Veyon 4.9.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Veyon Documentation
zh_TW: Veyon 文件

en: Online documentation
zh_TW: 線上文件

en: PDF download
zh_TW: PDF 下載

en: `Veyon Administrator Manual PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-admin-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_
zh_TW: `Veyon 管理員手冊 PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-admin-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_

en: `Veyon User Manual PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-user-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_
zh_TW: `Veyon 使用者手冊 PDF <https://github.com/veyon/docs/releases/download/v4.9.1/veyon-user-manual-en_4.9.1.pdf>`_

en: Other languages
zh_TW: 其它語言
