Veyon 4.9.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: FAQ - 常見問答集

en: Can other users see my screen?
zh_TW: 其他使用者能否看到我的螢幕?

en: How frequently are the computer thumbnails updated?
zh_TW: 更新電腦縮圖的頻率?

en: What happens if I accidentally close the Veyon Master application window?
zh_TW: 如果我不小心關閉了 Veyon Master 應用程式視窗，會發生什麼情況?

en: How can I broadcast the screen of a student to all other screens?
zh_TW: 如何將學生的螢幕廣播到所有其他螢幕?

en: Program features
zh_TW: 程式功能

en: Using functions on individual computers
zh_TW: 在單獨電腦上使用功能

en: Monitoring mode
zh_TW: 監視模式

en: Some of the features described in the next sections switch the remote computers to a different mode. You can exit the respective mode by activating monitoring mode again.
zh_TW: 下一節中描述的一些功能將遠端電腦切換到其它模式。 您可以透過再次啟動監視模式來結束相應的模式。

en: Demonstration mode
zh_TW: 示範模式

en: Lock screens
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Press the :guilabel:`Lock` button to lock all displayed computers:
zh_TW: 按下 :guilabel:`鎖定` 按鈕鎖定所有顯示的電腦

en: Remote access
zh_TW: 遠端存取

en: Afterwards a new window opens with the remote access view:
zh_TW: 之後，開啟一個含有遠端存取檢視的新視窗:

en: With the button :guilabel:`Exit` the remote access window is closed.
zh_TW: 使用按鈕 :guilabel:`結束` 遠端存取視窗關閉。

en: Power on, restart and shutdown computers
zh_TW: 開啟電源、重新開機和關閉電腦

en: The following actions are available:
zh_TW: 以下動作可用:

en: Power down now
zh_TW: 立即關閉電源

en: Install updates and power down
zh_TW: 安裝更新並關閉電源

en: Power down after user confirmation
zh_TW: 使用者確認後關閉電源

en: Power down after timeout
zh_TW: 逾時後關閉電源

en: Selecting this option opens a dialog window where you can set a time after which the computers will be powered down:
zh_TW: 選取這個選項將開啟一個對話方塊視窗，您可以在其中設定電腦將關閉電源的時間:

en: Log in users
zh_TW: 登入使用者

en: Click on :guilabel:`OK` to log in the specified user.
zh_TW: 按一下 :guilabel:`確定` 以登入指定的使用者。

en: Log off users
zh_TW: 登出使用者

en: A typical use case for this feature can be to end a course for all participants at the same time.
zh_TW: 這個功能的典型用例是同時結束所有參與者的課程。

en: Send text message
zh_TW: 傳送文字訊息

en: Click on :guilabel:`OK` to send the entered message.
zh_TW: 按一下 :guilabel:`確定` 以傳送輸入的訊息。

en: Run program
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Open website
zh_TW: 開啟網站

en: File transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_TW: 覆寫現有檔案

en: Transfer only
zh_TW: 只傳輸

en: Transfer and open file(s) with associated program
zh_TW: 傳輸並使用關聯的程式開啟檔案

en: Transfer and open destination folder
zh_TW: 傳輸並開啟目的地資料夾

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

en: Monitoring
zh_TW: 監視

en: Observation
zh_TW: 觀察

en: Computer overview
zh_TW: 電腦概述

en: Fullscreen demo
zh_TW: 全螢幕示範

en: Window demo
zh_TW: 視窗示範

en: Demo mode
zh_TW: 示範模式

en: Demonstration
zh_TW: 示範

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 簡報

en: Screen broadcast
zh_TW: 螢幕廣播

en: Screen lock
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Lock computers
zh_TW: 鎖定電腦

en: Lock input devices
zh_TW: 鎖定輸入裝置

en: Remote control
zh_TW: 遠端控制

en: Remote view
zh_TW: 遠端檢視

en: Power on
zh_TW: 開啟電源

en: Turn on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Switch on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Power down
zh_TW: 關閉電源

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: Turn off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logon
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log on
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log off
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: User log out
zh_TW: 使用者登出

en: End of lesson
zh_TW: 課程結束

en: Text message
zh_TW: 文字訊息

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message window
zh_TW: 訊息視窗

en: Start program
zh_TW: 啟動程式

en: Execute programm
zh_TW: 執行程式

en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: Open document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Open browser
zh_TW: 開啟瀏覽器

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Web address
zh_TW: 網址

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Transfer files
zh_TW: 傳輸檔案

en: Distribute files
zh_TW: 分發檔案

en: Send files
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Open files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Destination folder
zh_TW: 目的地資料夾

en: Snapshot
zh_TW: 快照

en: Glossary
zh_TW: 詞彙

en: From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia:
zh_TW: 從 Wikipedia，免費的百科全書:

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Context menu
zh_TW: 內容功能表

en: a list of frequently asked questions (FAQs) and answers on a particular topic.
zh_TW: 常見問題清單 (FAQs) 和特定主題的解答。

en: Graphical user interface
zh_TW: 圖形化使用者介面

en: Input device
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Keyboard shortcut
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Status bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Veyon User Manual
zh_TW: Veyon 使用者手冊

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Program start and login
zh_TW: 程式啟動和登入

en: The program is started via the start menu or a desktop icon:
zh_TW: 程式透過 [開始] 功能表或桌面圖示啟動:

en: Depending on the system configuration you will be prompted for your username and your password:
zh_TW: 根據系統組態，系統將提示您輸入使用者名稱和密碼:

en: User interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: After the program start you will see the user interface with the toolbar (1), the monitor view (2) and the status bar with various controls (3):
zh_TW: 程式啟動後,您將看到帶有工具列 (1)、監視器檢視 (2) 和含有各種控制項狀態列的使用者介面 (3):

en: Using the :guilabel:`Locations & computers` and :guilabel:`Screenshots` buttons, you can open and close the :ref:`computer select panel <ComputerSelectPanel>` and the :ref:`screenshots panel <ScreenshotsPanel>`.
zh_TW: 使用 :guilabel:`位置 & 電腦` 和 :guilabel:`螢幕快照` 按鈕，您可以開啟和關閉 :ref:`電腦選取面板 <ComputerSelectPanel>` 及 :ref:`螢幕快照面板 <ScreenshotsPanel>`。

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Computer select panel
zh_TW: 電腦選取面板

en: Screenshots panel
zh_TW: 螢幕快照面板

en: Start menu
zh_TW: 開始功能表

en: Desktop icon
zh_TW: 桌面圖示

en: Monitor view
zh_TW: 顯示器檢視
