in the corresponding subdirectory below the base directory on both creation and import. When loading the respective public key file for authentication the Veyon Server uses this base directory as well.
zh_TW: 指定的基礎目錄包含每個金鑰名稱 (例如使用者角色) 的子目錄，其中包含實際的公開金鑰檔。 這允許設定子目錄的單獨存取權限。 建立和匯入時，公開金鑰檔都會放置在基礎目錄下的對應子目錄中。 載入相應的公開金鑰檔進行身份驗證時，Veyon 伺服器也使用此基礎目錄。

en: **Default:** *%GLOBALAPPDATA%/keys/public*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *%GLOBALAPPDATA%/keys/public*

en: Private key file base directory
zh_TW: 私密金鑰檔基礎目錄

en: The specified base directory contains subdirectories for each key name (e.g. user role) with the actual private key file inside. This makes it possible to define individual access rights for the subdirectories. During creation and import, the private key files are placed in the corresponding subdirectory below the base directory. Veyon Master searches for accessible private key files under this base directory and uses the private key files to authenticate against the Veyon Server on client computers.
zh_TW: 指定的基礎目錄包含每個金鑰名稱 (例如使用者角色) 的子目錄，其中包含實際的私密金鑰檔。 這樣就可以為子目錄定義單獨的存取權限。 在建立和匯入期間，私密金鑰檔都放置在基礎目錄下方的相應子目錄中。 Veyon Master 搜尋這個基礎目錄下的可存取私密金鑰檔，並使用私密金鑰檔對用戶端電腦上的 Veyon 伺服器進行身份驗證。

en: **Default:** *%GLOBALAPPDATA%/keys/private*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *%GLOBALAPPDATA%/keys/private*

en: In the configuration page for the demo server, you can make some fine tunings to improve the performance of the demo mode. These settings should only be changed if the performance is not satisfactory or if only a small network bandwidth is available for data transfer.
zh_TW: 在演示伺服器的組態頁中，您可以進行一些微調以提高演示模式的效能。 僅在效能不理想或只有少量網路頻寬可用於資料傳輸時，才應更改這些設定。

en: This option can be used to set the interval between two screen updates. The smaller the interval, the higher the refresh rate and the smoother the screen transfer. However, a lower value leads to a higher CPU load and increased network traffic.
zh_TW: 這個選項可用於設定兩個畫面更新之間的間隔。 間隔越小，更新率越高，畫面傳輸越流暢。 但是，較低的值會導致更高的 CPU 負載和增加的網路流量。

en: **Default:** *100 ms*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *100 毫秒*

en: Key frame interval
zh_TW: 關鍵框架間隔

en: During a screen broadcast, only changed screen areas are sent to the client computers (incremental updates) in order to minimize the network traffic. These updates are performed individually and asynchronously for each client, so that after a while the clients may no longer run synchronously depending on bandwidth and latency. Therefore, complete screen contents (*key frames*) are transmitted at regular intervals, so that a synchronous image is displayed on all clients at the latest when the key frame interval expires. The lower the value, the higher the processor and network traffic.
zh_TW: 在螢幕廣播期間，僅將更改的螢幕區域傳送到用戶端電腦 (增量更新)，以便最大限度地減少網路流量。 這些更新針對每個用戶端單獨和非同步執行，因此，一段時間後，用戶端可能不再同步執行，具體取決於頻寬和延遲。 因此，完整的畫面內容 (*關鍵框架*) 會定期傳輸，以便最遲在關鍵框架間隔到期時在所有用戶端上顯示同步圖片。 值越低，處理器和網路流量越高。

en: **Default:** *10 s*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *10 秒*

en: Memory limit
zh_TW: 記憶體限制

en: All screen update data is stored by the demo server in an internal buffer and then distributed to clients. To prevent the internal buffer between two key frames from occupying too much memory due to too many incremental updates, the value specified here is used as a limit. This limit is a soft limit, so that if it is exceeded, a key frame update is attempted (even if the key frame interval has not yet expired), but the buffer still retains all data. The buffer is only reset when the double value is exceeded (hard limit). If there are repeated interruptions or delays while broadcasting a screen, this value should be increased.
zh_TW: 所有畫面更新資料都由演示伺服器存儲在內部緩衝區中，然後分發給用戶端。 為了防止兩個關鍵框架之間的內部緩衝區由於增量更新過多而佔用過多的記憶體，此處指定的值作為限制。 這個限制是軟限制，因此，如果超出此限制，則嘗試關鍵框架更新 (即使關鍵框架間隔尚未過期)，但緩衝區仍保留所有資料。 僅當超過雙精度值 (硬限制) 時，才會重設緩衝區。 如果在廣播畫面時出現重複中斷或延遲，應增加此值。

en: **Default:** *128 MB*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *128 MB*

en: Bandwidth limit
zh_TW: 頻寬限制

en: As of Veyon 4.8, the total bandwidth used for screen transmission can be limited. This involves determining the bandwidth used between two key frames and comparing it with the set limit. If it is above this limit, the demo server reduces the image quality so that less data is transmitted to the clients. Conversely, if the bandwidth used is below 80% of the limit, the image quality is increased again.
zh_TW: 從 Veyon 4.8 開始，用於螢幕傳輸的總頻寬可能受到限制。 這涉及確定兩個關鍵框架之間使用的頻寬並將其與設定的限制進行比較。 如果超出這個限制，演示伺服器會降低圖片品質，從而減少傳輸到用戶端的資料。 相反，如果使用的頻寬低於限制的 80%，則圖片品質會再次提高。

en: If master and client computers are connected via Wi-Fi, the demo server bandwidth should be limited according to the available Wi-Fi bandwidth.
zh_TW: 如果主控電腦和用戶端電腦透過 Wi-Fi 連接，則應根據可用的 Wi-Fi 頻寬來限制演示伺服器頻寬。

en: **Default:** *100 MB/s*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *100 MB/s*

en: All options for connecting Veyon to an LDAP-compatible server are described in detail in chapter :ref:`LDAP`.
zh_TW: 將 Veyon 連接到與 LDAP 相容伺服器的所有選項都在章節 :ref:`LDAP` 中詳細介紹。

en: File transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Starting with Veyon 4.5, an additional configuration page with settings related to the file transfer feature is available in the advanced view.
zh_TW: 從 Veyon 4.5 開始，進階檢視中提供一個附加設定頁面，其中包含與檔案傳輸功能相關的設定。

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Default source directory
zh_TW: 預設來源目錄

en: This directory will be opened by default when the user starts the file transfer feature and is asked for the files to transfer.
zh_TW: 使用者啟動檔案傳輸功能並要求傳輸檔案時，預設會開啟這個目錄。

en: **Default:** ``%HOME%``
zh_TW: **預設值:** ``%HOME%``

en: Destination directory
zh_TW: 目的地目錄

en: All received files will be saved in this directory on the client side. Change it if you do not want to store received files in root of the user's home directory.
zh_TW: 所有收到的檔案都會儲存在用戶端的這個目錄中。 如果您不想將接收到的檔案存儲在使用者家目錄的根目錄中，請變更它。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Remember last source directory
zh_TW: 記住上次來源目錄

en: When the user is asked for files to transfer, the directory which files have been transferred from previously, is opened if this option is enabled. Disable this option to always open the default source directory.
zh_TW: 使用者要求傳輸檔案時，如果啟用這個選項，則會開啟先前傳輸檔案的目錄。 停用這個選項可始終開啟預設來源目錄。

en: Create destination directory if it does not exist
zh_TW: 如果目的地目錄不存在則建立

en: When using a destination directory other than the default one, it may happen that the destination directory does not exist. Keep this option enabled to create it automatically whenever receiving files on the client side.
zh_TW: 使用預設目錄以外的目標目錄時，可能會出現目標目錄不存在的情況。 保持啟用這個選項，以便在用戶端接收檔案時自動建立它。

en: Starting with Veyon 4.5, an additional configuration page with settings related to the WebAPI plugin is available in the advanced view.
zh_TW: 從 Veyon 4.5 開始，進階檢視中提供一個附加設定頁面，其中包含與 WebAPI 外掛程式相關的設定。

en: Enable WebAPI server
zh_TW: 啟用 WebAPI 伺服器

en: This option defines whether to start the WebAPI server along with the Veyon Service.
zh_TW: 這個選項定義是否與 Veyon 服務一起啟動 WebAPI 伺服器。

en: Network port
zh_TW: 網路埠

en: This setting specifies the network port at which the WebAPI server should listen for incoming requests.
zh_TW: 這個設定指定 WebAPI 伺服器應偵聽傳入請求的網路連接埠。

en: **Default:** *11080*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *11080*

en: Connection settings
zh_TW: 連線設定

en: A connection refers to an authentication resource identified by a connection UUID.
zh_TW: 連線是指由連線 UUID 標識的身份驗證資源。

en: Lifetime
zh_TW: 終生

en: Every connection is only valid for a certain period of time, regardless of its activity (in contrast to the idle timeout). This value can be changed to configure shorter or longer connection lifetimes.
zh_TW: 每個連線僅在一段時間內有效，而不考慮其活動 (與閒置逾時相反)。 這個值可以變更為組態更短或更長的連線存留期。

en: **Default:** *3 h*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *3 小時*

en: Idle timeout
zh_TW: 閒置逾時

en: If no request is received for a certain connection for longer than specified by this setting, the connection is closed automatically.
zh_TW: 如果某個連線在超過這個設定指定的時間內未收到任何請求，則該連線將自動關閉。

en: **Default:** *60 s*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *60 秒*

en: Authentication timeout
zh_TW: 身份驗證逾時

en: This setting determines the time period within which a connection must be successfully authenticated. Unauthenticated connections will be closed automatically when timed out.
zh_TW: 這個設定確定必須成功身分驗證連線的時間段。 逾時時，未經身份驗證的連線將自動關閉。

en: **Default:** *15 s*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *15 秒*

en: Maximum number of open connections
zh_TW: 開啟連線的最大數量

en: This setting limits the number of simultaneous open connections, e.g. to mitigate possible denial of service attacks.
zh_TW: 這個設定限制同時開啟的連線數，例如以減輕可能的拒絕服務攻擊。

en: **Default:** *10*
zh_TW: **預設值:** *10*

en: Connection encryption
zh_TW: 連線加密

en: Use HTTPS with TLS 1.3 instead of HTTP
zh_TW: 使用含 TLS 1.3 的 HTTPS 而不是 HTTP

en: This option determines whether only HTTPS connections should be allowed instead of HTTP connections. When enabled, appropriate TLS certificate and private key files have to be configured as well.
zh_TW: 這個選項決定是否只允許 HTTPS 連線而不是 HTTP 連線。 啟用後，還必須組態適當的 TLS 憑證和私鑰檔案。

en: TLS certificate file
zh_TW: TLS 憑證檔

en: The path to the TLS certificate file for the HTTPS server.
zh_TW: HTTPS 伺服器的 TLS 憑證檔路徑。

en: TLS private key file
zh_TW: TLS 私密金鑰檔

en: The path to the TLS private key file for the HTTPS server.
zh_TW: HTTPS 伺服器的 TLS 私密金鑰檔路徑。

en: Path variables
zh_TW: 路徑變數

en: Path variables have to be supplied in the format ``%VARIABLE%`` on all platforms.
zh_TW: 在所有平台上，路徑變數必須以 ``%VARIABLE%`` 格式提供。

en: This variable is expanded to the user-specific directory for application data stored by Veyon, e.g. :file:`...\\User\\AppData\\Veyon` on Windows or :file:`~/.veyon` on Linux.
zh_TW: 這個變數擴展為 Veyon 儲存的應用程式資料的使用者特定目錄，，例如在 Windows 的 :file:`...\\User\\AppData\\Veyon` 或在 Linux 的 :file:`~/.veyon`。

en: This variable is expanded to the local or redirected Desktop directory of the logged on user, e.g. :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin\\Desktop` on Windows or :file:`/home/admin/Desktop` on Linux (requires Veyon 4.7.3 or newer).
zh_TW: 這個變數擴展為登入使用者的本機或重新導向的桌面目錄，例如在 Windows 的 :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin\\Desktop` 或在 Linux 的 :file:`/home/admin/Desktop` (需要 Veyon 4.7.3 或更高版本)。

en: This variable is expanded to the local or redirected documents directory of the logged on user, e.g. :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin\\Documents` on Windows or :file:`/home/admin/Documents` on Linux (requires Veyon 4.7.3 or newer).
zh_TW: 這個變數擴展為登入使用者的本機或重新導向的文件目錄，例如在 Windows 的 :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin\\Documents` 或在 Linux 的 :file:`/home/admin/Documents` (需要 Veyon 4.7.3 或更高版本)。

en: This variable is expanded to the local or redirected download directory of the logged on user, e.g. :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin\\Downloads` on Windows or :file:`/home/admin/Downloads` on Linux (requires Veyon 4.7.3 or newer).
zh_TW: 這個變數擴展為登入使用者的本機或重新導向的下載目錄，例如在 Windows 的 :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin\\Downloads` 或在 Linux 的 :file:`/home/admin/Downloads` on Linux (需要 Veyon 4.7.3 或更高版本)。

en: This variable is expanded to the system-wide directory for Veyon's application data,  e.g. :file:`C:\\ProgramData\\Veyon` on Windows or :file:`/etc/veyon` on Linux.
zh_TW: 這個變數擴展為 Veyon 應用程式資料的系統範圍目錄，例如在 Windows 的 :file:`C:\\ProgramData\\Veyon` 或在 Linux 的 :file:`/etc/veyon`。

en: This variable is expanded to the home directory/user profile directory of the logged on user, e.g. :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin` on Windows or :file:`/home/admin` on Linux.
zh_TW: 這個變數擴展為登入使用者的家目錄/使用者設定檔目錄，例如在 Windows 的 :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin` 或在 Linux 的 :file:`/home/admin`。

en: This variable is expanded to the hostname of the local computer, allowing to access files in computer-specific directories (requires Veyon 4.7.3 or newer).
zh_TW: 這個變數擴展為本機電腦的主機名稱，允許存取電腦特定目錄中的檔案 (需要 Veyon 4.7.3 或更高版本)。

en: This variable is expanded to the local or redirected pictures directory of the logged on user, e.g. :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin\\Pictures` on Windows or :file:`/home/admin/Pictures` on Linux (requires Veyon 4.7.3 or newer).
zh_TW: 這個變數擴展為登入使用者的本機或重新導向圖片目錄，例如在 Windows 的 :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin\\Pictures` 或在 Linux 的 :file:`/home/admin/Pictures` (需要 Veyon 4.7.3 或更高版本)。

en: This variable is expanded to the user-specific directory for temporary files, e.g. :file:`...\\User\\AppData\\Local\\Temp` on Windows or :file:`/tmp` (or any path specified in the :envvar:`$TMPDIR` environment variable) on Linux. Processes running with system privileges (Veyon Service, Veyon Server and all sub processes) use :file:`C:\\Windows\\Temp` on Windows and :file:`/tmp` on Linux.
zh_TW: 這個變數擴展為暫存檔案的使用者特定目錄，例如在 Windows 的 :file:`...\\User\\AppData\\Local\\Temp` 或 :file:`/tmp` (或在 :envvar:`$TMPDIR` 環境變數中指定的任何路徑) 在 Linux。 以系統特權執行的處理程序 (Veyon 服務、Veyon 伺服器和所有子處理程序) 在 Windows 使用 :file:`C:\\Windows\\Temp`，在 Linux 使用 :file:`/tmp`。

en: This variable is expanded to the local or redirected videos directory of the logged on user, e.g. :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin\\Videos` on Windows or :file:`/home/admin/Videos` on Linux (requires Veyon 4.7.3 or newer).
zh_TW: 這個變數擴展為登入使用者的本機或重新導向影片目錄，例如在 Windows 的 :file:`C:\\Users\\Admin\\Videos` 或在 Linux 的 :file:`/home/admin/Videos` (需要 Veyon 4.7.3 或更高版本)。

en: Environment variables
zh_TW: 環境變數

en: Veyon evaluates various optional environment variables allowing to override default settings for runtime settings such as session ID, log level and authentication keys to use.
zh_TW: Veyon 評估各種選用的環境變數，允許覆寫執行階段設定的預設設定，如: 工作階段 ID、日誌等級和要使用的身份驗證金鑰。

en: This variable allows explicitly specifying the name of the authentication key to use in case multiple authentication keys are available. This can be used to override the default behaviour of Veyon Master which uses the first readable private key even if multiple private key files are available.
zh_TW: 這個變數允許明確指定在多個身份驗證金鑰可用時要使用的身份驗證金鑰的名稱。 這可以用來覆寫 Veyon Master 的預設行為，即使有多個私密金鑰檔可用，它也使用第一個可讀私密金鑰。

en: This variable allows overriding the configured log level at runtime, e.g. for debugging purposes.
zh_TW: 這個變數允許在執行時覆寫組態的日誌級別，例如用於偵錯目的。

en: This variable allows overriding the session ID and is evaluated by Veyon Server. When multi session mode (multiple local and remote sessions on the same host) is enabled each Veyon Server instance has to use distinct network numbers for not conflicting with other instances. A server therefore adds the numerical value of this environment variable to the configured :ref:`network port numbers <RefNetworkPortNumbers>` to determine the port numbers to use. In the :ref:`RefNetworkObjectDirectory` the absolute port (Veyon server port + session ID) must be specified along with the computer/IP address, e.g. ``192.168.2.3:11104``.
zh_TW: 這個變數允許覆寫工作階段 ID，並由 Veyon 伺服器進行評估。 當啟用多工作階段模式 (同一主機上的多個本機和遠端工作階段) 時，每個 Veyon Server 執行個體必須使用不同的網路埠號，以免與其他執行個體發生衝突。 因此，伺服器將這個環境變數的數值加到組態的 :ref:`網路連接埠號 <RefNetworkPortNumbers>` 以確定要使用的連接埠號。 在 :ref:`RefNetworkObjectDirectory` 中，必須指定絕對連接埠 (Veyon 伺服器連接埠 + 工作階段 ID) 以及電腦/IP 位址，例如 ``192.168.2.3:11104``。

en: Authentication method
zh_TW: 身份驗證方法

en: Network objects
zh_TW: 網路物件

en: Network object directory backend
zh_TW: 網路物件目錄後端

en: Network object directory update interval
zh_TW: 網路物件目錄更新間隔

en: User groups backend
zh_TW: 使用者群組後端

en: Domain groups
zh_TW: 網域群組

en: Standard error output
zh_TW: 標準錯誤輸出

en: Windows event log
zh_TW: Windows 事件記錄

en: Program version
zh_TW: 程式版本

en: Blocked access notification
zh_TW: 封鎖的存取通知

en: Unauthorized access
zh_TW: 未經授權的存取

en: Remote connection notification
zh_TW: 遠端連線通知

en: System service
zh_TW: 系統服務

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Session settings
zh_TW: 工作階段設定

en: Terminal server
zh_TW: 終端伺服器

en: Remote desktop server
zh_TW: 遠端桌面伺服器

en: Single session mode
zh_TW: 單一工作階段模式

en: Multi session mode
zh_TW: 多重工作階段模式

en: Port numbers
zh_TW: 連接埠號

en: Veyon Server port number
zh_TW: Veyon 伺服器埠號

en: Internal VNC server port number
zh_TW: 內部 VNC 伺服器埠號

en: Feature manager port number
zh_TW: 功能管理員埠號

en: Demo server port number
zh_TW: 演示伺服器埠號

en: Firewall exception
zh_TW: 防火牆例外

en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: Windows firewall
zh_TW: Windows 防火牆

en: External VNC server
zh_TW: 外部 VNC 伺服器

en: Image quality
zh_TW: 圖片品質

en: Current location
zh_TW: 目前位置

en: Computer thumbnail size
zh_TW: 電腦縮圖大小

en: Thumbnail size
zh_TW: 縮圖大小

en: Computer select panel
zh_TW: 電腦選取面板

en: Empty locations
zh_TW: 空的位置

en: Computer filter
zh_TW: 電腦篩選器

en: Double click
zh_TW: 按兩下

en: Authorized user groups
zh_TW: 授權的使用者群組

en: Application data
zh_TW: 應用程式資料

en: User profile directory
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔目錄

en: Home directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Temporary files
zh_TW: 暫存檔案

en: Desktop directory
zh_TW: 桌面目錄

en: Documents directory
zh_TW: 文件目錄

en: Downloads directory
zh_TW: 下載目錄

en: Pictures directory
zh_TW: 照片目錄

en: Videos directory
zh_TW: 影片目錄

en: Release notes
zh_TW: 發佈說明

en: This chapter contains information on changes in different Veyon release series. You should read them carefully before upgrading from an older version of Veyon. If not migrated properly, using newer versions of Veyon with old settings in the worst case can lead to security issues such as misbehaving access control rules.
zh_TW: 本章包含有關不同 Veyon 版本系列中變更的資訊。 在從舊版本的 Veyon 升級前，您應該仔細閱讀它們。 如果遷移不正確，在最壞的情況下使用具有舊設定的較新版本 Veyon 可能會導致安全問題，例如存取控制規則行為不當。

en: Release notes for the individual releases can be found at the `Veyon releases page <https://github.com/veyon/veyon/releases>`_.
zh_TW: 各個版本的版本資訊可在 `Veyon 發佈頁 <https://github.com/veyon/veyon/releases>`_中找到。

en: Upgrading configuration
zh_TW: 升級組態

en: Due to changes in Veyon and its plugins it may happen that both configuration keys and values change between the release series of Veyon. In general Veyon has builtin mechanisms to read old configuration keys and values and migrate them internally at runtime. This ensures that Veyon keeps running normally after upgrading the software only. It is still highly recommended to always upgrade the Veyon configuration stored in the system. This can be done in two ways:
zh_TW: 由於 Veyon 及其外掛程式的變化，在 Veyon 的發佈系列之間，組態機碼和值都可能發生變化。 通常，Veyon 內建了讀取舊組態機碼和值並執行時在內部遷移的機制。 這可確保 Veyon 只在升級軟體後保持正常執行。 強烈建議始終升級系統中存儲的 Veyon 組態。 這可以透過兩種方式完成:

en: Open Veyon Configurator and click the :guilabel:`Apply` button to save and apply the runtime-migrated configuration permanently.
zh_TW: 開啟 Veyon 組態器，然後按一下 :guilabel:`套用` 按鈕以永久儲存和套用執行階段遷移的組態。

en: Use the :ref:`CommandLineInterface` to upgrade the configuration through the :ref:`upgrade command of the config module <CLIConfigUpgrade>`.
zh_TW: 使用 :ref:`CommandLineInterface` 以透過 :ref:`組態模組 <CLIConfigUpgrade> 的升級命令` 升級組態。

en: If not using the second method in an automated manner on all computers, the upgraded configuration needs to be :ref:`exported to all other computers <ConfImportExport>` afterwards.
zh_TW: 如果不在所有電腦上自動使用第二種方法，升級後的組態需要之後 :ref:`匯出到所有其他電腦 <ConfImportExport>`。

en: If configuration keys are renamed, the old keys are always kept for compatibility reasons allowing to switch back to a previous version more easily. There'll be a clean up mechanism in a future release which will remove all legacy configuration keys.
zh_TW: 如果重新命名組態機碼，為了相容性原因，則始終保留舊機碼，以便更輕鬆地切換回以前的版本。 將來的版本將有一個清理機制，它將移除所有舊組態機碼。

en: Structural changes
zh_TW: 結構變更

en: Configuration changes
zh_TW: 組態變更

en: Old name
zh_TW: 舊名稱

en: New name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: Veyon 4.8 introduces image quality control mechanisms to better meet bandwidth contraints, especially in Wi-Fi networks. A static image quality can now be configured for monitoring mode and remote access views. The demo server controls the image quality dynamically based on the used bandwidth between two key frames and the configured bandwidth limit.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.8 引入了圖片品質控制機制，以更好地滿足頻寬限制，特別是在 Wi-Fi 網路中。 現在可以為監控模式和遠端存取檢視組態靜態圖片品質。 演示伺服器根據兩個關鍵框架之間使用的頻寬和組態的頻寬限制動態控制圖片品質。

en: The Windows version of Veyon is now based on the latest Qt 6.5 framework as well as OpenSSL 3 and UltraVNC 1.4.2.0. Also the build environment has been updated to Debian 11 (i.e. GCC 10 and MinGW runtime 8). This allowed us to enable Link Time Optimization (LTO) resulting in better overall performance.
zh_TW: Veyon 的 Windows 版本現在基於最新的 Qt 6.5 框架以及 OpenSSL 3 和 UltraVNC 1.4.2.0。 此外，組建環境已更新至 Debian 11 (即 GCC 10 和 MinGW 執行階段 8)。 這使我們能夠啟用連結時間最佳化 (LTO)，從而取得更好的整體效能。

en: The WebAPI has been changed such that the ``/api/v1/user`` endpoint does not return the session ID any longer. Instead the new ``/api/v1/session`` endpoint should be used which also provides additional information about the session.
zh_TW: WebAPI 已變更，因此 ``/api/v1/user`` 端點不再傳回工作階段 ID。 相反，應該使用新的 ``/api/v1/session`` 端點，它還提供有關工作階段的附加資訊。

en: No configuration keys have been changed or renamed in Veyon 4.8.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.8 中沒有變更或重新命名組態鍵值。

en: Veyon 4.7 is the last minor release series of Veyon 4. One of the most long-awaited features is certainly the new screen selection menu in the remote access window. Also the overall performance and responsiveness has been improved thanks to a revised mechanism for sending and receiving control messages. Besides that, several issues from previous versions have been resolved.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.7 是 Veyon 4 的最後一個小版本系列。 此外，由於傳送和接收控制訊息的機制經過修改，整體效能和回應能力也得到了提升。 除此之外，先前版本中的幾個問題也都解決了。

en: Core
zh_TW: 核心

en: Fixed binary compatibility issues between different versions of LibVNCServer/LibVNCClient.
zh_TW: 修正不同版本的 LibVNCServer/LibVNCClient 之間的二進位相容性問題。

en: Messages in log files (especially debug messages) are now much more human readable.
zh_TW: 日誌檔中的訊息 (尤其是偵錯訊息) 現在更易於人類閱讀。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Demo: Screens in the Demo menu are now displayed with their actual hardware name and connector type/index.
zh_TW: 演示: 演示功能表中的畫面現在顯示其實際硬體名稱和連接器類型/索引。

en: LDAP: Fixed querying members of a group when the nested groups option is enabled.
zh_TW: LDAP: 修正啟用巢狀群組選項時查詢群組成員的問題。

en: TextMessage: Students can now select and copy the text message or parts of it.
zh_TW: 文字訊息: 學生現在可以選取並複製文字訊息或其中的一部分。

en: TextMessage: Rich text (i.e. formatted text including hyperlinks) can now be entered and sent to students.
zh_TW: 文字訊息: 現在可以輸入 Rich 文字 (即包超含連結的格式化文字) 並將其傳送給學生。

en: RemoteAccess: For remote computers with multiple screens, a button with a screen selection menu has been added.
zh_TW: 遠端存取: 對於具有多個螢幕的遠端電腦，加入了含有螢幕選取功能表的按鈕。

en: RemoteAccess: The login name of the remote user is shown in the window title, if the full name is not available.
zh_TW: 遠端存取: 如果遠端使用者的全名不可用，則遠端使用者的登入名稱將顯示在視窗標題中。

en: WebAPI: The header field lookup (e.g. for the connection UID) is now case insensitive.
zh_TW: WebAPI: 標頭欄位查找 (例如連接 UID) 現在不區分大小寫。

en: The parameter order for the ``ping`` utility has been improved.
zh_TW: ``ping`` 公用程式的參數順序已改進。

en: Issues regarding the session identification have been fixed, solving various issues when running ``veyon-server`` manually e.g. via autostart entries.
zh_TW: 有關工作階段識別的問題已修復，解決手動執行 ``veyon-server`` 時的各種問題，例如透過自動啟動項目。

en: A regression in Veyon 4.6.0 has been fixed to make the computer and user search case insensitive again.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.6.0 的回歸已修復，使電腦和使用者搜尋再次不區分大小寫。

en: Control messages between computers are now sent asynchronously which improves performance and responsiveness while reducing the CPU load.
zh_TW: 電腦之間的控制訊息現在非同步傳送，這提高了效能和回應能力，同時減少了 CPU 負載。

en: When closing the program, it now stops all features on the student computers and waits until all corresponding control messages have been sent.
zh_TW: 現在，關閉程式時，它會停止學生電腦上的所有功能，並等待所有相應的控制訊息傳送完成。

en: A new filter button has been added to show computers with logged on users only.
zh_TW: 加入新的篩選器按鈕以只顯示有登入使用者的電腦

en: The dialog for confirming actions such as powering off computers only emphasizes *ALL* computers if all computers are selected.
zh_TW: 如果選取所有電腦，用於確認關閉電腦等動作的對話框僅強調 *所有* 電腦。

en: If available, the full name of the user is now preferred in the tooltip.
zh_TW: 如果可用，現在工具提示中會首選使用者的全名。

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server-side framebuffer update rate control has been added which improves performance and responsive.
zh_TW: 新增伺服器端框架緩衝區更新速率控制，可提高效能和回應能力。

en: Added an explicit initialization of the WinSock layer to prevent networking issues.
zh_TW: 加入 WinSock 層的顯式初始化以防止網路問題。

en: The service control has been made more resilient.
zh_TW: 服務控制變得更有彈性。

en: The Windows ICMP API is now used to ping computers in favor of calling the external ``ping`` utility.
zh_TW: Windows ICMP API 現在用於對電腦執行 ping 操作，以支援呼叫外部 ``ping`` 公用程式。

en: Several 3rdparty libraries have been updated (Qt 5.12.12 snapshot, TurboJPEG 2.1.2, OpenLDAP 2.5.10 snapshot)
zh_TW: 更新多個第三方函式庫 (Qt 5.12.12 快照、TurboJPEG 2.1.2、OpenLDAP 2.5.10 快照)

en: Even though there have been changes to the core and networking layer, there's only a small to medium risk for regressions, since most of the features haven't been touched. To benefit from the performance improvements, both teacher and student computers should be upgraded to Veyon 4.7.
zh_TW: 儘管核心和網路層發生了變化，但回歸的風險很小到中等，因為大多數功能都沒有受到影響。 為了受益於效能改進，教師和學生電腦都應升級到 Veyon 4.7。

en: Since the underlying LDAP library has been updated, users of Veyon's LDAP backend should test if Veyon 4.7 is able to retrieve all relevant information from your LDAP/AD server as usual.
zh_TW: 由於底層 LDAP 程式庫已更新，Veyon LDAP 後端的使用者應測試 Veyon 4.7 是否能夠像往常一樣從 LDAP/AD 伺服器檢索所有相關資訊。

en: There are no structural changes in Veyon 4.7.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.7 沒有結構變化。

en: No configuration keys have been changed or renamed in Veyon 4.7.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.7 中沒有變更或重新命名組態鍵值。.

en: Most notably in Veyon 4.6 the remote access module has been redesigned to reuse the computer connection of the main window. This way users get instant access to computers when starting the remote control or view feature and no longer have to wait until the connection has been established (which could take up to several seconds). Also users can now press and hold the left mouse button on a computer. This shows the computer's screen in fullscreen and realtime until the mouse button is released again. Veyon CLI gained two new modules for managing plugins and features. This allows starting and stopping Veyon features remotely on the command line, e.g. for scripting and automation tasks. On Linux the Veyon Service component has been greatly improved to start and stop Veyon Server instances more reliably on session changes (user logon/logoff etc.). In addition to the existing *single and multi session modes*, there's now a new *active session mode* on Windows which starts a single Veyon Server instance for the currently active local or remote session. This is very useful for environments in which some students are logged in locally while others access unoccupied computers via RDP from home.
zh_TW: 最值得注意的是，在 Veyon 4.6 中，遠端存取模組已重新設計，以重複使用主視窗的電腦連線。 這樣，使用者在啟動遠端控制或檢視功能時即可立即存取電腦，而不必等到連線建立 (這可能需要幾秒鐘) 。 使用者現在還可以在電腦上按住滑鼠左鍵。 這會全螢幕即時顯示電腦螢幕，直到再次釋放滑鼠按鈕。 Veyon CLI 取得了兩個用於管理外掛程式和功能的新模組。 這允許在命令列上遠端啟動和停止 Veyon 功能，例如用於指令碼編寫和自動化工作。 在 Linux 上，Veyon 服務元件已大幅改進，可以在工作階段變更 (使用者​​登入/登出等) 時更可靠地啟動和停止 Veyon 伺服器實例。 除了現有的 *單一工作階段模式和多工作階段模式* 之外，Windows 上現在還有一種新的 *使用中工作階段模式*，它為目前活動的本機或遠端工作階段啟動單一 Veyon Server 實例。 這對於一些學生在本機登入而其他學生透過 RDP 在家中存取空閒電腦的環境非常有用。

en: Since mostly only a few specific modules have been changed or enhanced, there's a rather low risk for regressions in general. Especially Linux users are advised to upgrade soon to solve problems with the Veyon Service.
zh_TW: 由於大多數情況下僅變更或增強了少數特定模組，因此總體而言回歸的風險相當低。 特別是 Linux 使用者建議盡快升級，以解決 Veyon 服務的問題。

en: Protocol errors during the initial authentication phase are handled more reliably. This fixes problems when connecting to incompatible servers accidentally.
zh_TW: 初始身份驗證階段的協定錯誤得到更可靠的處理。 這解決了意外連線到不相容伺服器時出現的問題。

en: The ``plugin`` and ``feature`` modules have been added.
zh_TW: 加入 ``外掛程式`` 和 ``功能`` 模組。

en: The ``config`` and ``shell`` plugins have been integrated as static modules.
zh_TW: ``config`` 和 ``shell`` 外掛程式已整合成靜態模組。

en: Demo: The visual feedback when (re-)connecting has been redesigned.
zh_TW: 演示: 重新設計 (重新) 連線時​​的視覺回饋。

en: DesktopServices: The *Run program* feature has been renamed to *Start application*.
zh_TW: 桌面服務: *執行程式* 功能已重新命名為 *啟動應用程式*。

en: RemoteAccess: The visual feedback when (re-)connecting has been redesigned.
zh_TW: 遠端存取: 重新設計 (重新) 連線時的視覺回饋。

en: RemoteAccess: The computer connection of the main window is reused if available resulting in immediate access to the remote computer.
zh_TW: 遠端存取: 如果可用，將重複使用主視窗的電腦連線，從而立即存取遠端電腦。

en: RemoteAccess: The remote cursor is no longer used in view only mode to prevent occasionally observed render artifacts.
zh_TW: 遠端存取: 在僅檢視模式下不再使用遠端游標，以防止偶爾觀察到渲染偽影。

en: UserSessionControl: Non-user sessions (such as display manager/login screen sessions) are no longer terminated by the user logoff feature.
zh_TW: 使用者工作階段控制: 非使用者工作階段 (例如顯示管理員/登入畫面工作階段) 不再由使用者登出功能終止。

en: WebAPI: An error code has been added to report protocol errors occuring while connecting to the Veyon Server.
zh_TW: WebAPI: 新增錯誤代碼以報告連線到 Veyon 伺服器時發生的協定錯誤。

en: WebAPI: The connection limit is enforced at the HTTP server level already to properly report the connection limit reached error instead of timing out.
zh_TW: WebAPI: 連線限制已在 HTTP 伺服器層級強制執行，以正確報告連線限制已達到錯誤而不是逾時。

en: WebAPI: Skip ping for hosts which no connection could be established to. This allows using a higher connection limit on Linux when the number of open file descriptors is limited.
zh_TW: WebAPI: 略過無法建立連線主機的 ping。 當開啟的檔案描述符號的數量有限時，這允許在 Linux 上使用更高的連線限制。

en: SHM support is being detected more reliably.
zh_TW: SHM 支援的偵測更加可靠。

en: Logging off users is now initiated properly through the environment-specific session manager while ``systemd-logind`` is used as fallback only. This fixes the display manager (especially GDM3) not being shown again after logoff.
zh_TW: 現在可以透過特定於環境的工作階段管理員正確啟動使用者登出，而 ``systemd-logind`` 僅用作後備。 這修正了登出後顯示管理器 (尤其是 GDM3) 不再顯示的問題。

en: Reboot and power down via ``systemd-logind`` has been improved while the environment-specific session manager is used as fallback only. The reboot and poweroff binaries are not used any longer.
zh_TW: 透過 ``systemd-logind`` 重新啟動和斷電已改進，而特定於環境的工作階段管理器僅用作後備。 不再使用重新啟動和關閉電源的二進位檔案。

en: In addition to the hostname, the computer display name is shown in the tooltip of a computer.
zh_TW: 除了主機名稱之外，電腦顯示名稱也會顯示在電腦的工具提示中。

en: A computer's screen is shown in fullscreen and realtime while pressing and holding the left mouse button on a computer.
zh_TW: 在電腦上按住滑鼠左鍵不放時，電腦的螢幕會以全螢幕和即時方式顯示。

en: For Linux clients, *[no user]* is displayed as the user name instead of the name of the display manager user.
zh_TW: 對於 Linux 用戶端，*[no user]* 顯示為使用者名稱，而不是顯示管理器使用者的名稱。

en: Hostnames of connected computers (shown in the tooltip of the tray icon) are now reverse resolved in background to keep connections responsive.
zh_TW: 連線電腦的主機名稱 (顯示在通知區域圖示的工具提示中) 現在在背景進行反向解析，以保持連線回應。

en: The 3rdparty component UltraVNC has been updated to the latest version.
zh_TW: 第三方元件 UltraVNC 已更新至最新版本。

en: The new *Active session mode* has been implemented.
zh_TW: 新的 *使用中工作階段模式* 已經實施。

en: Querying local and domain user groups has been improved to share more code in common and log more details in case of errors.
zh_TW: 查詢本機和網域使用者群組已改進，可以共享更多公共代碼並在出現錯誤時記錄更多詳細資訊。

en: The Veyon Service additionally depends on the LanmanWorkstation and LSM services to improve reliability on start.
zh_TW: Veyon 服務也依賴 LanmanWorkstation 和 LSM 服務來提高啟動可靠性。

en: Several 3rdparty libraries have been updated (Qt 5.12.11 snapshot, OpenSSL 1.1.1l, TurboJPEG 2.1.1)
zh_TW: 更新多個第三方函式庫 (Qt 5.12.11 快照、OpenSSL 1.1.1l、TurboJPEG 2.1.1)

en: In Veyon 4.6 the *Run program* feature has been renamed to *Start application* but works identically.
zh_TW: 在 Veyon 4.6 中，*執行程式* 功能已重新命名為 *啟動應用程式*，但工作原理相同。

en: One configuration key has been renamed in Veyon 4.6. When upgrading to Veyon 4.6 or newer this new configuration key will be populated with the value of the old key automatically.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.6 中已重新命名一個組態機碼。 升級到 Veyon 4.6 或更高版本時，此新組態機碼將自動填入舊機碼的值。

en: Veyon 4.5 is the release series with the most changes since Veyon 4.0. Most notably, Veyon 4.5 includes a new WebAPI plugin which allows accessing computers by 3rdparty products via HTTP. Veyon Master introduces the new monitoring panels *Slideshow* and *Spotlight*. The demo mode has been greatly extended and improved. It's now possible to share a student's screen instead of the own screen easily. In environments where multiple monitors are connected to the computer running Veyon Master, the user can now choose to share a specific monitor only. Moreover, the performance and responsiveness of the demo mode is much better thanks to the demo server now being multithreaded. At the same time Veyon 4.5 focuses on application and desktop virtualization environments by delivering extended and improved multi session support. Additionally various compatibility issues on Linux have been fixed and the file transfer plugin received a configuration page.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.5 是自 Veyon 4.0 以來變化最多的版本系列。 最值得注意的是，Veyon 4.5 包含一個新的 WebAPI 外掛程式，允許第三方產品透過 HTTP 存取電腦。 Veyon Master 推出了新的監控面板 *投影片* 和 *聚光燈*。 演示模式得到了極大的擴展和改進。 現在可以輕鬆共享學生的螢幕而不是自己的螢幕。 在多個顯示器連接到執行 Veyon Master 的電腦的環境中，使用者現在可以選擇僅共用特定顯示器。 此外，由於演示伺服器現在是多執行緒的，因此演示模式的效能和回應能力要好得多。 同時，Veyon 4.5 透過提供擴展和改進的多工作階段支援，專注於應用程式和桌面虛擬化環境。 此外，Linux 上的各種相容性問題已修復，並且檔案傳輸外掛程式收到了設定頁面。

en: The feature plugin API has been revised.
zh_TW: 功能外掛程式 API 已修訂。

en: The invocation of worker processes and communication with them has been improved, resulting in increased reliability of certain Veyon features such as the demo mode.
zh_TW: 工作處理程序的呼叫以及與它們的通訊得到改進，從而提高了某些 Veyon 功能 (例如演示模式) 的可靠性。

en: Session IDs are now managed internally. This allows reusing a session ID after a user session has been closed. RDP session IDs (which are increased continuously) are no longer used for calculating server port numbers.
zh_TW: 工作階段 ID 現在由內部管理。 這允許在使用者工作階段關閉後重複使用工作階段 ID。 RDP 工作階段 ID (不斷增加) 不再用於計算伺服器連接埠號。

en: Configurator
zh_TW: 組態器

en: Several parts of the user interface have been improved.
zh_TW: 使用者介面的多個部分得到了改進。

en: Settings for new Veyon Master features have been added.
zh_TW: 加入新的 Veyon Master 功能設定。

en: Demo: The server has been refactored to be multithreaded which improves performance and responsiveness especially with many clients.
zh_TW: 演示: 伺服器已重構為多執行緒，從而提高效能和回應能力，尤其是對於許多用戶端。

en: Demo: A feature has been added to share a user's screen instead of the own one.
zh_TW: 演示: 加入共享使用者螢幕的功能，而不是自己的螢幕。

en: Demo: The modes (window/fullscreen) have been made subfeatures displayed in a drop down menu.
zh_TW: 演示: 模式 (視窗/全螢幕) 使子功能顯示在下拉功能表中。

en: Demo: A feature has been added to share only one of multiple own screens.
zh_TW: 演示: 加入功能以只共用多個螢幕中的一個。

en: FileTransfer: A configuration page has been added allowing to configure source and destination folders.
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸: 已加入組態頁，允許組態來源資料夾和目標資料夾。

en: RemoteAccess: The username is now displayed in the window title.
zh_TW: 遠端存取: 使用者名稱現在顯示在視窗標題中。

en: WebAPI: Added a new plugin offering a RESTful API for accessing Veyon Server instances.
zh_TW: WebAPI: 新增一個新外掛程式，提供用於存取 Veyon 伺服器實例的 RESTful API。

en: The reboot/poweroff functions now prefer using systemd-logind.
zh_TW: 重新啟動/關機功能現在偏好使用 systemd-logind。

en: The reboot/poweroff functions now look for binaries in /sbin and /usr/sbin if they are not in the PATH environment variable.
zh_TW: 如果二進位檔案不在 PATH 環境變數中，重新開機/關機功能現在會在 /sbin 和 /usr/sbin 中尋找二進位。

en: The user session management code has been improved to start Veyon Server more reliably.
zh_TW: 使用者工作階段管理程式碼已改進，可以更可靠地啟動 Veyon Server。

en: The screenlock feature is now working properly with most desktop environments.
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定功能現在可以在大多數桌面環境中正常工作。

en: The new Slideshow panel cycles through all computers and shows a magnified view of each computer for a short time.
zh_TW: 新的投影片面板循環顯示所有電腦，並在短時間內顯示每台電腦的放大檢視。

en: The new Spotlight panel shows one or multiple computers in realtime. This allows keeping an eye on users requiring special attention.
zh_TW: 新的 Spotlight 面板即時顯示一台或多台電腦。 如此可以密切注意需要特別注意的使用者。

en: The size of computer icons is now always adjusted automatically whenever the panel is resized or computers are added or removed.
zh_TW: 現在，每當調整面板大小或新增或刪除電腦時，電腦圖示的大小都會自動調整。

en: States and sizes of panels are now saved when closing the program and restored upon the next start.
zh_TW: 現在，關閉程式時會保存面板的狀態和大小，並在下次啟動時恢復。

en: The aspect ratio of computer icons is now adjusted to the original screen sizes.
zh_TW: 電腦圖示的長寬比現在已調整為原始螢幕尺寸。

en: A notification is now shown for both incomplete and failed authentication attempts.
zh_TW: 現在會針對未完成和失敗的身份驗證嘗試顯示通知。

en: Support for external VNC servers without any authentication/password configured has been added.
zh_TW: 新增了對未組態任何身份驗證/密碼的外部 VNC 伺服器的支援。

en: The Interception driver is now disabled in multi session mode to prevent issues with hanging RDP sessions.
zh_TW: 攔截驅動程式現已在多工作階段模式下停用，以防止掛起 RDP 工作階段的問題。

en: Several 3rdparty libraries have been updated (Qt 5.12.11 snapshot, OpenLDAP 2.4.56, OpenSSL 1.1.1h)
zh_TW: 更新多個第三方函式庫 (Qt 5.12.11 快照、OpenLDAP 2.4.56、OpenSSL 1.1.1h)

en: Due to the large number of changes, there's a medium risk for regressions. Therefore especially the initial release (v4.5.0) should be tested thoroughly before deploying.
zh_TW: 由於變化較多，因此存在中度風險的迴歸。 因此，特別是初始版本 (v4.5.0) 在部署之前應該進行徹底的測試。

en: There are no structural changes in Veyon 4.5.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.5 沒有結構變化。

en: Veyon 4.4 is mostly identical to Veyon 4.3. The most notable change is the updated VNC and networking stack which provides even better reliability. As a result Veyon 4.4 uses slightly different techniques and settings when establishing connections to client computers, so the new version should be tested thoroughly before deployment. Apart from this, the risk of regressions is very low.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.4 與 Veyon 4.3 基本相同。 最顯著的變化是更新的 VNC 和網路堆疊，它提供了更好的可靠性。 因此，Veyon 4.4 在建立與用戶端電腦的連線時使用略有不同的技術和設定，因此在部署之前應徹底測試新版本。 除此之外，回歸的風險非常低。

en: There are no structural changes in Veyon 4.4.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.4 沒有結構變化。

en: No configuration keys have been changed or renamed. Various internal settings of the VNC and networking stack (such as timeouts and intervals) are now configurable at the command line for debugging and tuning purposes.
zh_TW: 未變更或重新命名任何組態金鑰。 VNC 和網路堆疊的各種內部設定 (如逾時和間隔) 現在可在命令列進行組態，作為除錯和調整用途。

en: There are no structural changes in Veyon 4.3.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.3 沒有結構變化。

en: No configuration keys have been changed or renamed. The only new configuration keys are directly related to the new remote log in feature and usually do not have to be changed.
zh_TW: 未變更或重新命名任何組態金鑰。 唯一的新組態金鑰與新的遠端登入功能直接相關，通常不需要變更。

en: The network object management layer has been revised to allow using multi-level hierarchies in commercial add-ons.
zh_TW: 網路物件管理層已修訂，允許在商業附加元件中使用多級層次結構。

en: The automatic detection of user interface language in some countries has been improved (e.g. use German in Austria or Switzerland).
zh_TW: 一些國家的使用者介面語言自動偵測得到了改進 (例如，在奧地利或瑞士使用德語)。

en: Context information in log messages have been improved.
zh_TW: 日誌訊息中的內文資訊已改進。

en: The computer sort order can now be configured.
zh_TW: 現在可以組態電腦排序順序。

en: The internal data models have been improved leading to more stability and reliability.
zh_TW: 內部資料模型得到了改進，提高了穩定性和可靠性。

en: The connection and message handling has been improved to reduce latencies.
zh_TW: 改進了連線和訊息處理，以減少延遲。

en: New view modes "Standard" and "Advanced" have been added.
zh_TW: 加入了新的檢視模式「標準」和「進階」。

en: An authentication test functionality has been added.
zh_TW: 加入身份驗證測試功能。

en: The new file transfer plugin allows sending files to all users and open them automatically if requested.
zh_TW: 新的檔案傳輸外掛程式，允許向所有使用者傳送檔案，並在請求時自動開啟它們。

en: Wake-on-LAN can be used in the CLI via the power module.
zh_TW: Wake-on-LAN 可透過電源模組在 CLI 中使用。

en: The builtin network object directory gained support for importing CSV files with a type column.
zh_TW: 內建網路物件目錄獲得對匯入含有類型欄的 CSV 檔案支援。

en: The power down feature supports additional options to install updates, confirm shutdown or power down after timeout.
zh_TW: 電源關閉功能支援安裝更新、確認關閉或逾時後電源關閉的其它選項。

en: Users can now add custom programs and websites to the respective menu.
zh_TW: 使用者現在可以將自訂程式和網站加入到相應的功能表。

en: Thumbnail updates can be slowed down while the demo mode is active. This improves performance and reduces network traffic.
zh_TW: 演示模式處於活動狀態時，可以減慢縮圖更新速度。這提高了效能並減少了網路流量。

en: Browse buttons have been added to the configuration pages.
zh_TW: 瀏覽按鈕已加入到組態頁。

en: A new attribute for the computer display name has been added.
zh_TW: 加入電腦顯示名稱的新屬性。

en: Computer attribute queries have been optimized to decrease load on the LDAP/AD server.
zh_TW: 電腦屬性查詢已最佳化，以減少 LDAP/AD 伺服器上的負載。

en: Computer location queries used by access control have been fixed if containers/OUs are used as locations.
zh_TW: 如果將容器/OU 用作位置，則存取控制使用的電腦位置查詢已修復。

en: The result messages of the integration tests have been improved.
zh_TW: 整合測試的結果訊息已得到改進。

en: A configuration page with platform-specific settings has been added.
zh_TW: 加入具有特定於平臺設定的組態頁。

en: The PAM service ``login`` instead of ``su`` is now used to authenticate users.
zh_TW: PAM 服務 ``login`` 而不是 ``su`` 現在用於驗證使用者。

en: Support for using a custom PAM service such as ``veyon`` has been added.
zh_TW: 加入了對使用自訂 PAM 服務，如 ``veyon`` 的支援。

en: Platform-specific network code has been improved for more reliable network connections.
zh_TW: 針對平臺的網路代碼已得到改進，以便取得更可靠的網路連線。

en: An alternative authentication mechanism has been added for cases where the SSPI-based mechanism does not work.
zh_TW: 對於基於 SSPI 的機制不起作用的情況，加入了替代身份驗證機制。

en: The screen lock feature can now disable and hide the taskbar, start button and start menu.
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定功能現在可以停用和隱藏工作列、[開始] 按鈕和 [開始] 功能表。

en: The underlying Qt framework has been updated to the LTS version 5.12 leading to better Windows 10 support.
zh_TW: 基礎 Qt 框架已更新到 LTS 版本 5.12，從而更好地支援 Windows 10。

en: Performance and security of the builtin UltraVNC server have been improved.
zh_TW: 內建 UltraVNC 伺服器的效能和安全性得到了改進。

en: Starting with Veyon 4.2 the more generic term *location* instead of *room* is used wherever appropriate. This affects both the user interface and configuration key names. The wording has been changed to better reflect where computers are located in multi-level hierarchies.
zh_TW: 從 Veyon 4.2 開始，在適當情況下使用更通用的術語 *位置* 而不是 *教室*。 這會影響使用者介面和組態機碼名稱。 措辭已發生改變，以更好地反映電腦在多級層次結構中的位置。

en: On Linux the systemd unit has been renamed from ``veyon-service.service`` to ``veyon.service``.
zh_TW: 在 Linux 上，系統單元已從 ``veyon-service.service`` 重新命名為 ``veyon.service``。

en: The Veyon Configurator no longer shows all configuration options per default in order to present a cleaner user interface. If you miss certain advanced options you can switch the view to :guilabel:`Advanced` through the :guilabel:`View` menu.
zh_TW: Veyon 組態器不再顯示每個預設值的所有組態選項，以便顯示更簡潔的使用者介面。 如果您錯過了某些進階選項，您可以透過 :guilabel:`檢視` 功能表將檢視切換到 :guilabel:`進階`。

en: Veyon 4.1 was the first feature release series of Veyon 4. Even though not visible to the end user the most notable change is the platform support modularization, i.e. all platform-specific functions have been moved to distinct plugins. This has significantly improved the support of the individual platforms and makes it easier to support further platforms in the future. In addition to that Veyon 4.1 offers many improvements and new features compared to 4.0:
zh_TW: Veyon 4.1 是 Veyon 4 的第一個功能發佈系列。 即使最終使用者看不到，但最顯著的變化是平臺支援模組化，即所有特定於平臺的功能都已移動到不同的外掛程式。 這大大改善了各個平臺的支援，並使得將來支援更多平臺變得更加容易。 除此之外，與 4.0 相比，Veyon 4.1 還提供了許多改進和新功能:

en: All passwords in configuration are now encrypted.
zh_TW: 組態中的所有密碼現在已加密。

en: Platform-specific code has been moved into platform plugins.
zh_TW: 特定於平臺的代碼已移入平臺外掛程式。

en: Computers can now be arranged via drag and drop.
zh_TW: 電腦現在可以透過拖放來排列。

en: A button for hiding powered off computers has been added.
zh_TW: 加入按鈕用來隱藏已關閉電源的電腦。

en: Refresh interval, background color and thumbnail caption are now configurable.
zh_TW: 重新整理間隔、背景色和縮圖標題現在可組態。

en: Authentication key management for both Configurator and command line has been revised completely.
zh_TW: 組態器和命令列的身份驗證金鑰管理已完全修訂。

en: Computers and rooms can now be managed at the command line.
zh_TW: 電腦和教室現在可以在命令列進行管理。

en: Computers and rooms can now be imported from CSV and text files.
zh_TW: 電腦和教室現在可以從 CSV 和文字檔匯入。

en: Predefined programs and websites for "run program" and "open website" features can be configured.
zh_TW: 可組態用於「執行程式」和「開啟網站」功能的預定義程式和網站。

en: Support for encrypted SSL/TLS connections has been added.
zh_TW: 加入了對加密 SSL/TLS 連線的支援。

en: Full systemd service support
zh_TW: 完整 systemd 服務支援

en: The shutdown/reboot/session logout mechanisms have been rewritten to use DBus calls.
zh_TW: 已重寫關機/重新開機/工作階段登出機制以使用 DBus 呼叫。

en: All builds are based on an updated toolchain with GCC 7.3, Qt 5.9 LTS and OpenSSL 1.1.
zh_TW: 所有組建都基於具有 GCC 7.3, Qt 5.9 LTS 和 OpenSSL 1.1. 的更新工具鏈。

en: The following configuration keys have changed in Veyon 4.1:
zh_TW: 在 Veyon 4.1 中變更了以下組態機碼:

en: Veyon 4.0 was the first release series of Veyon 4, the successor of iTALC. It features a modular architecture, a rewritten Master application and LDAP/AD support. As of December 2018 the Veyon 4.0.x series is marked end-of-life and will not receive updates any longer.
zh_TW: Veyon 4.0 是 Veyon 4 的第一個版本系列，iTALC 的繼任者。 它具有模組化架構、重寫的主應用程式和 LDAP/AD 支援。 自 2018 年 12 月起，Veyon 4.0.x 系列已標記為使用壽命終止，不再接收更新。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: If you encounter interaction or connection problems between master and client computers you should always ensure that an identical Veyon configuration is used on all computers. To avoid problems in general it's recommended to automate the configuration transfer during :ref:`installation <AutoInstall>` or via the :ref:`CommandLineInterface` instead of importing the configuration manually using the Veyon Configurator. The configuration must also be transferred to all affected computers each time a change is made during troubleshooting.
zh_TW: 如果主機電腦和用戶端電腦之間遇到交互或連線問題，應始終確保所有電腦上都使用相同的 Veyon 組態。 為了避免一般問題，建議在 :ref:`安裝 <AutoInstall>` 期間或透過 :ref:`CommandLineInterface` 自動執行組態傳輸，而不是使用 Veyon 組態器手動匯入組態。 每次在故障排除期間進行變更時，還必須將組態傳輸到所有受影響的電腦。

en: Computers can't be accessed
zh_TW: 無法存取電腦

en: There are multiple causes which can prevent access to a computer using Veyon Master.
zh_TW: 有多種原因可能阻止使用 Veyon Master 存取電腦。

en: Networking problems
zh_TW: 網路問題

en: First of all the general network connectivity of the computer should be checked. Use the utility ``ping`` (which is usually included with every operating system) to diagnose connectivity problems.
zh_TW: 首先應檢查電腦的一般網路連線。 使用公用程式 ``ping`` (通常包含在每個作業系統中) 來診斷連線問題。

en: Problems with the Veyon Service
zh_TW: Veyon 服務問題

en: If the computer can be pinged you should verify that the Veyon Service is running correctly. Open the Veyon Configurator and open the configuration page :ref:`RefService`. In the section :ref:`RefServiceGeneral` the status of the service should be displayed with status *Running*. Otherwise the service can be started using the button :guilabel:`Start service`. If this is not successful you should try reinstalling Veyon. If a new installation does not help you can check the log files of the Veyon Service as well as the logging messages of the operating system for error messages and possible causes. Additionally you can find more hints or settings in the service management of your operating system.
zh_TW: 如果可以 ping 電腦，則應驗證 Veyon 服務是否正常執行。 開啟 Veyon 組態器並開啟組態頁 :ref:`RefService`。 在 :ref:`RefServiceGeneral` 部分中，服務的狀態應顯示為狀態 *正在執行*。 否則，可以使用按鈕 :guilabel:`啟動服務` 來啟動服務。 如果不成功，您應該嘗試重新安裝 Veyon。 如果新安裝沒有作用，您可以檢查 Veyon 服務的記錄檔以及作業系統的記錄訊息，瞭解錯誤訊息和可能的原因。 此外，您也可以在作業系統的服務管理中找到更多提示或設定。

en: Service and firewall settings
zh_TW: 服務和防火牆設定

en: If the service is running you have to ensure that it is listening for incoming connections on the correct network port. You can verify that on the local computer using ``telnet``:
zh_TW: 如果服務正在執行，您必須確認它偵聽正確的網路埠上的傳入連線。 您可以使用 ``telnet`` 在本機電腦上驗證:

en: has to indicate that the service is not (only) listening on ``localhost`` or ``127.0.0.1`` (status ``LISTEN`` or similar).
zh_TW: 必須指示服務不是 (只) 接聽在 ``localhost`` 或 ``127.0.0.1`` (狀態為 ``LISTEN`` 或類似)。

en: Authentication settings
zh_TW: 身份驗證設定

en: Another cause of the error can be wrong or insufficient :ref:`authentication settings <RefAuthentication>`. For first tests you should select :ref:`logon authentication <ConfLogonAuthentication>` instead of :ref:`key file authentication <ConfKeyFileAuthentication>` on both computers. As soon as the authentication test is successful on the local computer external access will also work.
zh_TW: 錯誤的另一個原因可能是  :ref:`身份驗證設定 <RefAuthentication>` 錯誤或不足。 對於首次測試，您應該在兩台電腦上選取  :ref:`登入身份驗證 <ConfLogonAuthentication>` ，而不是 :ref:`金鑰檔身份驗證 <ConfKeyFileAuthentication>`。 一旦本機電腦上的身份驗證測試成功，外部存取也將工作。

en: Settings for computer access control
zh_TW: 電腦存取控制的設定

en: Anti-virus software
zh_TW: 防毒軟體

en: Time synchronization problems
zh_TW: 時間同步問題

en: Settings are not correctly saved/loaded
zh_TW: 未正確儲存/載入設定

en: After updating to a new version of Veyon it may happen in rare cases that some configuration keys are inconsistent and need to be recreated. This can result in settings not being saved or reloaded correctly, such as the builtin location and computer information. In this case the :ref:`configuration should be reset <ConfigReset>` and rebuilt based on the default values.
zh_TW: 更新到新版本的 Veyon 後，在極少數情形下可能會發生某些組態金鑰不一致，需要重新建立的情形。 這可能會造成設定未正確儲存或重新載入，例如內建位置和電腦資訊。 在這種情形下 :ref:`應重設組態 <ConfigReset>`，並根據預設值重新組建。

en: Locations and computers from LDAP directory are not displayed in Veyon Master
zh_TW: LDAP 目錄中的位置和電腦不顯示在 Veyon Master 中

en: Please make sure that:
zh_TW: 請確認:

en: the :ref:`network object directory <RefNetworkObjectDirectory>` on configuration page :guilabel:`General` is set to *LDAP Basic* or *LDAP Pro*
zh_TW: :ref:`網路物件目錄 <RefNetworkObjectDirectory>` 在組態頁面 :guilabel:`一般` 設定為 *LDAP Basic* 或 *LDAP Pro*

en: LDAP integration tests :guilabel:`List all entries of a location` and :guilabel:`List all locations` are successful and return proper objects
zh_TW: LDAP 整合測試 :guilabel:`列出位置的所有項目` 和 :guilabel:`列出所有位置` 都成功並返回正確的物件

en: on the configuration page :guilabel:`Master` all options for fine-tuning the behavior are set to their default values
zh_TW: 在組態頁 :guilabel:`主要` 所有用於微調行為的選項都設定為其預設值

en: Selecting current location automatically doesn't work
zh_TW: 自動選取目前位置不起作用

en: Screen lock can be bypassed via Ctrl+Alt+Del
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定可透過 Ctrl+Alt+Del 繞過

en: Veyon Server crashes with XIO or XCB errors on Linux
zh_TW: Veyon 伺服器在 Linux 上出現 XIO 或 XCB 錯誤停止回應

en: Debugging
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Error analysis
zh_TW: 分析錯誤

en: Error correction
zh_TW: 更正錯誤

en: Connectivity problems
zh_TW: 連線問題
